(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

actually panadol content for extra and normal is the same 500mg.. only difference is extra got 65mg caffine.. dunno why only that works for me.

as for caffine wise, depends how you view it lor.. some ppl totally cut, some still taking minimum coffee..

anyway, i got green light from gynae..

hsien,

oic... migraine is very xin ku de though i dont know how it feels. i see my colleague migraine like want to bang wall.

rabbit,

drink more water bah cause i think urs is maybe a combination of migraine + headache ah pregnany makes it worse.

of coz i not encouraging or what lah.. i have my own worries also.. this is a good example that my migraine really dont auto goes away after a nite sleep. i dont know when i BF-ing how sia..

i do feel exercises helps alittle. i going to start prenatal yoga soon.. buying DVD from amazon..

Sstarlight,

Drop knife is really scary leh! Lucky nothing happen lor....otherwise, really cannot imagine man!

Tiger,

I love dumplings in ginger soup! Yummy yum yum!

Alicia,

My gynae said I can go NUH or TMC for the oscar but he said NUH is $100 cheaper and ask me to go there instead. U can know ur results within the day if your gynae opens in the noon and I did my test on Fri. My clinic only open in morn and night so by the time results ready, its noon, they cant fax over so I know it on Monday instead. My gynae then juz called me to inform me that everything is OK..

rabbit,

ohhh.. the difference is only with the caffeine?

haa.. i tot extra is stronger.

for me, if bad headache comes, only extra works too.

so, guess its the caffeine.

so another choice is to take coke? :p

bbdust,

ya, migraine quite xinku.

i see my friend also. cfm need go hm rest n take medication.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

hi vio!

yes, very nice! esp now cold weather, more shiok coz "lai-lai" and hot! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien,

u know when my colleague headache right and she want to bang wall time, she take KOPI loh and she will be okay liao. anther one will take chix essence then she will be fine?? so funny hor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bb dust, ya lor.. i told doc that i will try to drink more.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] but still 'lun-ing' now lah.. still can tahan though.. applying medicated oil time to time..

bb dust, can consider lah.. haha.. i thinking buy yoga dvd because i used to learn yoga before.. so wont have difficulty to pick up again.. somemore cheaper.. signing up courses easily cost $100 plus monthly..

your colleague kopi oh, meaning caffine lor.. haha..

tigerbb, yaya, i got compare before.. got time ah.. you can go pharmacy look at the contents on all types of panadol.. keke...

Tiger,

Yeah, i can feel the "warmth" from ur dumplings liao. Made me tempted to have it tonight! Hahaha! Oh btw, u know about Nat?

rabbit,

yeah she got to take her caffeine loh. she told me for her 3 kids, she will take kopi everyday de if not she sure kena migraine. steady hor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

me ah not doing yoga and pilates though i really want to do pilates. my back is really breaking liao. i think i shall go find a book in the library.

bb dust, main pain is at the side.. usually 1 side.. temper there... usually will start with heavy head, tend to lose concentration, for me i will get sensitive with strong lights.. then slowly will feel the pain forming at one side.. the pain will be like throbbing pain..

i have 3 x 300ml + 2 x 200ml Pigeon Wide Neck Bottles to let go. Vouchers or cash is acceptable. Please PM me if you interested.

bbdust,

my sil take chix essence helps too! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

if she takes avocado or mushroom, will trigger her attack.

Vio,

yup!

3mth preggy.. hee.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jus then know wor.

her buddy think preggy at least 4-5mth coz tummy big big! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

go have it tonight.

shiok le!

linda,

huh?

no one ignore u la.

btw, come join us nx wed la.

hee.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bb dust, steady! last week my office ran out of milo.. then i break the tea 'fast' haha.. really miss drinking milk tea..

Linda, i let you touch ok.. although i dont think can feel anything.. hahaa..

rabbit

okie okie i understand liao. that means i only have headache and not migraine. i also miss drinking milk tea esp my bubble tea. sobs

vio,

i am going swimming leh every weekend so no need to go for aqua aerobics le [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] very ex leh i find.

linda,

u ask any question ah? paiseh paiseh

hsien,

yeah my coll said its miracle cure loh the chix essence haha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] nxt time i try [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tiger,

Yeah, i heard from my friend too coz Nat posted in FB. So happy for her. Think still dont know gender yet la hor? I didnt see her pix with tummy leh. My friend said she saw and its pretty obvious liao...

