(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

if really cannot go bah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but i hope ur company wont ask u to do year end closing [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

maybe they ask u girls to do it on monday liao [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] then u can join us for rosti and mango crepe le keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

another 1/2 hr to go ah

keke me thinking abt the rosti also [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] its been so long since i last went to marche wonder what else is nice there. i only remember rosti nia [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hehe hope u can come and have fun with us loh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i think we will attract stares again this time and tear the roof down.

me ban gang le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] bye bye have a blessed and Merry Berry x'mas everyone [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi MTBs

Managed to get a GOOD deal, 'Da Feng Zao' from the supplier.

Beneficial to expectant mothers and during the post-natal period.

It is also good beneficial to babies and those recuperating from fever & flu.

1 pkt: $1.50

10 pkt: $13

Meeting place at Raffles/City Hall MRT station.

PM me if you are interested

Hereby wishing all MTBs a smooth delivery.

Got a question. I just got chicken pox 1 week ago. Recovering and given OK by doctor to come back to work. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I have been TTC-ing for 2 months. On clomid. Heng, heng, this month, hb was on night shift and we decided to stop clomid for this month. Now waiting for menses to come and if it doesnt, have to go to gynae to induce.

Can we start TTC immediaitely huh? Or have to wait for a few months for the chicken pox virus to go away?

zuen best to ask yr gynae and good to recovery properly first actually esp if u feel very weak.

Adult chicken usually quite xiong one right? I got mine around 16 it was horrid. Took a toll on my health and immunity after that. Effects i felt up to 3-4mths after recovery.

hi angel!

long time no see!

how are u?

busy with new work? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Angel,

tot that time u plan to tender?

not yet ah?

nvm.. tender then change to new job.

aft CNY, easier also. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning ladies.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] later going for oscar scan and blood test.. i gotten my dad to go with me.. as my hubby could not make it.. hehe..

angel,

ic...

hi rabbit!

haaa... so cute, ur dad gg with u.

nice nice ... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tigerbb, my dad can drive me around mah.. somemore now he very eng.. lol.. my mum too naggy lah.. i bth her.. somemore she needs to open shop..

rabbit,

haa.. icic.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ur appt in noon?

then can go tea with ur dad after that! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vic ma,

No lah, haven strike. I hope, hoho.

I was just thinking if I should go to the gynea soon to induce my menses and start on my clomid again after stopping for 1 cycle. Scratch head now. Gynae very expensive lah, so wondering if I should wait awhile before gg back or can go back and see him and start TTC soon.

Stupid chicken pox, spoil all my plans. -.o"

yoz angel, how are you?

alicia, yaya.. he very worried abt me ah.. somehow very suay, sunday always feeling super unwell.. then sunday is my weekly meet up with my parents.. i also feel guilty lor.. always let them see my sick face.. yesterday worst.. thanks to my headache, before meeting them already puking everything. then in the car i puke again.. haiz.. still force myself to eat alittle.. my dh scold me lor, sick liao still want to go out..