(2009/11) November 2009 MTB

saintbaby, no wonder didnt see u ard cuz u bz at home and at work... hope kayla's cough recover soon! ur company have to submit a CC leave form to cpf board for the refund to their a/c...this is the form... http://fcd.ecitizen.gov.sg/NR/rdonlyres/0234802D-3062-40FD-AD1D-774F89821773/0/GCL1V20091.pdf

more on the policies... http://fcd.ecitizen.gov.sg/ProFamilyLeaveScheme/Submissionofclaims/Government-Paid+Childcare+Leave.htm and http://www.mom.gov.sg/publish/momportal/en/communities/workplace_standards/employment_standards0/Childcare_Leave.html#application

velo, yeah...i wanna go to philips fair too...cuz they always have good deals

jane/mitsy, thks for ur transfers...will check

veryfatmum, the venue shd be aircon cuz function rooms in condo are usually air cond...

Calling for one more mummy to join us for aquamarine one for one buffet (marina mandarin hotel) on 2 mar (tues) from 12pm to 2.30pm. $44 buffet becomes $22 after the discount.

Just got back from giant. For every $30 purchase, u can buy pampers active at $28.95 (u.p. $40). Their frozen eel is also on very good offer! 3 big pieces for $11.20 only! We grabbed 15 eels! Hahaha!!!

Sporty, I have PM you the details.

So u pump 4 x per day. Do you latch your bb now?

veryfatmum, true, maybe it's just a form of exercise for them. U so fast wanna send your bb for swimming lesson?! If there's only lesson for bb above 6 months, does that mean it's safer to let bb go public pool after they are 6 months? Mine is an end Nov bb, so she just passed her 13 weeks.

VFM,
aiyoh, you waited for 45 min at hua xia and then your bb dun enjoy it.. yah must try to go when not so crowded, bb more relaxed..

momomummy, thanks for the info on nanny charges.. your nanny sounds like a nice person..
wah the 13kg baby erhm sounds a bit scary!
mummy hands must be very muscular!

saintbaby, hope your bb recover soon.. know it feels like to have baby not well.. you take care too!

sporty and velo, phillips sales very good, tell you the employee sale even much better!
my cousin's friend helped me buy the manual pump for $10!!!!!
for the retail price, i can buy 10 sets ah! shld have bought more to keep hahha!

superwalker, i feel like going for the lunch leh.. anybody who is going is going from the eastside? wanna share cab? i ask my husband for permission first.. but if anyone wants to take in the meantime, just go ahead loh.. aiseh, you bought 15 eels?! can have eel for breakfast, lunch and dinner for 5 days!! hahah

superwalker, the eels sounds like a good buy...can make ur own bento leh!

ztaciep, okies...will check my PM later... yes, i still latch my bb twice a day...first thing in the morning and the last feed of the day...

re: swimming for bbs
u gals can consider aquaducks... i brought my #1 for trial class before...not bad...

http://www.aquaducks.com.sg/Homepage.html

Updates on payments for Park Green gathering next sunday...

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD>No of paxs</TD><TD>status</TD><TD>payment status </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>melodie (2A + bb)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>confirmed</TD><TD>received </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>sporty (2A + 1 todd + bb)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>confirmed</TD><TD>received </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>mm6j (2A + bb)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>confirmed</TD><TD>received </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>ayukie (2A + bb)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>confirmed</TD><TD>received </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jane (2A + 1 todd + bb) + maid</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>confirmed</TD><TD>received </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Piggy (2A + bb)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>confirmed</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>jolene428 (2A + bb)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>confirmed</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>devlina (2A + bb)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>confirmed</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>ashley (2A + bb)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>confirmed</TD><TD>received </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>fieda (2A + bb)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>confirmed</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>shirlin (1A + bb)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>confirmed</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Mitsy (2A + bb)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>confirmed</TD><TD>received </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>novbaby (2A + bb)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>confirmed</TD><TD>received </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Nicole (2A + bb)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>confirmed</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Tanly (2A + bb)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>confirmed</TD><TD>received </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Swanston (2A + bb)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>confirmed</TD><TD>received </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Xuanxuan (2A + bb)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>confirmed</TD><TD>received </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>veryfatmum (2A + bb)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>confirmed</TD><TD>received </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Shihui (2A + 1 todd + bb)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>confirmed</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>reenie (2A + 1 todd + bb)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>confirmed</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>zentan (1A + 1 todd + bb) + maid</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>confirmed</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>41</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Pls trf $18/pax to POSB sav a/c 126-34558-5. thanks

Updated...

