(2010/12) December 2010 MTB

Crystal, thanks for sharing. I bought the sleeping mask x 2, yoghurt mask x 1 and the water bank essence x 1 from Seoul. Alamek should have buy more. Ha!! ha!!

Recently saw their TV ads, wow very nice leh. Heng I bought liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

This link maybe cheaper also[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] More "posion" hoh[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

http://sg.bestbuy-world.com/index.php?main_page=index&manufacturers_id=192&zenid=t0l0cejd8vkg8502163a66u7h0

yugal: i am also interested in the link. i wana download into my iphone!!!

side note: still hasnt had the time to go find esquare so that she can help me jailbreak. she said you taught her and its super easy!

thanks thanks thanks ^_^

hey yugal, thanks so much for sharing!!! okay, will go pm u [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

eoneon, go go facial can and will see the diff hahah...

stefie, no sad la next time i have cols go to korea i let you know in advance k haha..

Thanks Yugal, I have PM you[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Crystal, no need lah. By the time I finish my skin care, all the cows will come home liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Thanks for the offer[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Eon, did you cross check what are the common ingredients in those whitening products that you are sensitive to? NSC, IMO, no use lor, coz they can't check for everything. I paid 100 over dollars for one consultation to learn my lesson. From then, I depend on myself to know what I'm allergic to. White lady is good coz the vit c in it is more 'stable' less lightly to cause allergies. But do test it out for allergies thou, since you're sensitive to whitening product.

Neko, if the amount of baogaliao + OT equals to bonus, I be very rich by now. Sadly, nope. =D

Neko/Eon/Crystal/stefie,

I'm sensitive to Fancl's toner, cannot believe it! I'll break out in small bumps every time I use it. So weird, even it's non preservatives. Whitening product, I'm using this TW brand but close down liao!!!! Sigh. I depends on sunscreen now, coz I think that's the best way to prevent dark spots. I'm also super allergic to sunscreen, have tried Loreal's, Biore, Fancl, Anessa (shiseido), Aqualabel, all break out after using them. Only Sofina is suitable for my skin, sadly again, not available in SG. Tell you, the day I go TW or JP, will be the day I stock up all these pdts, overloaded luggage!

Stefie, you kua zhang la! There are mommies here also very good skin! I PM you the ebay seller whom I got the cleanser powder (http://beautyknot.files.wordpress.com/2009/03/dhc-washing-powder.gif?w=200&h=200) from. I also don't use oil cleanser, break out when using it. To me, cleansing is the most impt step, a cleansed face can allow the rest of the pdts adsorb better.

Crystal, hahahah! I know what you mean! I always struggle finishing up Fancl's. DHC is not like Fancl's no preservative concept, so DHC can keep longer. Must write to DHC, tell them to bring it!!!

Ribena, I not kua zhang lah. Many mommies also said you have good skin leh. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Thanks for sharing, my moolah bo liao....there goes my bonus[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Crystal, only fancl has short expiry, DHC no bah.

crystal: i wana go facial but nowadays hor, after work is cheong to parents' then cheong home to do household chores and settle Chey's stuff like laundry (i bring her clothes home to wash as dont wana over tired my mum) and her food like puree, etc

ribena: thus far, i know for sure one ingredient im allergic to is vitamin c. other than that, dont know liao. im a gone case in terms of these medical names the ingredients are listed as.

Crystal, no quit lah. I will miss you. Ha!! ha!! Just ren and ren lor.... Seems like everyone will "poison" one and other hoh, from baby stuff to skincare stuff. Ha!! ha!!

Ribena, thank you very much I rec'd your PM and now more tempting cos it is only S$14.50+ S$1 postage[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Crystal, S$15.90 for 50g of cleansing powder leh. Wow siao liao[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] This forum let us penny wise, pound foolish. Ha!! ha!!!

Stefie/Crystal,

One bottle of cleanser can last me, sometimes, 3 mths or more. Depending on how much I use la. Sometimes now on weekends morning, I too lazy to wash my face. Sometimes I didn't even get to brush my teeth until late morning after done bz with Leah's stuff and got her to nap.

Ribena, that same ebay seller has Niu Er Lao shi stuff. Going to order the papaya Enzymatic Peeling cream from her. I also likes some DHC skincare. Thank you berry berry much[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Treat your bosses like bunnies, all so cute, too cute to be angry with them[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] Ha!! ha!!

isit ok to use metal spoon to feed baby? cos my dad using metal spoon. I asked him to use those plastic one, he said nt good. jus want to ensure that it doesn't matter to use a metal spoon

Stefie, their collagen drink is too ex, almost $7 a bottle. I'm eating the tablets, got one new antiaging series called bitoki, eating that now. Some 'poison' for you, hehe.

Bbribena, then you are really overutilised by your boss!

leelee: if you are gettibg the 6 panels then you can get the L size, 2100 X 1400. Think the bp can advise you better

Stefie: yes le.. When can meet up with birdnest mom and daughter again.. I don't mind going sk..

Eon: i see your complexion ok le..

Bbribena: jiayou in #2! another birdnest baby.. Imagine a boy with birdnest complexion.. Gosh!

Re: parking

Just now i parked at an empty multi-storey car park, went back to the car found another car parked at the driver's side of our car. I was stunned coz the car was parked so near that it was not even10cm away.. How to get in the car? Really idiot.. Ends up i climbed from the other side, wearing skirt! Double idiot!

