(2009/11) November 2009 MTB

sporty: he's gg to TW for trg for 1 whole mth in May.. Sian..
will most prob move to stay with mil for 3 wks after he go over to tw.. Yday mil ask me le..

Mm6j: 1 yr still ok.. Can consider.. Unless ss drop till no more la.. I now aiming 6mths den 9mths den 1 yr!! Like wad sporty said lorz..

Tanly: haihao la.. This song carries alot of meaning for both of us lorz..

tanly, u also tempted by koi eh? even called and ask whether they deliver! heheh

swanston, must hang piggy's head on piggy's door! hahaha

shirlin, if u ok to stay with mil then move in lor...anyways so near also leh!

Ya lah sporty, tempted by Ayukie, mm6j and Shiirlin lah.

Now going to get gong cha to bubble tea crave fixed. Slurp.

spory/shirlin-- dun have 5 hours of sleep usually...coz after he sleep, i still need to pump a bit, then wash up, sometimes hungry eat supper etc.. dun know wat time le.. haha... he seems to be waking up quite a fair bit in the nights these days... dun know if it's the teething.. and i keep hearing him grind/suckle when there's no pacifier.. poor guy, must be very itchy...

Mm6j... Haha I asking mah.. Think I follow sporty.. Put in boot..if need then take.. I kiasu mah

eh now is min $100 then got koi delivery ah..if everyone order then can reach the amt...
My side also dun have koi oni have sweet talk .. But sweet talk not nice.. Oops.

momo mummy: orhh ... actually i never go this morning lah.. dont dare to MIA for my girl liao... i think i gg after lunch.. to SCT then to cantonment to make police report.. heard cantonment as a dept investigating the case, but if want go NPP also can lah :D faster go get ur money back :D

if u wana bring stroller along then ask the guard how to get to the function room without stairs. if not u can call me. i will drop an email to all of u soon with my contact.

let me know if u all getting koi on sunday. i want too. my mum and sis will also want too. hee.

esther, u reminded me...time to call nepia!!

tanly, where are the outlets for gong cha?

chris, use teething gel!!

starrz, unless ur gal sleeping la...if not imagine function room got 25 strollers??!! hahah!

swanston, seems like everyone's hooked on KOI! LOL

momo: u can make SCT and police report online then post the documents over can le :D

unless u not much money left not used up la.. coz for me and my fren, we havent even used the package
haizzz..

Koi koi koi, gong cha gong cha gong cha!
bubble tea craze is here...

my gal is screaming duno for wat...haha...

sporty..
ya hor OVERCROWDED with strollers... ya coz i scared she sleeping.. coz she pattern liao liao one..

starzz> tht's wat i m saying. everyone bring strollers where got space to walk? hahah :p

tanly> so u co-ordinating ah for KOI? heheheh

sporty, shirlin and swanston> me GOT to take half day liaos. mom not feeling well waiting for my husb to pick me then i go home pick my son back to my place so let my mom rest. tonite husb work late also ...

Mm6j... Ya u nt fierce liao hehe.. So u on half day huh.. I feel like zzzzz...

Tanly, where is gong cha? I oso ON for bubble tea

I might nt b bringing pram.. Coz i double my gal will stay put inside lol.. Anyway it's inside my boots :p

Sporty, anise, gong cha is at city sq mall. Only 1 outlet nia.

Re: KOI
Will co-ordinate to see see can hit $100 for delivery or not. If hit then I'll order for delivery for Sunday .
Lai lai Add your name and choice.

1. Tanly - oolong milk tea w pearl (L)

Will co-ordinate to see see can hit $100 for delivery or not. If hit then I'll order for delivery for Sunday .

2. swanston - milk tea with pearl 75% (L) x 1
...................- milk tea with pearl 50% (L) x 2

thanks babe

mm6j, enjoy ur half day of leave then!

tanly, whats gong cha's speciality ah? milk tea as well?

