(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

tigerbb

maybe lo.. I think I will be too busy to even have pin chang xin as next week I am having my driving exam again than I am busy at work till end of Oct than my dd will have her yr end exam & my trip so I think I dun have time to think too much. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Xinyi

dun say that. Cos not everyone will have sympton too. Hungry also 1 of it. Like I tell tiger bb, I will be too busy to think about it noe.

jeanpink,

good good.

alot of things to keep u occupied. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

SMine,

maybe u can wait for bbdust after she finish her appt.

then if u gers gg for dinner, i can join u all.

(provided both ur DH not gg la. else i super odd one out!)

wahhahahaa

SMine,

ohhh.. icic.

then its ok. we meet another time.

Later i go plan plan abit ba. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

purplelace,

by reebok i think.

wanna go for it? hee.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

hsien

half hearted leh!before ttc run alot...now ttc can we still run? if go for the run shd train rite??

now i only do brisk walk[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

purplelace,

er.. i still run le. wahhahaa.

sun jus ran/walk.. 19 sept another 5km.

1st nov as well. wahhaha

i think i too extreme though.

coz i run for the fun, not for improving of timing.

thus my timing always stagnant. wahhaaha

hsien

u stil run after O ? good leh..i like girls who run...atheletic looking n look after their health n body well [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

purplelace,

er.. i do le.

though worried abit. but then think, if meant to be, will be de. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

er.. i not athletics looking le.

3yrs ago yes... now pui liao. whahaha

me back from lunchie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

xzz,

HUH ur dog????? how come???

Smine,

bo lah... 29th Sept at 4.15pm [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u go back 24th for?

Hsien, yah.. ur eyelids start to bui since last 3 years.. hahaha.. pls lor.. which part of u is bui? I every part oso more bui than u lor..

bbdust mummy,

Cos my dog eat the food i prepare, but dun eat the food she prepare. and she even pamper my dog with chicken meat and fish meat, end up my dog dun eat her own dog food.. but when i around, my dog will eat her own dog food with canned food. Thats y my MIL jealous abt the dog eating the dog food when i am around.

xinyi; yesterday tomyam make my A*S suffer today mwhahahahahha!!!

wah lau!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I think my maid cooking 9 course dinner leh!!! from 10+ till now still havent finish cooking!!!!

Xinyi: "9 course dinner" lor!!! now lunch leh!!! lunch need so long meh!?!?!?!? Now then she start to ccook veg!!!! Wah piangz...I think I am going to faint soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Lacey: can...if she cook, u will starve of hunger

awbb

aiyo! then i beter cook my seafood fried rice !!

last nite i suddenly tink u ..cos u n yr maid like got no issue n this am saw yr post!! where is yr maid from? she quite slow isnt she?

HUNGRY WOMAN IS AN ANGRY WOMAN! SOMEMORE IS A PREGIE LADY WHO IS HUNGRY!!

xinyi: I am cooling myself down...I dun chout at ppl much de...I am justvery sarcastic when I am pissed. hehehe...dun think she will get it also =P

Lacey: Frankly speaking, she is a ok gal. Good personality. Need to push at times. But sometimes the things she do u will go "duh". She is just SLOW la...but at end of day if u say her, she will not show black face lor.

She frm philippines. Think today she cook nice nice cos she ask me for day off yesterday n I say think abt it. But then lunch nia leh!!

cao mei,

yummy indeed very kai wei leh haha cause no mood to eat anything else..

Hello monto [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hello everyone!

Awbb,

yesterday I also had some cramps near the belly button area in the afternoon and at nite wor...

sounds scary hor?

bbdust mummy, reiko,

haha.. she crappy one lar.. she everything oso want attention.. so now my dog dun give her attention, she buay song.. when my DH give me attention, she oso buay song.. in fact.. everything she buay song abt me.. cos i cant fit into her "PERFECT DIL" who will be under her control and do whatever she instructs.

hi xzz,

what dog you have?

awbb,

ya lor! dunno why like that hor?? sounds scary leh.. its too early for us rite?

hi bb dust,

how u feeling today?

piggym: I also dun knw wor. Just pray after 36 weeks then pop hehehe! BB super active still...think he cant wait to get out...

Your bb cot deliver already??

piggym,

me have a very old pom.. she is abt 14 yrs le.. lately dun look good.. cos weather change..

bbdust mummy,

well, in her own eyes.. everything abt herself is perfect.. she cannot accept criticism from others, cannot accept comments from others.. only she is correct and u MUST do it her way. Else will be like me, a rebel to her.. and she buay song lor..

awbb,

yeah! we better pray hard bah.. hahaha

not yet. Not so soon. Perhaps after due bah, not too early leh.

xzz,

oic.. quite old liao rite?

ignore ur MIL .

Hello piggym,

me feeling okie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] MS haven't strike hahah [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] u leh???

xzz,

kekeke aiyoh me want to zzz liao... see wrongly...

i really dont know what to say wor...only can say jia you in finding a place to stay