(2009/11) November 2009 MTB

Karen, with the synergy u can really walk for hours n hours without any pain!

Chris, when u going back to work? Some mummies r back to work very soon leh... If wanna go we better go soon. When u prefer?

I got mine from amazon.com at s$160 and paid s$60 shipping via vpost (together with a lot of clothes that I bought). U can also see if there is any spree going on. In spore u pay around $300 leh!!!

wow away for one afternoon so many post to catch up. Still catching up.

Had sinful lunch (5 courses consisting of seared duck meat, foie gras, clams pasta, a fish and chocolate cake with gelato) at forlino, now so guilty. Really don't know how to lose weight. Go back to work still got to eat again with all the CNY lunches.

welcome Sally Ng! Hmmh 2 Janes' and 2 Sallys' here.

my MSN:[email protected]

regarding FOX sales, still on as of today.

Min u still have not decide who to take care of bb when at work ah? I also don't feel comfortable leaving my babies with maid. May be u discuss various options with hubby first. But got to make up your mind soon since sometimes the first plan may not work out and u need time to go for second plan.

Karen u efficient wor. 3 hrs can shop so many places.

Superwalker u can really walk. but today's weather really quite nice to take a stroll.

Agata, it's ok to feel the blues. Just recognise that your negative feelings are temporary. Good that u voice it out here and don't feel sorry for complaining here. Talk to your hubby and close ones too, support and understanding from them help a lot.

Me also thinking of joining you ladies for hi-tea if work permits. i scared some work may crop up then i can't go, very shao xin. But should not be so unlucky ba. So Sporty count me in too.

Miracle!!! Lil A finally slept thru last nite frm 12ish to 6ish. So happy!!! Hope today she dun change pattern again.

hi Sporty,

Man fan you to update the table with my bb's details. thanks

My details are as follow.

Baby : Kyan (boy)
EDD 29 Nov 09
DOB: 22 Nov 09
Place: gleneagles
Gynae: Dr Tan Hang Yang
Delivery: Natural w/o epi
height: 49 cm
weight: 3.15kg

Shirlin:
Our little ones born on the same day.
Urs is a girl. Mine is a boy

sally darling, me not efficient lah... but target shopping lor, know what i want to buy just go to the shop and chop chop get and go, cannot like last time slowly shop.

Tomorrow got lots of things to do, morning waiting for postman to come in the morning. Afternoon meeting insurance agent for my bb savings plan then evening need to wait for Singtel to come and install Mio Home.

Karen, Ya understand. Being a mum makes us more productive and efficient.

your wkend so busy ah, like no time for yourself.poor thing.

tomorrow my friends are bringing her kids to my place to have mini playgrp session. Sunday I usually bring my kids to my mum's pl (hubby will have his day off) or my hubby will bring the kids to IL's pl and I have my day off. We rotate.

back home finally!

nicole, u can bring bb out by urself one...juz whether u wanna try or not...dun let ur hb discourage u :p

chris, jacob ballas park is nice but more suited for toddlers lor...think tha place not much space for picnics...if wanna do picnics, must maybe do at swan lake or the symphony area...

sally darling, nice lunch wor
i added u on msn liao
yes...join us for hi tea!! i agree tha being a mum makes us more productive and efficient...multi tasking skills is a very impt!