3. sporty - milk tea with grass jelly 75% (L)

Sporty, yes milk tea too. Just uploaded gong cha pix on to my fb. Go see see. Yummy! Having it now.

My hb not a bubble ttea person likes it too.

sporty> how to enjoy! i got work (INCLUDING housework) to do plus my son to look after now!!

4. mm6j milk tea with grass jelly 50% (L) + honey milk tea with pearls (L)

5. Starrz - hazelnut milk tea without pearls 25% (L) + sour plum tea without pearls 50% (L)

any one have the menu on hand? coz i foget isit call sour plum tea...

tanly.. u are making me gian on gong cha... i always drink that whenever i go City Square...
btw i add u in FB, approve hor..

mm6j - tats exactly what i did i finished the milk tea and i started laughing for a longggg time whahaha ... i od from koi milk tea lolz .. i restrained myself from buying koi at lunchtime just nw .. i joined the queue and i left the queue bth sia ...

sporty - YEAH v od for koi bb milk tea yest ....w wahhaha luckily no LS .. tummy felt werid after that ...

re: stroller .. my stroller also in boot of car ...

add me for sunday order for koi

4. mm6j milk tea with grass jelly 50% (L) + honey milk tea with pearls
(L)
5. Starrz - hazelnut milk tea without pearls 25% (L) + plum green tea
without pearls 50% (L)
6. Ayukie - grass jelly milk tea 75% (L) and ice cream milk tea (75%) (Regular) Total: $7.90

yeah ordering for him w/o askin him if he dun take i take agn lor whhahaa mm6j ..

starz - i gt the menu on hand i help u edit its plum green tea ..

mm6j, aiya...ask ur boy to self entertain so u can do ur work la! hehe

starrz, isist sour plum green tea? cannot rem also...

ayukie, think the koi staff see ur face kno what u want liao...u no need to order! hee hee ... i am trying the grass jelly version due to raves frm u lor!!

Haha! I wonder whether other thread mummies 'spree' like us... LOL. My office used to order koi delivery too

when shd we start using the pull-up pants type of diaper huh? And which brand good?

OG finally delivered my items 3 weeks after purchase. I not going OG anymore!! Learning home is here!

NVFM,
i also thinking of getting pull up pants diaper for my gal coz she dun like to change diapers... so think maybe the pull up pants easier to change...
duno when then can start wear...

i gg try pull upz for lil e erm when he abit bigger whahhaa but definitely only in daytime ... the absorbency for pull ups nt as gd as gd old diapers they say ..

mm6j, ayukie kei kei one...both koi are hers!!! haha

starrz/nvfm, u can change to pullup pants when u are trying to potty train ur bbs but pullup pants are more ex la and very troublesome when bb poos!

i tried huggies pull-ups before.. not as fitting somehow and make my boy red red on the thighs.. maybe coz i buy wrong size.. hehe..

Mummies going on Sun, it's a good idea to order KOI coz then we can save Swanston the trouble of buying extra drinks...
.. those who dun drink tea, there is always the buffet drinks...

ayukie> wahhaah!

sporty> I knew it!! lol

tanly> i am not having ice cream milk tea lei... honey milk tea cant choose the sugar % one. mine is milk tea 50% and honey milk so what u asking ah? LOL

swanston - nt bad yest i try due to mm6j recommendation but hehe the 1 that makes me ultra shiok is the grass jelly milk tea whahaa

<font color="119911">ayukie</font>, icic. thinking thinking... and hor, u better come on time on sunday k. wait ur bubble tea not nice liao. lol.

4. mm6j milk tea with grass jelly 50% (L) + honey milk tea with pearls
(L)
5. Starrz - hazelnut milk tea without pearls 25% (L) + plum green tea
without pearls 50% (L)
6. Ayukie - grass jelly milk tea 75% (L) and ice cream milk tea (75%) (Regular) Total: $7.90 (BOTH LESS ICE hehe ..)