<table border=1><tr><td>`</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivery Method</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ayukie (ayukie)</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>4/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Emergency C Sec </TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>2.86kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>AW-BB (awbb)</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>8/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh</TD><TD>Mount Elizabeth</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Gab</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Momoko (m0m0k0)</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>16/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Abrielle</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>2.825kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Caffe Latte (caffe_latte)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>18/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sponge (sponge)</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>21/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Jerome</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>2.71kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl (lpt)</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>21/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Y Y Tan</TD><TD>East Shore Hospital</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Elective C Sec w epi</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.345kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sinkor (sinkor)</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>22/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec w epi</TD><TD>Ji Hye</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>2.87kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jocelyn Han (rayofjoy)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>22/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>3.37kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>shannonbaby (babyshannon)</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>23/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ASHM (ashm)</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>25/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Lim T C</TD><TD>Mount Elizabeth</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Isabella</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>3.410kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>catechins (catechins)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>25/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Julian</TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>3.17kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce (ijj)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>25/Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Judith</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.39kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley (witch)</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>27/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>2.995kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui (isishui)</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28/Oct</TD><TD>Prof Mary Ruff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o drugs</TD><TD>Pin Yi</TD><TD>49.5 cm</TD><TD>3.040kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane (jane10)</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>28/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Ho Hon Kwok</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Elective C Sec w epi</TD><TD>Jarrell</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>ariesgal_76 (ariesgal_76)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>28/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Joanne Thong</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>2.71kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>zentan (zentan)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>29/Oct</TD><TD>Prof HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Ainston</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.32kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>swanston (swanston) </TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>29/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Ho Hon Kwok</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Xin Yi</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggym (piggym)</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>29/Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore Hospital</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Elective C Sec with GA</TD><TD></TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>2.8 kg+ </TD></TR><TR><TD>STmama (joan_yeo)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>30/Oct</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural (assisted)</TD><TD></TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>2.855kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedcyn (blessedcyn)</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>1/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Koh Gim Hwee</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Emergency C Sec w epi</TD><TD>Rachael</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>2.88kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dap (novmtm)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>2/Nov</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Roel</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>2.685kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinky (pinkyjonna)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>2/Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.05kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>melodie (mel10)</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>3/Nov</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Klaire</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.01kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>FieDa (fieda)</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>3/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Ryker</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>3.665kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>1st time mummy (1sttimemummytobe)</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>3/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>3.14kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teo Ru Yun (cloudyrynn)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>3/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Jovan</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.505kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Verda Yeo (verda)</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>3/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>2.505kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Lee (candicemama)</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>3/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.315kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>saintbaby (saintbaby)</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>4/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec with GA</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.12 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>myboyjovan (myboyjovan)</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>4/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>2.98kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>DevLina (catmon)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>4/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Edyran</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.395kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>sporty (sporty)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>4/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mirelle</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>2.61kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>magical (magic_alz)</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>4/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Jerick</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.06kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>jazz (zina)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>4/Nov</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Emergency C Sec </TD><TD></TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.67kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mitsy (mitsy)</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>4/Nov</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Emergency C Sec</TD><TD>Trevis</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>4.245kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>dingdong (skippieo)</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>5/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Charissa</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>3.33kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>odiey (odiey)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>5/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Arielle</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>2.865kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rue (rue)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>6/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>3.22kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>tee stacey (staceyee)</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>6/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Avrielle</TD><TD>47.5 cm</TD><TD>2.77kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>taurus033 (taurus033)</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>6/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Wen Kai</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>2.93kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>sally_darling (sal1choo)</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>6/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Warren</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>chen ma ma (chenmama)</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>7/Nov</TD><TD>Prof Mary Ruff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Valerie Tan</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>2.550kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agata (sakura25)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>7/Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Tee Chee Seng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jocelyn Lee (jocelyn86)</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>7/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gloria</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley Ho (shoric)</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>7/Nov</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Caia</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.45kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raerae (raeofsunshine)</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>8/Nov</TD><TD>Prof Mary Ruff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Emergency C Sec w epi</TD><TD>Raema Woo</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>3.1kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>yanyan (yanyan1211)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>8/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Anya</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.778kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>reenie (reenie)</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>9/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaely</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivian (lhuanyn)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>9/Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Tee Chee Seng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>52 cm </TD><TD>3.6kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>funne (funne)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>9/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nov Baby (novbaby)</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>9/Nov</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.13kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>wendypoo (wendypoo)</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>9/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective c sec w epi</TD><TD>Mint</TD><TD>54 cm</TD><TD>4.75kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>zhen zhen (zhen_zhen)</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>9/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Deborah</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.35kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>veryfatmum (veryfatmum)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>9/Nov</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Jiale</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen (lkaren76)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>10/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mount Elizabeth</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Steffie</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>2.88kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther Zhang (mousey_mummy)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>11/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o drugs</TD><TD>Shi Wen</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.36kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy (dondon0182)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>11/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Noel</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>4.075kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeelomeelo (jeelomeelo)</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>11/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babylele (babylele)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>11/Nov</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Yang Le</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.94kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolene (jolene428)</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>11/Nov</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>44 cm</TD><TD>2.71kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nicole (nico_2k)</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>11/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Yi Kai</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.26kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sally Ng (coryne 19)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>11/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Vanaga</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.28kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueginger (bluegin)</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>12/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Yeo KC</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Walky (walky)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>12/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.46kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alicia_Koh (alicia_koh)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>12/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>WT (lourve)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>12/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Jin Hui</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>3.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>superwalker (mamapig)</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>13/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>C Sec with GA</TD><TD>Timothy</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>3.6kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starrz (starrz)</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>13/Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>2.58kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling (linglicious)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>13/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Kayler</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.01kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreams0409 (dreams0409)</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>14/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.174kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley (shirley_htt)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>14/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>chris (chriszinc11)</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>14/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joy Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.18kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>xuanxuan (cloudz_sky)</TD><TD></TD><TD>14/Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>2.73kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Saphira (saphira)</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>15/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Choong</TD><TD>Pantai Bangsar</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o drugs</TD><TD></TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>kimifin (kimifin)</TD><TD>Mid Nov</TD><TD>16/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Ayden</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.615kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>shers (shers83)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>16/Nov</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Emergency c sec</TD><TD>Leroy</TD><TD>48cm </TD><TD>2.54kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>momo_Mummy (momo_mummy)</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>17/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Tee Beng Lim</TD><TD>Mount Elizabeth</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>2.88kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bidosoh (bidosoh)</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>17/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew Chee Tong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Heather</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>2.99kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anise Tan (anise)</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>18/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Ho Hon Kwok</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.93kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklesmurf (twinklesmurf)</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>18/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Leona</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.51kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lee Hui Lin (hl_lee)</TD><TD>Dec</TD><TD>18/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>B (Twins)</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>2.3kg/2.53kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>XuanTingMum (peishi8)</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>19/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Yi Ting</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>3.6kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachelle Ling (rachelleling)</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>19/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Asher</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>3.325kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>lulu (coibito)</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>19/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Joel</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.265kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>tanly (tanly)</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>20/Nov</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Sharmayne</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.115kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>bearycue (bearycue)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>20/Nov</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Gabbie</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jing Hui (zombiemum)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>21/Nov</TD><TD>subsidized</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Geona</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.005kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>carinez1 (carinez1)</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>21/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.15kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine Lee (celine17kitty)</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>21/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>54 cm</TD><TD>2.94kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirlin (shirlin_h)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>22/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Leann</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>3.04kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane (littleprinces_mummy)</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>22/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>3.15kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>ardenz (ardenz)</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>27/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Emergency C Sec w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>57 cm</TD><TD>3.62kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Velo (velo)</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>28/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Ian</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>3.345kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>ztaciep (ztaciep)</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>28/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton Chan</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural assisted </TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>3.37kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>min (moonlightmist)</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>4/Dec</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural assisted w epi</TD><TD>Zhe Kai</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.23kg </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Oh... I wanna faint liao. My gal still refuses to drink from the NUK bottle!! I only successfully fed her twice on that bottle. Just now she was wailing again when she wanted her feed ! She cried till her voice broke!! No choice, I surrender to her and give her the breast. Now she is still latched on, refusing to let go, after 45 mins.