momoko, hope ur Lil A can continue to sleep thru

jane, okies...will update

updates

<table border=1><tr><td>`</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivery Method</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ayukie (ayukie)</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>4/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Emergency C Sec </TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>2.86kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>AW-BB (awbb)</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>8/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh</TD><TD>Mount Elizabeth</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Gab</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Momoko (m0m0k0)</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>16/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Abrielle</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>2.825kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Caffe Latte (caffe_latte)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>18/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sponge (sponge)</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>21/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Jerome</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>2.71kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl (lpt)</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>21/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Y Y Tan</TD><TD>East Shore Hospital</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Elective C Sec w epi</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.345kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sinkor (sinkor)</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>22/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec w epi</TD><TD>Ji Hye</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>2.87kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jocelyn Han (rayofjoy)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>22/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>3.37kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>shannonbaby (babyshannon)</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>23/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ASHM (ashm)</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>25/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Lim T C</TD><TD>Mount Elizabeth</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Isabella</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>3.410kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>catechins (catechins)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>25/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Julian</TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>3.17kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce (ijj)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>25/Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Judith</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.39kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley (witch)</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>27/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>2.995kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui (isishui)</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28/Oct</TD><TD>Prof Mary Ruff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o drugs</TD><TD>Pin Yi</TD><TD>49.5 cm</TD><TD>3.040kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane (jane10)</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>28/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Ho Hon Kwok</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Elective C Sec w epi</TD><TD>Jarrell</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>ariesgal_76 (ariesgal_76)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>28/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Joanne Thong</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>2.71kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>zentan (zentan)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>29/Oct</TD><TD>Prof HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Ainston</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.32kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>swanston (swanston) </TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>29/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Ho Hon Kwok</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Xin Yi</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggym (piggym)</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>29/Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore Hospital</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Elective C Sec with GA</TD><TD></TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>2.8 kg+ </TD></TR><TR><TD>STmama (joan_yeo)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>30/Oct</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural (assisted)</TD><TD></TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>2.855kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedcyn (blessedcyn)</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>1/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Koh Gim Hwee</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Emergency C Sec w epi</TD><TD>Rachael</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>2.88kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dap (novmtm)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>2/Nov</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Roel</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>2.685kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinky (pinkyjonna)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>2/Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.05kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>melodie (mel10)</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>3/Nov</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Klaire</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.01kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>FieDa (fieda)</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>3/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Ryker</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>3.665kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>1st time mummy (1sttimemummytobe)</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>3/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>3.14kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teo Ru Yun (cloudyrynn)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>3/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Jovan</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.505kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Verda Yeo (verda)</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>3/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>2.505kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Lee (candicemama)</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>3/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.315kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>saintbaby (saintbaby)</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>4/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec with GA</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.12 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>myboyjovan (myboyjovan)</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>4/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>2.98kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>DevLina (catmon)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>4/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Edyran</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.395kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>sporty (sporty)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>4/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mirelle</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>2.61kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>magical (magic_alz)</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>4/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Jerick</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.06kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>jazz (zina)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>4/Nov</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Emergency C Sec </TD><TD></TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.67kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mitsy (mitsy)</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>4/Nov</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Emergency C Sec</TD><TD>Trevis</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>4.245kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>dingdong (skippieo)</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>5/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Charissa</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>3.33kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>odiey (odiey)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>5/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Arielle</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>2.865kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rue (rue)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>6/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>3.22kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>tee stacey (staceyee)</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>6/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Avrielle</TD><TD>47.5 cm</TD><TD>2.77kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>taurus033 (taurus033)</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>6/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Wen Kai</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>2.93kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>sally_darling (sal1choo)</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>6/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Warren</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>chen ma ma (chenmama)</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>7/Nov</TD><TD>Prof Mary Ruff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Valerie Tan</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>2.550kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agata (sakura25)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>7/Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Tee Chee Seng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jocelyn Lee (jocelyn86)</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>7/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gloria</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley Ho (shoric)</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>7/Nov</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Caia</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.45kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raerae (raeofsunshine)</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>8/Nov</TD><TD>Prof Mary Ruff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Emergency C Sec w epi</TD><TD>Raema Woo</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>3.1kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>yanyan (yanyan1211)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>8/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Anya</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.778kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>reenie (reenie)</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>9/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaely</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivian (lhuanyn)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>9/Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Tee Chee Seng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>52 cm </TD><TD>3.6kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>funne (funne)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>9/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nov Baby (novbaby)</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>9/Nov</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.13kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>wendypoo (wendypoo)</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>9/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective c sec w epi</TD><TD>Mint</TD><TD>54 cm</TD><TD>4.75kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen (lkaren76)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>10/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mount Elizabeth</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Steffie</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>2.88kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther Zhang (mousey_mummy)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>11/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o drugs</TD><TD>Shi Wen</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.36kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy (dondon0182)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>11/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Noel</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>4.075kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeelomeelo (jeelomeelo)</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>11/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babylele (babylele)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>11/Nov</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Yang Le</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.94kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolene (jolene428)</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>11/Nov</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>44 cm</TD><TD>2.71kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nicole (nico_2k)</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>11/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Yi Kai</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.26kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sally Ng (coryne 19)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>11/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Vanaga</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.28kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueginger (bluegin)</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>12/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Yeo KC</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Walky (walky)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>12/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.46kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alicia_Koh (alicia_koh)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>12/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>superwalker (mamapig)</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>13/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>C Sec with GA</TD><TD>Timothy</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>3.6kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starrz (starrz)</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>13/Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>2.58kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling (linglicious)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>13/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Kayler</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.01kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreams0409 (dreams0409)</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>14/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.174kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley (shirley_htt)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>14/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>chris (chriszinc11)</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>14/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joy Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.18kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Saphira (saphira)</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>15/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Choong</TD><TD>Pantai Bangsar</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o drugs</TD><TD></TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>kimifin (kimifin)</TD><TD>Mid Nov</TD><TD>16/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Ayden</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.615kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>momo_Mummy (momo_mummy)</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>17/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Tee Beng Lim</TD><TD>Mount Elizabeth</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>2.88kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anise Tan (anise)</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>18/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Ho Hon Kwok</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.93kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklesmurf (twinklesmurf)</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>18/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Leona</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.51kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lee Hui Lin (hl_lee)</TD><TD>Dec</TD><TD>18/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>B (Twins)</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>2.3kg/2.53kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>XuanTingMum (peishi8)</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>19/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Yi Ting</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>3.6kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachelle Ling (rachelleling)</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>19/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Asher</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>3.325kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>lulu (coibito)</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>19/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Joel</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.265kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>tanly (tanly)</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>20/Nov</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Sharmayne</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.115kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>bearycue (bearycue)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>20/Nov</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Gabbie</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jing Hui (zombiemum)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>21/Nov</TD><TD>subsidized</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Geona</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.005kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>carinez1 (carinez1)</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>21/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.15kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirlin (shirlin_h)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>22/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Leann</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>3.04kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane (littleprinces_mummy)</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>22/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>3.15kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>ardenz (ardenz)</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>27/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Emergency C Sec w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>57 cm</TD><TD>3.62kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>min (moonlightmist)</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>4/Dec</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural assisted w epi</TD><TD>Zhe Kai</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.23kg </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Our high tea date!!
Date : 1 Feb 2010 (Mon)
Venue : Coffee Lounge @ Goodwood Park
Time: 3pm

