(2010/09) September 2010 MTB

Had a tin of enfapro2 (400g) + $5 enfa voucher for exchange with similac stage2. Please pm me if interested. Thanks

I am arranging for Serangoon Nex Gathering on 26 March 2011, since 19th is expo fair.

Date: 26 Mar 2011

Time: 2 to 5 pm???

Venue: Serangoon NEX

(you are welcome to my privately owned childcare centre after that)

Pls drop your name:

1) Jessica

2) Yvonne

3) Shinchan

Pls drop your name:

1) Jessica

2) Yvonne

3) Shinchan

4) phyphy

Hi Jessica

Love to join but need to bring #1 to enrichment class at tampines on sat afternoon.

Enjoy yourself ladies [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

NTUC having 20% discount on bb items.

pampers 2 for $24.95 or 3 for $38.95..

Huggies ultra $18.95

Dryper 2 for $22.65

Dryper pant 2 for $22.95

Nepia 2 for $27.95

Tmr 18 March 2011 1130am till abt 4pm weaning session at west coast. We have space opening as some mummies or babies are not well and have abt 3 opening. any one interested can post here or PM me soonest.

Pls drop your name:

1) Jessica

2) Yvonne

3) Shinchan

4) phyphy

5) Vinee

Ladies, i know a bit early but lets slot in this in your calendar if you can [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Date: 23 Apr 2011 (sat)

Time: 2 to 5 pm?

Venue: Clueless place/ central / suggestions?

note: its a 10 mis walk from border wheelock to my humble place.

Pls drop your name:

1) Clueless

2) phyphy

3) mummyliang

4) Rae Tan

5) Pinkyluv

6) Tigerlily

Ladies, i know a bit early but lets slot in this in your calendar if you can

Pls drop your name:

1) Clueless

2) phyphy

3) mummyliang

4) Rae Tan

5) Pinkyluv

6) Tigerlily

7) Angela

Leobaby

will be late..going for isetan pte sale 1st

PS: anyone will be there ? [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

JTS...

For mummies who hasn't wean their babies yet, there's a free nutrition class at Bukit Merah Polyclinic this Saturday from 9 - 11am. Babies are allowed into the class. =)

clueless

u r really humble ! [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] i wish i live 10 min away fr wheelock :p

count me in pls! my parents go genting in that few days...alone with bb dun mind to head out :p

Pls drop your name:

1) Clueless

2) phyphy

3) mummyliang

4) Rae Tan

5) Pinkyluv

6) Tigerlily

7) Kristelle

Pls drop your name:

1) Jessica

2) Yvonne

3) Shinchan

4) phyphy

5) Vinee

6) Rae Tan

7) Yoshie

Pls drop your name:

1) Clueless

2) phyphy

3) mummyliang

4) Rae Tan

5) Pinkyluv

6) Tigerlily

7) Kristelle

8) Yoshie

I wanna join too [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Pls drop your name:

1) Clueless

2) phyphy

3) mummyliang

4) Rae Tan

5) Pinkyluv

6) Tigerlily

7) Kristelle

8) Yoshie

9) leila

haha pinkyluv > at that time when you do live near wheelock, you may change ur statement.. [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

ohh there is a Weaning Seminar on 2 April at HDB hub conducted by Dr Ang (TMC), anyone going? I am ~~ let me know so we can meet up there [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Cereal from overseas from Mag?

Ladies who ordered, hv u all gotten your stuff? I lost Mag's HP n email addr. Just wondering if I shld buy from shops first or wait for Mag's loot to arrv...

hi clueless...would you be able to provide more info on the 2 Apr weaning seminar? can't seem to locate anything thru google. Many thanks!!

Hi clueless

Wat time is the session? Thinkin of joining if time dun class with my boy class as need to start all over for Weaning for my gal now...Are we allow to bring bb?

Loots from Mag

JTS, I received an email from her a few days ago. Loot is here already but she has been busy lately. She has a booth at the baby fair this weekend. Anyone who needs her contact can pm me.

hi kristelle, u said u use brown rice powder as ur first food. May I know do u add FM after the rice is cooked? I dont know whether is it ok to just add in FM powder alone or prepare FM with water first, then pour in?

can i join u guys too?

