(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

apple,

u will be back in another 1-2yrs time?

or not sure for the time being?

and ya.. clomid for those who cant ovulate n irregular AF.

actually was thinking, tcm will be good for u.

but there dun have right?

yar, I was prescribe with 50mg.

Hsien, shld be 1yr and out a bit....early 2011...

Yar, here no tcm...

Here, restaurants all serve cold plain water free.

Most likely won be eating clomid, but hb say see wat SG Gynae say...

Apple ..the playpen purchase u asking???

i went at the last min..ie when they about to close ard 5+ ..told them i wan the playpen brand new ..confirmed sale ..initially the sales pple din wana entertain me ...i told them the display set v dusty though i can just get it n go hm clean but im getting lazier now..hehe ..its a warehouse sale mah ..the sales pple also wana clear their stocks fast.

Apple...if yr cycle is regular ie yr AF come pretty much on time...then taking clomid is not that good an option ...like what the ladies have mentioned..clomid helps to regulate yr AF when its irregular..nt to mention the side-effects that one may experience.

wu lang me loh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

rabbit,

bra extension is goood heheh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bb dust, ya lor! heng the shopping center at my place got a bra shop that sells.. although only one colour... but who cares man.. keke.. i bought 2..

rabbit,

keke bo lang see what [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i used it until end of 1st tri then i changed to new bras liao.

rabbit,

really? now i bought a bigger size bra liao so no more tight tight feeling think i can wear until i deliver [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

me save money ah... everything buy minimum

rabbit,

yah loh get it during bra sales bah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i bought mine quite cheap nia abt 10 plus ahha [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] auntie kind of bra but who cares lah comfy can liao then no underwire de happy.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

anyway i was talking to my SIL yesterday and we decided to get toddler bed that comes with side protection for ah boi liao. not going to buy playpen or cot. I only see tis toddler bed in Jurong Pt NTUC and the chinatown baby store.

If i can buy the same kind of todder bed as my SIL one its good cause hers can detach and make it to a bigger size bed when bb gets older but she lost the namecard of the distributor so i dont know where to find liao.

bbdust

u wish ah... after deliver hv to buy new bras again cos ur breasts will grow 2x to 3x in size becos of bf-ding

I wearing the Sorella wireless bra.. damn comfy man compared to bra extensions on normal bras.

I feel my nn gg to overspill out.. plus the wire damn uncomfy

Hi Apple thanks for the welcome..

Morning ladies.. deading today.. My menses suppose to be here todat

zz,

after that then go buy again loh keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i also hate the wire..eat into my skin.

Morning Linda,

dont tink abt it ah all the more u think all the more it will not come.

Just to interrupt.

Have the following to let go

"Right Time" Ovulation Test Device , Brand New and Sealed , 5 test, expiry 2010 Nov

" ClearBlue" Digital Ovulation test, Digital reader + 1 test stick, expiry 2010 Aug.

Want to Exchange for 82pcsPigeon Wet wipes x3 pack. PM me. Self-collection

Or $11 to include postage

rabbit, bb dust

It was great! I only manage to load my taiwan photo, wait for my HK photo into fb k cos too many... He..he... Wish still on holiday le...

JP,

kekke glad that u enjoy urself so much [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] eh currently bo updates leh. same same

bb dust.

i dont know if i am happy or should i worry.

last visit 17/nov i seem to have put on 4.5 kg. (i compare 1st visit vs last visit both after lunch)

but this morning i wt its only 4 kg. (This i use home scales - pre preg & this morning always before food)

I started my 20th week this week.

hi JP!

welcome back!

feel refreshed bo? hee..

linda,

can just join into the conversation la. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

so yest u got back ur hCG test le?

linda,

ic...

dun stress with ur AF.

the more u stress, the more it will delay.

Try focus on some other stuffs, such as.. Xmas celebration!

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tiger> Thanks but i dont celebrate xmas its just another day for me this housewife haha

rabbit> thanks.. but nothing to plan, home alone with my rascal

linda, get some friends and have a steamboat gathering lah.. bring along your kid lor.. else can plan for NYE also..

i must plan something for this last couplehood NYE.. hahaha

back from lunchie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

JP,

wah going away again [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] to where this time???

vic,

that time one is using doc's scale right? then this time round u use home scale? then cannot compare lah cause diff scales a bit different de.

backie from lunch soon!

i had subway + sneak some chix rice from my collg!

sedap!

linda,

ya, planning for steamboat sounds good?

else can start planning for CNY!

2 mths after Xmas, quite fast wor.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i wonder, nx yr CNY is the 1st CNY as married couple.

some do give ang baos, but some don't for first yr.

so which is which?

thou i think, giving angbao sounds fun wor.

(though siong on pockets too)

hsien,

i gave during my 1st year as married couple cause the kids are expecting it so its kinda weird if i dont give loh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

ya lor.

i think so too, kids will be so excited.

well, guess i just give ba.

as long as all are happy! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Rabbit> no close fren.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/sad.gif]

tiger> yum, i know i like steamboat but going to eat myself seems so miserable and my baby girl 1st birthday on feb, need to get planning

I am back from my Melbourne trip with my DD and I survived, though half dead. Hoho.

Apple,

I am on clomid too. DD oso conceived on clomid. But clomid is to make one ovulate leh, never heard about clomid's connection to MC. If you are also ovulating, then I dun see the reason to go on clomid. Normally doc only prescribe 6 cycles bcos prolong use will definitley not be good and if cannot conceived after 6 cycles of clomid, it probably mean that more cycles wun help and doc will suggest other artificial means like IUI.

welcome back zuen [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

how's ur trip?

Linda,

we are going to organise a steamboat outing also around CNY time so u can join us loh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

tigerbb

how much is the usual ang pao? my family practises $4 min roughly for unknown pple -those u happen to meet & otherwise children around $4-6 is OK.

very hard for children in my family to get $200-500 windfall kind during CNY.

max if work hard visit alot of pple around near 200 max nia. so kinder on pocket.

but if your family is those $50 kind - its FAINT lor!