1. Jane
2. Shirlin
3. Blessedcyn
4. Superwalker
5. Magical
6. Sporty
7. Ayukie
8. momo mummy
9. swanston (mon)
10. Mitsy
11. Rachelle Ling
12. ariesgal
13. Shihui
14. Tanly (except wed n fri)
15. carinez
16. fieda (KIV)
17. nicole (KIV)
18. sally darling (KIV)

add ur name in if you are keen

Sallydarling, I think my day and night overturn since I gave birth. Always wake up late and sleep late. Haiz... But will be back to normal once I start work on 8th Feb. Would like to post in the forum in the day time, but always get disturbed by my elder gal. Aiyo... Really cannot do my own thing with her around. But when she's not at home, I will feel boring and sian. Haha...

Sporty, ur boy so cute, like to sleep in the living room. My #1 sleep on floor mattress also, but in our room. Regret now, should let her sleep on her own in separate room when she was young. Now very hard le, if she wake up in the middle of the night and realise that we r not around, she will cry until very cham.

min, I have electric yao lan also. It really helps me alot esp when baby cranky, or when she awake and want to find somebody to "talk" while I taking my nap or busy, I will just throw her inside to yao her. But dun put her in so often, bb will be addicted to yao lan. I have learned a lesson from my #1 experience. So now when there is really no choice then I will put my #2 in.

xuantingmum, my boy's used to napping in living room liao and also there's tv there so he prefers to zzz there lor...i think u have to slowly "move" ur #1 out of ur room lor...my #1 will walk to our room to look for us in the middle of the nite if he needs anything...

my baby boy just went for his first jab yesterday...
He cried his lungs out and i cry my heart out.. poor boy.. he screamed till his face so red...

Now having fever , just taken panadol.
any advice from mummies here?

Sally darling, wow! good that you have a great lunch, must sometimes pamper yourself/reward yourself for taking good care of your bb, ahyah! after cny then start dieting loh, now enjoy life

Superwalker, you can really walk! Is your bb sleeping when u r walking? or bb busy watching the senery?

momoko, hope your bb have the same pattern last night, me also trying to "train" my bb to sleep longer, she sleep from 10pm to 4pm last night...

Karen, you have lots of things to do today, good that you plan your weekend and make it a efficient one, you install mio TV for the soccer channel? My hubby installed it because of the soccer channel.

sporty, ok, pls add my nick to the hi-tea session, i will bring my bb on our next outing! inspire by two gura -> sporty and mm6j, hehe! you #2 can sleep alone in the room?

Sally Ng, it's normal to have fever after jab, as long as the fever does not go beyond 37.5, he may be cranky after jab or very sleepy, just sayang and craddle him, my bb also had the jab the other day, she cream when the doc jab her, i quickly gave her the pacifier and she was smoothen down and continue to sleep....

sally ng, juz monitor ur bb's temp every 3 hrs lor...above 37.5 is considered as fever...

alicia, my hb also installed the mio tv becuz of soccer and they juz came to install 2 days back... ok, will add ur name to the hi tea...yes, my #2 sleeps alone in the room as my room too small to put in a cot...so i have a bb monitor in her room...

Morning! Super super engorged this morning! But don't think can beat mmj6's record! Whahaaaa.

Brought my baby out in car by myself yesterday to meet her daddy for lunch- she hates the car seat and cried so much all the way. Once I took her out she stopped. Sigh. Must get her used to it. So stressful when she's crying nonstop when I'm driving. Anyone else facing this problem?

Going back to work on Monday already. Can't believe how time flies. Been off for 14 weeks already- doesn't feel like it!

Agata, tanly- it's perfectly normal to feel overwhelmed by becoming a new mom. I feel like that too. Especially when she's being fussy and can't seem to settle her down. I often think that being a mother holds so much more responsibility than being a dad. The baby needs us so much! But everytime I look at her I think she is so beautiful! She is so beautiful and I made her from a little cell! Haha.

Sally Ng- we should have lunch sometime when you return to work! I work at nus cels. Always go to nuh staff canteen
. My bb didn't have much fever after jabs- fever up to 37.5 is ok but can give panadol just to make her feel more comfortable.

Superwalker- your nick is very apt! You are a superwalker! Lol! I like the idea of a botanics outing too! Count me in! I have afternoons off so can join you if you go!

My bb poos usually 3-4 times per day. Every morning before or during her first feed! This one is always difficult and a lot!

Regarding parents and in-laws- we just need to one ear in and one ear out. Remember that it's our baby not theirs. Always wants to help by giving their advice and sometimes get annoyed if I don't follow. Both my inlaws and my mom always likes to carry the baby- don't want to put down so then she gets spoilt!

Oh my msn is [email protected]. Add me please!

shall I come for the high-tea? Maybe I will but I won't bring bAby. Can help babysit too! Haha.

he was having fever 38.1 in the morning...
gave him panadol and the temperature comes down already...

