(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

sometimes they have 15% member discount.

oh i went to ask like The 1st years once discounted the VIP card dont work - only to add points - cos u need to spend $200-300 or something to get your card renewed for next yr. truth is i seldom buy from them now. unless for big ticket item.

I bot the Mega-exersaucer back then & my brother bot a stroller -wah i think after that auto renewed for 2 yrs liao.

so the discounted pumps - already best price $539 i recall the PIS Advance 12 mths warranty.

xzz, ya i here.. haha.. i know.. is my poly classmate.. i ren very long liao.. but my gf ask me to ignore him.. i also piss off lah.. dunno anything then keep disturbing my posts and status.. now machiam is my fault liao .. kns.. want to scold back but dunno what to say also.. busy with work also..

FN

I think The !st yrs or anywhere selling parts will have ba. Or u can email their customer service.

Medela Breastfeeding

J & E Baby and Mothercare Products Pte Ltd

No. 81 Toh Guan Road East

# 03-01 Secom Centre

Singapore 608606

Tel. (0065) 6562 3008

Fax (0065) 6562 3108

I emailed them for the repairs & servicing pricing. our PIS is $50 if under local purchase FOC if under warranty if from overseas double the price $100.

DO call before u go down else wasted trip.

the shop mums n babes also sell medela spares. TMC parent craft i also saw spares before. but actuall the black bag hor- now taht u mention - i didnt see it at 1st yrs KKH but maybe i wasnt looking out for it so didnt pay attention.

reiko,

haha.. i feel like telling him off lor.. hahaha.. read liao i buay song.. its like its his fault still say until its like ur fault like that..

fn if too ex why not just get another brand just that cannnot fit nicely into your backpack or metro bag lor.

my SIL used until all the silver gone liao - short dist i think still OK ba?

I got the allerhand bag with the cooler conpartment around $60-70? its not bad la i find.

my black bag hor - i recall diff from local purchased ones. the lining diff colour.

vicma

i m afraid that other brand bag not able to keep cool for 13 hrs. Before it tore, I am able to keep my milk cool outside for min 13 hrs, then I changed to a haagen dazz free cooler bag, it doesnt.

ya got some pple talked about it before its more specific in the sense the company sells mostly these things lor.

& the speficications look quite good. not sure BPs have or maybe dept storewide discounts will extend to these too.

bbdust,rabbit> Those MIU very high de leh..

Sian just came back from lunch the service attitude from bad to worst

i very scare kanna draw blood hahaha,, but i decided once 2 weeks wait is up i will go for blood test,, wait any longer i go crazy

linda,

actually 2ww is count from the days u past ovulation wor.. so that means by right this shld be the end of ur 2ww liao, if not u wait for anther week loh if still no sight of AF then go for BT bah rather than waste $ to buy HPT.

my meaning of 2ww is after menses date due [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

my menses by right shud start on the 8th

linda,

keke so u start after ur missed AF loh then u got another week [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] jia you jia you dont stress ah. i think u dont test liao lah the more u test the more stress u are.

**BURP** ..had a full lunch ..nw bloated liao ..pengz...

linda ..dun keep yrself stressed up over the hpt lines..relax ..cos u dun wana stress yrself out unknowingly as well *-*

greetings from paragon.. realised there are work station here.. keke.. now waiting for my DH to arrive. amazing, thur afternoon orchard is crowded with ppl, machiam today is weekend.

rabbit,

u 1/2 day today ah so shiok [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] kekek u can go to the 1st few yrs to see look loh since u are there [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] today checkup is it?

everyone x'mas mood liao lah

Bbdust, ya man.

Rabbit, happy viewing n happy shopping! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning ladies!

its .... FRIDAY!!!!

but so tiring.. coz weather is simply too nice to sleep in!!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2495852/3397042.gif]

Good morning everyone..

My DS starting childcare this week. Today he is there alone.

I secretly sneak off, aiyo I saw him crying after I left.. Makes me feel like crying man..

Sob sob!

Rabbit,

Thanks.. Maybe I preggie lah. Very emotional..

Now think of it feel like crying again..

Something wrong with my tear duct. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]