(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

Smine,

Syd B if u remember her did her HCG shots and BD as according to her gynae's instructions, and after a few times she huated [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] so must be +ve hor.

aw,

Hebei i never been but when i was at chengdu, the toilets are horrible, its a long kang then inside got shit and pee, everyone can see everyone doing biz... pengx

bbdust,

okok.. But doc ask me to go Raffles medical to take the shot leh. Never say ask Dora to take for me.. Nvm la.. Okok.. I'll try your method and dun tink abt it.

Oh, Syd B also took it and strike huh? But she tried a few times huh? Erm.. But I only have 1 chance..

Smine,

hmm where is it? got open 24 hrs ah... but i think does not matter cause the nurses can do it de... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] rem to count backwards hor..and no scared okie.

Yah syd took it and strike but after 2-3 times, nvm 1 is all u need to huat [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] go talk to ur egg and ur DH's troops hor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bubbleling,

okok.. I'll be brave for the sake of BFP.. Hopefully the jab really will increase my chances..

Hsien,

I'm excited too.. But at the same time scrared. Hee!

Smine,

now u O properly liao... then u must ask DH troops to jia you leh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] the jab can only help u O nia..the rest really depend on ur DH le... jia you ~~~~ [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Jas

like wat bbdust mentioned..the jab will make sure U O..dont worry abt the pain..i took the jab twice but no striked...this sat goin for the 3rd jab ..hopefully its the last round cos i will be stopping clomid after this cycle

smine,

yah the A&E, i went to the A&E also to jab... very fast and it costs 10 bucks [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bubbleling,

must have faith hor like sydneyB [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] she nver give up leh.

SMine,

dun scare.. we here giving u alot of "oil"! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bubbleling,

okok.. we jiayou together and strike together..

bbdust,

okok.. fast is good.. I also want to faster jab le then go back home.. Will there be any side effects after taking huh? Like dun feel well or something?

bubbleling,

cannot cannot... must not give up faith..cause u will be rewarded de...

smine,

eh after the jab ah, ur legs will feel a bit "ma ma" de... after that okie liao... some pple will feel bloated... but i dont feel anything leh haha... my skin too thick le... then hor after the shot dont test OPK and HPT hor.. it will be +ve de... the HCG will leave ur system after abt 10 days... that is y 14 days later then u test HPT more zhun [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

jas

yes we will huat with the help of HCG jab!

no after effect one so dont worry..at least for me i dont feel anything cos mayb my butt bah bah mah hahaha

i will huat with u all too, though i no jab!

hee.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bbdust,

she busy ba.

but think later she will pop in de. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hm... how much is to do the jab and the check up ah.. I already cd12 today liao.. dunno still can book and check. LOL...

I feeling abit tired to ttc. Dis cycle really dun wanna use anything, maybe see if ang wanna bd alternate days till my af come or not.... LOL..>.<

Smine,

we all root for u okie... rem to talk to ur eggies ah and DH troops hor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] ask them to match make inside... keke [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i really hope u huat huat huat..

blurlet

i always have my HCG jab and egg scan on CD12 ..gynae dun wana risk seeing me on CD13 just in case ..

this cycle will be my CDD11 and also taking the jab (I CROSSED MY FINGERS ITS THE LAST TIME!)

Smine,

keke if u huat not me u shld hug lah keke its dr. loh [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] then u can put ur photo on her wall of fame also [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

bubbleling,

will be the last time!

blurlet,

hmm.. can call ur gynae, see what the gynae suggest?

else relax, not do anything just BD till shiok? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

SMine,

Give us a big hint will do if pantang to say during 1st 3mths k? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

I have not been sleeping well since last sat... keep on waking up at nite & yday tot I had flu but in the end I had sensitive nose & needs to be on medication....

Morning JP [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Smine,

kkeke okie okie if u huat then i will ask dr loh to put both our pics together okie [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

my trip was short & relax * just spend time together w/o worries of anything... but everything is so x there. I spend S$5-6 for oxtail soup in Baili & Batam but in Bintan I had to spend S$11.50 in the food court! But the beach is nice..

jeanpink,

bintan is like that de. coz tourist place.

so will "tok" lor.

i prefer to eat @ pasar helo helo.

cheaper i feel. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning ladies...

morning bbdust mummy,

u looking for me?

Neh.. not feeling any better.. but worst..

Just complaining to Hsien abt my MIL..

**YAWNZZZ**.. sleepy... -o-

Pinky, dunno leh.. now DPO9 nia.. FF state suppose to be due on 17th i think.. now i no symptoms leh, except boobs pain.. dont pin high hopes liao..

tigerbb

oleh oleh also not very cheap, we compare the price of kankong its $10 in kelong while oleh oleh is $7-8. The "tok" is really sa ren fan hou lo... Just 1st day we spend 100+ on meal already!

Xinyi

ok so our O & AF due almost the same as well. Mine should be around 15 Sept. Now also having boobs pain, difficult to sleep well at nite. Today cant eat breakfast & some pulling feeling.

jeanpink,

consider cheap than eating in hotel ma.

plus.. such place is this type of pricing.

@ Batam, as there's 道地 pple stay there. cant too ex.

but bintan, solely tourists. :p

Pinky, you got higher chance! for me only weird thing is last 2 days, get hungry very easily.. had dinner then 2 hrs later hungry liao.. i dare not eat too much..