@ Alicia : yah he was cranky this morning.. got to carry him the koala bear hug then he okay.. but my hands very tired and painful..

@ sporty : although his temp come down already but yes .. i will monitor him..

@ 1st time mummy : i will be going back to work on 1st march.. hope we can meet for lunch.. but my lunch time varies from 12 to 3 depending on workload

Chris- my hands hurt too and sometimes I wake up and my right hand is numb and I have to shake it out to get it going again. Why does this happen? Wonder what I can do - maybe acupuncture?

sporty, hubby and i sneaked out for a bike ride last night.. think baby did tekan-ed my mum a bit .. haha..

superwalker, going bk after CNY.. not too sure which day yet coz applying for a few more days of AL as well.. hmm let's do it next week then?
How about next Wed/Thu/Fri?

sporty, does the jacob ballas' have sheltered pavilions? was thinking it will be better to picnic under shelter coz dun want babies to be under sun for too long... or in case of rain..

1st time mummy, come come...join us for hi tea! so fast u going back to work already...my turn coming up soon!!

chris, wahhh...so lomantic...bike ride
if i rem correctly hor, think jacob ballas dun have sheltered pavilions...hehheh :p

Our high tea date!!
Date : 1 Feb 2010 (Mon)
Venue : Coffee Lounge @ Goodwood Park
Time: 3pm

1. Jane
2. Shirlin
3. Blessedcyn
4. Superwalker
5. Magical
6. Sporty
7. Ayukie
8. momo mummy
9. swanston (mon)
10. Mitsy
11. Rachelle Ling
12. ariesgal
13. Shihui
14. Tanly (except wed n fri)
15. carinez
16. fieda (KIV)
17. nicole (KIV)
18. sally darling (KIV)
19. chris (KIV)
20. alicia
21. 1st time mummy

add ur name in if you are keen

Sporty you were right. MMR jab quite potent. My gal super cranky yesterday night. Cry and shout until woke up my boy a few times. Temp was all right though. Hubby, maid and I all panda.

Xuantingmum, u mentally prepared when your gal go for jab.

Me also like that. When my gal not ard, the whole house so quiet and i will start to miss her. But when she ard, the house like so chaotic cos we got to run and shout after her, super busy.

Alicia, ya i believe in keeping myself happy first then can be gd mum to my kids. But my hub alws say i over indulge. I think hor hard for me to lose weight cos i love to eat.BF doesn't help me to lose weight. sad. But i bf cos i believe gd for bb lah not for myself.

1st time mummy, u gd leh. Dare to drive bb out alone. i scared liao cos previously i drove my gal out alone then she cried until i hit the pillar while i was driving into the shopping centre carpark. Now i sure bring my maid along if i drive them out. but short distance still ok. i normally fed them well before going out and switch on classical music to calm them.

my MIL also like that leh. can carry my boy whole day. my hub kept telling her to stop that she still continue and said don't want to let bb cry. aiyo crying is bb's form of communication mah. Really spoil mkt. Then weekend when she not ard we cham, but harden our heart to train him back to entertain himself.

Sally Ng slight fever quite normal after jab. but my pd say only 1% of the bbs got fever. but not true leh, i came acros so many bbS who have fever after jab. i normally fed my bbs paracetamol immd aft the jab to prevent fever. So far it works. My boy no fever aft jab. juz cranky.

@ 1st time mummy : Maybe you just like me... my hands especially the palms hurts a lot at night when i was five months pregnant all the way till i deliver.. that time i cannot sleep at night.. went to see TCM , they say can accupuncture but i pregnant so cannot do it
the TCM say maybe due to water retention during pregnancy and also stress on our shoulders and neck thus affecting the nerves all the way to our fingers.. now i go acupuncture to relieve the pain..

superwalker, sorry sorry i meant next next week Wed/Thu /Fri.. week of high tea..coz this week a bit busy spring cleaning... hehe

sporty, oic.. dun have ah..that's quite silly considering it's a garden for kids! haha..
lomantic? haha..tiring ah... hubby wanted to pump petrol mah...mum said she was tekan-ed till 4am! haha

sally darling, hope ur gal gets well soon...and will guai guai zz tonite!!

mm6j, finally u are in

chris, i dun rem got pavlions la...maybe i too engrossed with the sand play and water play area...hahha...anywyas can check botanical gardens website for the site map...hehhehe

Sporty, oic, im also looking for a bb monitor, cos my bb like to sleep in the living rm sofa, becos it is more windy, and sometime i need to go to my rm to do sth, which brand/how much do you bought?