Are there any good suggestions to get my bb on bottle again??

Headache....

Hwa Xia swimming-

brought bb to the North point branch.

did not enjoy, cos v crowded, I was there at 11am (i usually visited other branches during this time too)

then the ladies there like v busy. also the big pool full, so i go for the small tub.

A bad experience, cos the lady (a non chinese lady) put bb in a pool not v full of water, and water is COLD, so through bb entire 30mins of swim, this lady eep adding on bucketsof water to make water warm! I did not mind, cos bb all the while quite ok with cool water, but wat I mind was she keep adding the bucket after bucket, n can be quite disrupting.

Then, when she and another lady was tending to another bb, they were trying to change floats for the kids, they throw the float across my face! wah, super not professional.

Nursing room, was OK, cos got fan. but the disturbin thing is, the employees of northpoint took advantage of the hot water facility...so while I was nursing my bb, outside was sounds of washing of mugs n such!

thk i go back to PS or harbourfront next time.

SO far, PS n HBR did not ask bb to wear the diapers. NP said the rule started in 2 feb...anyway....i thk i just buy the diaper on the spot lor.

anyone realise your bb got rough n dry patches of skin on areas where the skin is in contact with the mattress or playmat? I apply moisturiser, but seem to be not improving.

Anyone got bb drinking less?

I duno cos he drowsy due to my cough med or just that his growth spurts are over, so need to rest more but drk less?

ztaciep, read before that bb actually will know that the breast is just nearby. sO they might not feed from the bottle. Did you try asking somebody to feed for you and make sure you are not around.

kimifin, yes my girl that. What I did is let her wear long trousers so that her skin all covered. Just 2 days, I can see improvement.

bidosoh, I read abt this before too. Actually my husband tried to feed her and I stayed away in the room, but she also rejected the bottle. Actually I was the one with success rate so far, my husband still can't her to drink. Anyway, I'm caring my gal on my own on weekdays, no one else can help to feed her.

I'm thinking shall I just let her cry and don't feed her when she cries for milk and refuses to take the bottle. But I'll be so heart pain to see that, cos she will give me that pathetic and innocent face.

Arghh... I wanna cry liao...

ztaciep, do u wanna try to feed when she's sleepy? my girl is also on milk strike. So scary.. only 100ml to last for 4 hours!! She won't take a drop before 4 hrs is up. No amount of forcing or coaxing helps until I bo bian, let go lor or I'll go berserk!! Now I try to feed her before her nap. She'll think it's pacifier and suck n suck.. dunno how long my trick will last..

Jia you! Don't despair! many mummies like u out here...

Bidosoh,
I sent my girl to He yi shi last fri. She enjoys the tuina so much she chuckles!! I've never seen her so happy.. wahh.. will go again next tue after her jab. Hope to see her improve soon!!

ztaciep, I have sms my friend, she faced similiar issue. Don't know how she tackle in the end. Worse come to worse you might have to spoon feed.

Jo, glad to hear that. You jia you too!

Jo, I just tried sleep feeding, fed her before she wakes up. It works! Well, my gal is probably not on milk strike, but refuses to take bottle cos she is too used to direct latching. I hope after a few days of sleep feeding, she can adapt to bottle feeding. Well, at least your gal takes pacifier, mine doesn't! Not sure if your trick will work for her or not. But no harm trying if she refuses sleep feeding.

bidosoh, I hope I don't have to go down to spoon feeding. I don't think when she goes to infant care centre, they will spoon feed her, given that it's tough to spoon feed. It'll be good if your friend could share her experience!

Jo, btw actually I have heard He yi shi mentioned before that infant actually smile and laugh after tui na. That time I find it amazing and unbelievable.

thanks ladies for the links..
my employer super NIAO la.. She told me that they don't give childcare leave one! but MOM say must eh.. sian.. this is not a place to stay!! hope some other company hires me ASAP!!

sporty
today kayla keep coughing, like trying to cough out the phlegm.. i hope tonight she'll sleep better.. if not i sure zombie..