Pls drop your name:

1) Jessica

2) Yvonne

3) Shinchan

4) phyphy

5) Vinee

6) Kristelle

Weaning: Liquid to Solid

Dr Ang Poon Liat

-The What, WHen & How of Weaning your Baby

-How to solve Weaning related Problems

Sponsored by Dumex

Time: 2.30pm - 4 pm (actualy talk starts at 3pm)

Registration fee: $10

Let me know if u interested as i be going TMC this coming tues 22 March for crystin vacination and i can help you to register if u like.

[IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

drop me an email just in case i miss out on thread [email protected]

Mummies, my gal so attention seeking lately that if we put put her down or leave her alone, she will cry n scream. To a point her voice is a bit diff. Any advise?

sugarong: my baby used to be like that then he abt 4-5 mths...he cry n scream at the hardest like his voice will break like that...i think patience and tolerence is the key...i let him play at somewhere he can c me at 1st with his toy...like in his cot i'll just sit beside...dun carry him when he start crying...let him cry awhile 1st...the comfort him...(cos if straight away, they know everytime they scream u'll be there)slowly slowly he started to play himself when we were hiding near him...(do not let him c u as once they c u they will scream for attention again) after sometime they know they can play on their own without u, they will b oki :D hope my story could help u...cos diff baby diff

wanna join too

Pls drop your name:

1) Clueless

2) phyphy

3) mummyliang

4) Rae Tan

5) Pinkyluv

6) Tigerlily

7) Kristelle

8) Yoshie

9) leila

Sugarong> mine is in the same stage as you!! Guess it really goes with patience and determination!! I put in at least 30 seconds before i go pick her up and telling my helper to do the same. but she very kan cheong.. rush to pick her up [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif] well sometimes it work sometimes it dont. but i know if u quickly find osmething to distract her, a toy or something which make noise, it helps to stop the scream for a while [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

Thanks kristelle n clueless. Agree patience n tolerance is e key. To a point tat getting maid is in e pipeline cos literally can't get anything done. Hope she outgrow this screaming stage soon. Did u bring bb to see dr when u notice voice change?

Sugarong

Do feed gen water, scare she sore throat. Trust me, most of the time my battle with char, she will win. When I m busy, I let her watch carton and play with toys. But at mist for 10 mins only, after that she will want our attention.

sugarong> for me, everything i pick her up after she scream or wail, i give her one spoon of water / or a sip to minimise her having sore troat. give it a try [IMG=http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/clipart/happy.gif]

SugarOng - I'm facing the same problem with you. I have to rush even when going to the toilet. She's also slow to adjust to new environment... every time go to somebody's house, cannot put her down at all... =.="

I hv 1 tin of 900gram. Selling at $20. Expiry date: 30 june 2012.

Prefer collection: tanjong pagar mrt.

Pls sms 9125 6518 if u r keen.

Thanks mummies for sharing. On feeding water, my gal dun like at all. Haiz. I tink at most oni few ml nia. But better than nothing.

Sab, we oso let her watch cartoon or some disc. All except one disc oni can keep her stil for 10 min.

Mummyliang, she too wil make a fuss if we put her down in some env eg my in laws place. But some places she ok. Must see her mood. Aiyo, now our little one is the boss. We are at their mercy!

Posted on Saturday, March 19, 2011 - 9:24 am:       

wanna join too

Pls drop your name:

1) Clueless

2) phyphy

3) mummyliang

4) Rae Tan

5) Pinkyluv

6) Tigerlily

7) Kristelle

8) Yoshie

9) leila

10) mango

Date: 9 April Saturday

Time: 2 to 5 pm ( how abt morning 10 to 1pm , Jess u ok ? )

Pls drop your name:

1) Jessica

2) Mango

3) Pinkyluv

Posted on Sunday, March 20, 2011 - 1:51 am:       

Date: 9 April Saturday

Time: 2 to 5 pm ( how abt morning 10 to 1pm , Jess u ok ? )

Pls drop your name:

1) Jessica

2) Mango

3) Pinkyluv

4) Ebelle