1st time mummy, totally agreed that a mother holds so much more responsibility than a dad, actually is the physical energy required that is draining me off, now i find it so difficult to carry my bb for more than 15min (e.g when burping or making her sleep), my backbone is breaking....but i keep telling myself it is a good thing that she is feeding well..

Sally ng, understand, try to find chance to rest your hand, sometimes, i will walk to my dinning table and rest her butt on top of my back rest dining chair...hehe! or when you sit down use cushion to support one hand so that less energy is used...

chris, so lomatic and drama, hahaha! good to have private time w your hubby!

sally darling, i like you! you have a v good and positive mindset! you know because of your good appetite, your bb is getting enough nutrient and growing v well, keep it up! can always lose weigh after stop bfing
same for my mil, she will visit us once a wk, and carry my bb for so long, she even pat and rock her, wowpah!, the next day i cham loh...

alicia, dun have much chance to rest my hands cos my baby a bit of weight and is long and he love to be pat pat to sleep and worst still he love to be carried to sleep which my MIL love to do so...
my hands are quite bad , dun have much strength nowadays so dun dare to shower him ... my hubby and MIL do all the showering for him

alicia, mine's an avent...i bought from the philips sale @ $150 during our confinement period...think usual px is $299... so far so good cuz got music, temp of room etc...

My mil don't let me buy baby clothes!!!!! Im sooooo irritated... I'm using my own money to buy! Baby keeps wearing same clothes! She keeps thinking I'm exploiting his son's money and spend! Arghhh she said i'm spendthrift blah blah blah keep buying online things... I bought online cos they are so much cheaper! I just keep quiet keep quiet I am so angry but I just keep my mouth shut... If I don't complain here think I will burst...

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">Looking for moms to share in this discount for alcohol &amp; antiseptic sanitising wipes</font></font>

<font color="0077aa">Sorry to intrude. I'm an Apr 09 mommy. Looking for others to join me in getting the following discounted items - subject to MOQ (details below). To order, pls add to the list below or PM me. Btw, here r e collection modes I kan offer:
1) My plc in Clementi - day or nite thru pre-arrangement
2) Meet-ups between 12.30pm to 1.00pm @ the following locations: Chinatown (OG), Raffles Plc MRT, Paya Lebar MRT. These are to b arranged once I've collected e items.
3) Or let me noe if u kan care of someone in Apr or Nov 09 thread who's ordering.</font>

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">1) Alcohol Wipes -- For sanitising diaper-trays, high-chairs, table-tops, toys, etc. For spring-cleaning. Must-have @ home or on the go...</font></font>
http://www.yumclick.com/online-store.asp?id=563

<font size="+1"><font color="aa00aa">2)Antiseptic Wipes -- For cleaning wounds, bad mozzies bites. For cleaning hands before eating, before touching infant, or after sports, touching pets, etc. Also a must-have @ home or on the go...</font></font>
http://www.yumclick.com/online-store.asp?id=564