Velo: Yes yes, charmaine is my poly mate... she speaks damm fast one loh, i always call her machine gun... haha...

Sporty, regarding thermal suit hor issit same like clothing can buy bigger size one? if lucas is now 3mths plus nia then can buy for 6 to 12mths thermal suit? Cos if buy 4mths one after awhile cannot wear liao. I think lucas will love swimming but i havent got chance to bring him swim yet.

Ya my colleague told me her baby 13kg i also dun believe but when she show me her baby picture is really damm FAT loh... I hvnt seen such fat baby before...

Shihui, snoring means got sensitive nose ah? Wah, my lucas can really snore one leh... better go ask my PD next round when i visit him...

Any mummy stays hougang and bring baby to see ABC doctor (anthony baby and child)?? Any feedback about him?

Min, most welcome
ya so far so good abt the nanny.... just that she dun speak english and her mandarin abit jialat also... i scare next time my baby only can speak teochew... haha

ztaciep, maybe u can try using string to feed baby 1st... cos lucas use to stuck from string so when comes to bottle or nipple he wont be able to tell the diff liao... that's my guess lah...
jiayou ba

Jo, wah really baby will smile after tui na ah? Makes me want to try oso ley... how much per session huh? Where is the location?

ztaciep, trying feeding ur gal on the bottle when she's very hungry or get another person to feed...they definitely have to go thru "cold turkey" method to get used to it! u juz have to be more hard hearted!

saintbaby, hope kayla wun give u a hard time tonite...

nicole, thks...will check on my a/c later

momo mummy, yes u can buy bigger size...i bought size 2 for my boy tha time even tho he was 6 mths old...but when he's 1 yr old, he cant wear liao :p hahha...

hello gals, i may sound KS but then do you know of any good educational DVD? is baby bright series good? cos my boy these days is able to watch tv and settle down. thinking of letting him watch some educational DVD

Hi taurus033 &amp; Saphira,

are both of u SAHM? Is ur older child attending childcare? Aren't u afraid he/she may get the virus from nieces/nephews or @ crowded places?

My ger is 4mths old next wk and so far only had BCG &amp; Hep B @ birth. Hep B should be quite safe right?

Wondering if I should let her have the 2nd jab? Any time-frame to have the 2nd jab for it to be effective? And any side-effects if she only has the 1st jab but not the 2nd? Anybody knows?

wow min wen got philip sales again pls let us know.

momo mummy, world so small hor, circle of friends.

yawn so beat. finally natas fair ended today... but tomorrow syill got to work :p

morn all...monday again! sighz!
think alot of mummies starting work today also eh? welcome back to the workforce...hahha

rachelle, u can consider bb enstein for the dvd or subscribe to the bb channel on scv...but not good to let them watch too much tv from young lor...

gd morning..

sian.... start of the wk again... my lab going thru external audit this wk... scary...

so tired tt i kept nodding my head while pumping... :p took me 10min to write n post this msg... hahaha.. :p

morning..
monday blues!

Regarding Tui Na
can just bring baby for tui na, i mean no need any reason, just for the sake of tui na can huh?
Can PM me the address and contact?

Regarding TV,
my in laws always let my bb watch tv leh, and my bb LOVES to watch tv. Her eyes can dun blink while watching tv... i dun wan her watch too much leh. Not good to watch right?

Sporty, is baby channel good? I got subscribe this channel but hasn't let my girl watch yet. Shall let her try this weekend.

Me back to work today!

Office so quite, cos everybody else is Busy at work!

Saintbaby,
take care....u know your rights, but some company take advantage of the situation that now u have your family to take care.

Is it a SME?

Sporty, yeah...we are going to make eel bentos! Slurp! Had eel with porridge and bovil last night. Yums!!!

Min, join us!!
have u ask your hb? Pm me your contact number today if u coming tmr

anyone bought walkers before? Hb wants to buy, but my mil claims that it causes bow legs. I don't agree though...cis I have used walkers and my legs are fine. When we we start using walkers?

