(2010) 2009 TTCers Moving on to 2010... Come on in!

piggym

worked till 9+ for the last week for handover & last day 12 midnite. Still badmouth me after I left. hiaz..... hao ren nan zou.

sarahttc

I paid S$36 yday for 2 sets of med on CD8 & CD21. Different people will take med on different CD, not everyday lah.

If working I think u brew at nite. The lady mentioned like need ard 1 hr.

starrz, hottish good.. coldish no good.. ^^'' At least hottish u know ur hormones are in the right direction! upwards.. ^^

angel, err will there be less pple in am?

Oooo i see...nvm la, at least now you not under torture already [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

starrz,

have ucalled dr tan clinic?

last nite did he say anyting abt yr health? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

HELLO LADIES!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Just now i was preparing the HSG test/SA test(photocopy) for Dr Tan tomorrow..

then i saw my hub SA test...volume was good,motility was good n Morphology was not good!! 1% only!!!

anyway tat was taken in 2005...hope got improve loh....sigh..

ah my right side bone (think is ribcage) is still in pain... bitting pain, on and off since yesterday...

blurlet,

yes yes me excited! how are u?? i didnt read yest posting! did u BFP?? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

pauline,

maybe u do HSG again [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

i did it in 2005 strike right after it...

haha this year i did in Jan but didnt strike rite after it [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] haha

purplelace =

http://yourtotalhealth.ivillage.com/abnormal-sperm-morphology.html

Morphology refers to the shape and structure of the sperm. A normal-looking sperm has an oval head and a tail seven to 15 times longer than the head. On a semen analysis, in which we look at sperm under the microscope, we can identify defective sperm by their large heads or strange tails -- kinked, doubled, or coiled.

The World Health Organization says good quality semen should contain 60 percent normal sperm morphology. (A closer evaluation called a strict morphology, or Kruger morphology, is more time-consuming and usually predicts normal sperm function when more than 15 percent are normal.) That means that a semen sample can include up to 40 percent abnormal sperm and still be considered fine.

All men produce some abnormal sperm. The reason is not known, but considering the rate at which a man's production line operates -- 10 million to 50 million new sperm per day -- some "factory seconds" should be expected. We do know that toxins such as lead have been linked to reduced motility (swimming ability), cigarette smoke to abnormal morphology, organic solvents to coiled tails, and excessive scrotal heat to coiled tails in animal sperm. When you lower your exposure to these agents, abnormal morphology levels usually decrease.

lacey, boh test, but think boh strike cos this month kena dis and tat and always sick, also body temp is so low.. doc did made me test on CD26 to give me meds.. Hope I bfp next cycle bah...

Blurlet / Pepper salt

I posting out later nearer the collection time or at the post office itself (got shelter keke). Cos i dont want the strips in the sun.

I usually get the post box under a big tree & put in only nearer the 5pm collection time.

furry,

wow tat a very informative article!! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

no wonder i cant get preggie lah ,aiyo....

Purplelace, hopefully the new SA will be better. You're heading down tomorrow ah?

Mornie ladies,

im on medical leave for 2 days, feel so terrible this mornie when i wake up almost faint then wanna vomit..i went back to bed to rest until 11plus then go see doc, doc was saying a kind of viral infection.

Any good news??? BLurlet??

Angel, need to make appt b4 go down for the TCM at Marine Parade? If yes, how many days in advance normally u all make the appt?

Blurlet : Nv mind..New cycle means new hope for all for us!! Im sure GOD will give us "promotion" soon, hee i mean promote to mummy status..yeahhhhh

furry,

yes! seeing Dr Tan tomorrow [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Joanne!!

hows yr visit to marina parade tcm??

happymumy,

u okie or not

what, viral infection again...

wats causes viral infection ah?

starrz

try to rest more hor!

how much is Dr Tan ar - i want to be his mistress -seems like he is earning alot - is he young?

starrz,

oh i wanted to ask u did dr tan say abt yr health when u first saw him?

yes yes drawn $200 ..tink enough hor [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] no acupunture as day 4 tomorrow [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

vic ma,

hehe u very cute leh !! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

vic ma

ya think he is earning LOTS..

coz his appt always so hard to book...

haha wat are u wating for... call him now..

keke...

purple,

think 200 is enuff since no need acu... jus med for O.

He say i am Xu (think is weak)...

i ask him isit liang coz i eat lots of liang food last time, he say no.

he say i canot eat too liang and too heaty food.

so he say i xu, now strike also bit worried.

Hi Da Jie, when you coming back from Japan??? must take care of the little one hor...

Alison - who pissed u off leh...maybe it's meant as a joke nia cos preggy women are hormonal ma...so better to give in ma..that's what i told my dh too...next time i preggy,u all better give in to me...if not...u all will crawl and cry... [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

my AF haven't come!!! argh!!!CD35 liao lor..it should come liao...faster come then i can try again..irritating...

$100 from each patient 50 patients a day, $5000, times 5 days a week, 4 weeks a mth $100K

Herbs $20K

Rental $15K

Payroll other staff $20K

Utilities $5K

Misc $2K

left $38K

Dr Tan $25K

me $13K

Ok la! he no time always so busy also good to be his mistress mah.

$13K a mth

INsurance $500

groceries $500

Car installment/insurance/petrol $800

Pilates classes/ Gym memmbership $100

facials/massages $300

high tea with my parents once a week $$360

Still got $10440 shopping $ le!

xiaomei!!

i back on sunday midnight..

u feeling better or not?

still hot hot or not?

U must take care leh...

vic ma,

wah sums also calculate liao ah?

he off every wed and sun... quickly call him to book him on sun...keke..

okie i go pom pom liao..

chat with u gals later [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

vic ma & blurlet: You gals crazy crazy liao huh ... all fighting to be his mistress. Can do calculation of expenses for him some more. LOL.

furryfurry: Wah biang ... as if sperm motility not problematic enough, now got another big term 'morphology'. That's another bigger headache man!!! My DH kenah exposed to heat (from sitting in office) and smoke (from his colleagues). Then how man???!!!