<font color="0077aa">Apr 09 moms hv seen me use Freshening brand alcohol wipes (70% Isopropyl Alcohol) 2 disinfect high-chairs &amp; table-tops b4 I put my boy in them. Actuali, I use A LOT of these coz itz veri effective to kill bacteria &amp; mold. I use them to clean new toys, wipe any work surfaces regularly, definitely on diaper-trays 2 b4 I put my bb on them… It also evaporates veri quickly so doesn't leave any residue or scent (unlike Dettol). Tho when u 1st open e wrap there is e alcohol smell (nt e drinking kind hor) BUT it dissipates fast. What I do is kp e kidz as far away as I kan when I'm using these wipes, dan clean oledi walk some distance away &amp; come back agn. Also, if I use it to clean anything dat made of fabric e.g. soft-toy, I leave e toy aside 2 dry for abt 15mins. More details available fr the links I've provided above. Alcohol wipes are also handy for spring-cleaning use 2. I use it 2 wipe any new utensil, wipe off mold on items kept in storage 2 long. Even toilet seats. But CANNOT use on any wooden furniture which is treated i.e. wood varnish kan come off...</font>

<font color="ff0000">JTS, I ever used these alcohol wipes to clean some newly bought teether, toys... I was veri worried when e paint on these items started 2 come off -- is it up 2 standard &amp; safe 4 bb to use? In e end, I nvr gave the toys &amp; teether to my kidz.</font>

<font color="0077aa">Why I'm arranging diz direct discount:
1) I use a lot -- coz e alcohol wipe is a must-have for disinfecting surfaces when I'm out w my kidz
2) Stocks r inconsistent @ pharmacies - I kan run to 3-4 outlets &amp; nt find any!
3) Stocks r nt 'fresh' - usuali I end up buying stocks dat wl expire in 6-8M x. Bt manufacturer says items actuali hv 24M shelf-life. E manufacturer is promising fresh stocks of @ least 20M b4 expiry i.e. wipes won't b dried up

If u r interested to purchase, pls add ur order below. I’ve listed all details abt price &amp; MOQ. Tx!</font>

<font color="119911">Freshening Brand Alcohol Wipes $1.80 (10 individually foil-wrapped pcs per pack) Retail: $2.00. MOQ: 150 packs</font>
1-50 --> Apr 09 mommies
51-75 --> May 09 mommies

<font color="ff6000">Freshening Brand Antisceptic Wipes $2.30 (10 individually foil-wrapped pcs per pack) Retail:$2.55. MOQ: 50 packs</font>
1-18 --> Apr 09 mommies
19-

NB: Above retail prices r the latest @ Guardian.

Thanks gals for the encouragements!

This morning at 1 am when changed baby's pampers, she farted a lot...sounds like machine gun or fireworks :D Then my hubby also farted twice...it's as if got competition "-|-" ...like father, like daughter! Then baby farted 3rd time, my hubby raise white flag so that I wouldn't faint if the competition continued. Baby "shot machine gun" two more times to say that she wouldn't loose! Haha....I kept shaking my head.

Sally darling, MMR jab so shiong huh... Aiyo #1 already so cranky, dare not imagine after the jab wat will happen. Thanks. Will prepare for the worst.

Alicia, heeee..my bb was happily sleeping

Re: numb hands
I had very numb hands for many months during my pregnancy. Then finally waited till after my confinement then went to get tmc massages to relieve the stress on the neck nshoulders then the numbness went away!

All went out gai gai huh, so quiet here, hehe.
My gal finally poo but her poo seem different. Think she too heaty liao.
I see other thread, they say the gripe water contain bit alcohol n not advisable to give bb under 6 month leh.
But no gripe water, bb dun wan drink plain water leh.
I tried to dilute more water to the milk, eg 120 ml water with 110 FM. Hope it helps in constipation. Today duno wat I am doing, blur blur go n make the milk 110ml water with 130 FM. Eh shld be harmless hor.... Blur mummy!!

Sporty, I tried the blow on the eyelid thing, and my boy really fell asleep within 1 minute. Quite funny to see him trying to open his eyes but cannot.

Hello! Am backz again..