I have used once Tolly Joy High Chair.

Can be converted to table & chair.

Retail at S$110.

Letting go at S$70.

condition: 9.99

Please PM for picture if you are keen.

Hi Mummies, I'm from Aug10.

I have a tin of Nan Pro 2 expired on April 2012. I would like to exchange for EnfaPro.

Anyone interested, pls pm me. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

morning mummies & daddies

Ng

glad tat u enjoy it

stefie

yr hubby aso flying off?? my HB fly off yest evening cm bk on Fri nite so left me n my gal, i dun dare to tell her tat her daddy nt at hm scare later she cranky but yest was a smooth nite hope e nxt few nites aso can like last nite

pauline

i read frm a website they say dun usd metal spoon scare bb will allergy to metal so use colourful plastic spoon is better

good morning mummies and daddies ^_^

bubbly: no wor! i apply a thin layer of cement mah, thats why you think my complexion is good. a lot of scars and breakouts!

yugal: yes, hold a session of jb tutorial at your place... haha

psh: good luck. hope your girl girl will be guai guai.. hehe

good morning mummies and daddies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Bubbly: yeah.. she did advise me.. I am soooo gg to buy.. Thanks for the BP [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Hi morning... my girl recently keep shout, haiz... can't stop her, she doesnt listen to us... I do not know why...

And every nite b4 she sleep, she will cry non-stop, no matter how we coax her also no use, i suspect is the pain her teething is making her cry....any help or advice????

bubbly, LOL! Bird nest boy boy no good no good, will kenna laugh by classmate saying he xiao bai nian. I kenna that when I was in primary sch, back then dunno what is xiao bai nian.

Candy, perhaps you can try some of the mommies recommendation, using cold wet hanky, let her chew on it, or teething gel which works for my girl. My girl used to shout also, I think it's a phase, new found 'talent' so they wanna show off.

good morning mummies.. and daddies..

yugal: what is JB?

Eon: hehehehe.. cement does work wonder.. me too.. btw, thanks for sharing about drinking from cup, I tried yesterday, feeding him using the magmag cup's cover, and he really drink big big mouth.. hahaha.. I'm so happy.. he still frown, but think he can drink more than using the pipette.. :-D :-D

LeeLee: no prob.. Little J will enjoy rolling and crawling in it.. hehehe..

candy: will teething gel help? dentinox works wonder.. my zaizai will keep quiet immediately once applied, not sure coz it works, or coz it's taste that he just shut himself up.. :-D

Leelee, you are going to buy the playyard from BP? What is the damage like?

Till today still contemplating on playard + parklon mat. Haizz....

Bubbly, its JailBreak.

candy: maybe teething gel can help.. but i think got a max. no of times to put a day..

bbribena: I saw u also order from the BP.. hehehe.. i also prefer the set M.. i dun like the beige colour.. But i'm asking if they can quote me a better price for bundle.. U got playmat already?

Bubbly: yeah! with that, i hope he learn to crawl and sit on his own.. Cuz now, i always put him to sitting position.. so i dun consider he knows.. I saw some of the bbs in u all FB, that they crawl and sit.. Zai zai is progessing good!! butt put so high and keep wanting to sit.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

yugal: buy buy buy!! hehhe.. i think its a good investment.. Why i contemplate is becuz i was wanting to my new hse to come.. but since this BP sells bundle, i'm thinking i dun wana wait liao.. Currently the seller quote me $179 for the playyards.. and the playmat parlon for $175.. I'm asking if she can give me the best bundle price..

anyways, she did mentioned that LG is better than parklon.. All along i wanted to get small small world.. but since got this BP, then i take lor.. go take a look [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks Mummies, i will go get a teething gel for her.... And i will be going USS on friday and stay a nite there at Hard Rock hotel, i am worry that she will cry in the middle of the nite in the hotel.

Good morning mommies and daddies[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Mommies remember to drink more water and eat more fruits[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Busy right now, will pop by later.

Have a nice day[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif][IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

candy: yah, like what ribena suggested. chill hanky or teething gel is good. i use dentinox teething gel for my gal. but of course dont over use. maybe alternate both methods.

ribena: for girl, fair is good. being call xiao bai lian is ok.. but for boy, i also think no no. yes leh, its a new found talent loh. Chey was like that sometimes back. now she is embarking on a new talent. yakking and making funny sound.

bubbly: haha, no choice wor. though my cement is not thick but its better than leaving my face bare! cannot see de. wahaha...

most welcome! good! then feed more using the cup then. try to drink water in front of him before you feed him and show him a very satisfying and yummy look from drinking the water. it helps at times too! cause they will be curious about the "tasty" water.

Leelee, I thought I would never say this here ... but... dun poison me leh... haha

Have you seen the quality of their parklon as compared with SSW's?

The one Stefie shared with us previously(SSW's) is of better finishing than those I saw selling at Tinytoons or KiddyPalace.

yugal: its good to get the mat and play yard cause once they start crawling, standing and walking.. they are like terrorists. very dangerous. so to keep them safe, must invest in both. if you dont want mat, can get the seahorse foldable mattress too. when they are older, this can serve as a play area for them too. can teach them to restrict all the toys within the boundary.

candy: enjoy your stay hor ^_^

Thanks EonEon, as long as my girl dont get cranky during our stay then i will be very happy [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]