jascmy,
take k n hAV lots of rest. all the best to u. induce still can be dewlivered via natural delivery 1 lah. no worry ok.
madam yip,
must pump after evrytime latch on to totally clear your breast. must pump abt once every 3 hour. after supply stable oledi then mayb can prolong the interval. i will pump for abt 20-30 minutes cos i use low suction power to pump, to spare my nipple from bleeding. i will pump till no more milk flow out = almost fully empty my breast.
cheekrene,
cold cabbage not long term solution cos it will reduce supply.
glamgem,
congratulation!
ducklingeshop,
so envy of your supply. last time wat i do was store those fresh EBM in freezer, let my boy consume those old 1 cos old 1 can only store for 3 month. must consume before due else wasted. beside tat, saw some mummy actually giv away extra EBM under WTG section. some mummy unable to produce BM or unable to produce enuff BM for their baby may wan them cos BM is good for baby.
scooby2010,
i choose sgh cos my gynae at sgh, so no choice. actually not really convenient for me oh as i stay at woodlands. =p
jasmine n cheekrene,
i am fully dilated but waterbag not burst. so waterbag burst is only 1 of the sympton but u may go into labour even your waterbag not yet burst.
sunflower,
yup, reuse for few times. wasted if just throw away after use once. but must handwash lah. dun throw into washing machine.
mvh,
oh dear, take gd care of your baby. u too must take k oh. hope your girl get well soon.
ann,
hahahahaha... i oso dun mind oversupply problem.