Chris: Not TRY to go.. is MUST come for the high tea..and bring lil L ya.. see your boy is Lil L and my girl is Lil L too! hahahaa!

jane: YuP! finally see someone in this forum gave birth same day as me.. hehe! Shld bring your boy out to meet us 1 day.. den our bb can be frenz! =)

My girl is staying at MIL hse again tonight.. Get some peace again.. Cuz am not feeling very well.. Wanted to suggest to MIL to leave bb at her hse but b4 I open mouth.. She suggested le.. So nice.. hehe.. Gg to take meds den koonzz earlier le.. but still gotta wake up to pump.. sianz..

starzz, i read the box of gripe water. it said it contains no alcohol lei. i have been giving him every morn lei. safe?

my baby now zzz 5 hours from 9.30pm to 2.30am. i feel like changing his timing from 12am to 5am. will force feed him at 12am works?

me just back from movie "The Spy Next Door" by Jackie Chan... quite funny and brainless kindda show.... now bb zzz liao and i hope she will zzz till 6am and don't tekan me later on....

Today forum quite unhappening... Dono wat Happened to my post just now... Anyway shopped from 2 till 9plus just now and last pump was 1pm my boobs almost burst...8hrs nvr pump was dripping like leaky Tap when I was bathing... But only managed to pump 250ml just now.. Pump couldn't clear my boobs then let cranky baby latch and he did it happily... Think really must pump and latch more haiz.. Ss really dropped ever since baby slp longer thruout the night...

Went shopping just Now super shiok! Managed to buy most of my cny clothes Liao.. Wanted to buy clothes for baby but went amk fox no discount leh... I saw somewhere there was still discount yesterday leh... Which outlet ah?

juz came back from wedding dinner...almost died of engorgement...esp my right boob already like abit blocked...my hb said he could see all my veins on my boobs came out! hahha...
so now pumping and clearing...argrgghh

momoko, dun worry la...i'm sure ur Lil A will give u a good nite rest soon...maybe tonite?!

mitsy, hahha...the blow eyelid thingy works eh?? good good...glad tha u find it effective too...i had to resort to tha last time when my #1 dun wanna zzz...hahhaa

shirlin, u better rest more...sleep early tonite!!

rachelle, try dream feed at 12am...see whether he can sleep longer or not...

ariesgal, envy u...always can go watch show...now i wanna go out with hb also have to make special arrangements...hehhe

carinez, yesterday i went fox amk hub also no more sale liao...i guessed maybe the sale really ended liao...

i just went suntec with baby .. bought him a pair of baby gap jeans and a baby gap tee .. 58 bucks .. but thinks very handsome for my boy .. the jeans 10 bucks off .. needs get another set for my boy ..

Up to pump.

Alicia, thanks.Regarding MIL, u lucky only have to see hr once a wk. I hv to face my MIL 5 days a wk.

xuantingmum, yes MMR quite bad, my gal better tonite liao. But during the day she vomited her meals.Dunno is it cause by the jab.

Carinez1, your MIL a bit too much to stop u from buying bb clothes using your own money. Even if u spending hub's money, it is tian jing di yi. His money also your money wat.

Carinez1 and Sporty, I saw the bb fox sale still on yesterday when i passed by the shop at raffles city. Unless i see it wrongly.

Sally darling> I mean the 50% sale? The sale
I saw at amk hub is 15% or sth for ocbc card holders only..
And ya... She dun let me buy clothes for bb.. Today when j came back home with shopping bags she kept askin hb wat we bought and kept nagging Tat we keep spending money..

hi mummies, am from dec mtb.. I've gt few queries to ask,
my boy is currently 7 weeks.

sporty, wads the blow eyelid mtd? To make bb sleep? Is it just keep blowing? My bb, same as rachelle, sleeping timing is odd, from 9/10pm to 3/4am. Wanna change is timing from 12 to 6. Wads dream feed? Hw to do it?

Hw to see if bb poo is heaty? Recently My boy avg poo once a day. Last time is poo almost everyfeed, watery seedy yellow kind. Nw is dark yellow/orange creamy kind, is it normal?

Oh, i tbf my boy. N i give gripewater daily too since his first mth.

Thanks mummies!