Hi, I have a few items to let go. Do pm me if you are interested I can bring along on coming Sunday gathering or meet up at Bishan MRT.

1. 60+12 pcs of Pigeon Breast pad. Brand new. Letting go at $13

2. 25pcs The First Year pre-sterilized zipper bags. Letting go at $18/neg

3. Avent Breast Shells, 6pcs. Brand New. Letting go at $22

rehi all

starrz, some reports say tha not advisable to let bb watch too much tv...i have frens who only intro tv to their kids after 2 yrs old

tanly, some bbs like la...my son dun like bb tv...he find it too boring :p hehhe

superwalker, i never used walkers for my son as i dun believe in one...and i find it very distructive tha they go ard banging into furniture! hehe

superwalker, my hb and i decided not to let our bb use walker cos we worried about his safety when he go crashing around.. But for bow legs i dun think so la.. I saw many babies use walker and grow up to be fine (my mum is babysitter)

starrz, we seldom let my bb watch tv but hor when we are watching, bb will turn his head around to try to watch!! he's also mesmerised by the tv ads at mrt platforms etc.. tv addict oredi haha

aiyo yesterday hor.. my FIL let my bb watch soccer leh.. and he comment my bb was kicking and enjoying while watching.
Then hubby go and off the tv and she CRY so loud...
chamz.. she also tv addict liao.

Tanly, if your baby uses the pacifier, u can use the pacifier medicine dispensers. It's available at mums n babes. Otherwise u use a stringe and squirt it very near the throat.

Starrz n vfm, mine is a couch potato in the making too (like his parents)! He will always turn his head towards the tv! I normally use pillows to block his view when he is lying on the sofa with me while I "chase" tvb serials :p

Superwalker, do you think my gal will suck if I mixed with water? My gal love to drink water.

Huh, if not really got to get hb to hold her and squirt into her throat...

My gal also TV addict like her mummy. Kekeke... and she can coo to the TV while watching discovery channel.

Tanly,

Use a syringe directed to her side of the mouth, hold her head up and squeeze her nose quickly once.
she will swallow it in.
(someone must carry her too)

I had to to this to my nephew cos he had operation when 1 yr old, n got many yucky med to take...he still threw up, but still take in some at least.

my computer was down when i back from bangkok hoilday..sigh!

Re: hair fall
notice Valerie hair fall too..
Me..sigh.. hair fall everywhere,.. ive chop 2 inch shorter , waste my rebond..
Hairstylish advise to use Aloe Vera..
i just try on Sunday. Cut fresh leaves and massage the pulp into scalp and hair.
Was told is great to promote hair grow. Hope it work

Baby Poo
Valerie havent poo for 2 days .. this morn she try to 'gek sai' until cry.. only very little, pasty..

any advise

I noticed that the breastmilk I pumped is quite diluted when I 1st pumped out....Only towards the end of the pump, then the overall milk seemed normal milk colour...Is it normal of our breastmilk?...

momomummy,
the tuina is recommended by Bidosoh, at Bt Merah. You wan the tel? I can PM you. It costs $18 for half hr. I'm going once a week.

Starrz,
tui na to me is like having a baby massage. I did try to massage my girl, but mabbe I'm too gentle with her, no effect! She doesn't seem calm or relax.. in fact she kicks me! Mabbe asking me to stop, haha... the tuina makes her chuckle and I am trying to imitate the yi shi, till today, my girl only smile at me, haiz... so shi bai!!

wow, missed so many posts over the weekend!

Veryfatmum,
Q1 : Aircon
Q2 : Used to be 6-7hrs but she has been sleeping 9-10hrs for the past 5 nights! Hope this pattern is there to stay.. =)

Momo mummy, think our babies are of the same weight. She juz hit 5.4kg nia... twice her birthweight now.. yah agree, our babies seem to be the smallest amongst those in this forum?

Went to the Robinsons Sale last weekend. Bought many more toys for my bb... hopefully can keep her occupied...

And hor, I dreamt that my baby can already RUN on Sat. So funny! But I remember being very happy in my dreams! Anyone has interesting dreams about your babies before?

Ask you all 1 question, do you think it is worth to buy bumbo seat? Am thinking of getting 1, but not sure will fully utilise it or not?