Ya ya, have to find a dessert store n eat!

BBdust,

Good for u that u go swimming every wk! I have not been exercising and my feet already got water retention. Like hippo feet, so funny!

I miss bubble tea, milk tea and lemon tea!

bbdust mummy,

yah.. i already chope first in queue to touch ur tummy.. hehe.. actually everytime i see zhao cai mao, i tot of u... kekeke.. cute..

btw.. dun let hsien know i am here...

Vio,

haa.. previously cant access FB in ofc so miss out alot of notification. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

but saw her photos with her friends..

ask her abt her friend, she at the same time tell me she preggy!

hee. nice nice..

think her EDD shld be june/july ba. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

think yet know abt gender. shall ask her soon.

Wahahaha.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Vio,

jus saw alfred post of nat's scan.

can see the overall structure of bb wor.

so sharp n nice.

haa..

rabbit,

did u warm it?

will feel nicer if its hot.

though i love to drink when its hot too. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tiger,

I seldom check friends out on FB and its through my bestie that I got to know coz we all are Alfred's classmates. Then I saw her scan pixs too, so cute!

Oh, Jun/Jul bb! Thats nice.... I think if its a bb boy, should know soon. If gal, usually will take longer to know.

Vio,

i see..

now that company blocked, not easy to go n see le..

true hor.

think which ever gender is fine for her de. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi I will be going for my NT scan on Wednesday this week. Even though this is a precautionary measure to ensure that the baby is fine... It still gives me anxiety.

zz, because now mild pain only.. keke.. i think ok leh.. my ex manager, 1st kid, no caffine but 2nd kid hack care.. lol!

tigerbb, got.. dunno why just dont like it leh.. but i like those normal chix soups though..

rabbit,

then stick to home-made ba

though more tedious, but definitely, more rich/better as compared to bottled de. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tiger> gt exchange gift anot? 30th rite.. me come bah..

rabbit> muhahah u how many weeks

rabbit

yeah maybe u try home made de then wont feel so yucky.

xzz,

okie okie let u touch yah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

vio,

got water retention ah? drink more water pls it helps to ease the water retention. I dont really swim lah cause i feel the strain on my tummy when i swim free style. I just walk 10-20 laps around the pool [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Tiger,

Yeah, so long bb is healthy, any gender is fine. Oh, both posted! Didnt see Alfred's photos. I go see, will tease him when I see him online. Hehe..

bbdust> 20bucks max or minimum? lol

all ladies rite? So i dont get unisex thing?

linda,

max lah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] its all ladies night for girls in SMH ttc thread [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] guys are banned

Vio,

ya, most impt is the health.

Rest doesn't matter de. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

if can, get a small box to put under ur table for u to hold ur legs up.

helps to minimise water retention.

of coz, drink lots of water and refrain from taking stuffs that's high in sodium.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

linda,

20 max la. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yup, all ladies! hee..

BBdust,

I drink alot of water liao leh...doesnt help. Elevate feet also same thing. Gek sim...my shoes and even slippers also cannot wear. Have to squeeze my big fat feet in sometimes, so uncomfy!

Oh, walking around pool also gd leh! At least also doing some aqua fitness. Hehehe..

Tiger,

Ya lor...after my previous mc, i realised that nothing else matters except the health of a bb. Now I only hope to see my bb soon in Mar..

I already have a small box under my table and drinks tons of water liao. Not sure what goes wrong leh. The food I take dunno got high sodium anot though...

Vio,

soon!

another 3mths to mar!

time really flies wor... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

what's ur usual diet these days?

let ms hsien (no license though) help u diagnose!

wahahaha..

vio,

oh how come so weird de... maybe its the food that u eat which has high sodium then will also kena swollen feet. keke our Ms hsien can be our sin seh liao though no license [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

whahahaaa.. sounds good hor.

though have to bio the list, see more are preggy ladies or more are ttc ladies wor. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]