(2009/11) November 2009 MTB

hi kimifin

I hv the FP linkadoos toddler rocker, a gift from my fren. Baby enjoy sitting on it.
But personally i prefer the combi rashule.

http://www.thebabyloft.com/catalog/product_info.php?name=Combi+RASHULE+Baby+High+Chair+(FREE+SHIPPING!)&products_id=1919&language=en

U can rock baby & also can be convert to a high chair. Something u looking for. U might wanna consider.
I always put baby & slp in the rashule during the dae at the living room. More convenient for me, dun hv to keep walking in to the room to look at baby.

catechins, FS is easy to use...juz tha the handsfree thingy takes time to figure out!

piggy, nice to meet u juz now

kimifin, think the marina sq JL closing down rite?

starrz, M size more ex cuz less pieces in a pack...

momoko, u juz see whats best for urself lor...we will give u moral support!

pea, welcome

The outing was great today. Didnt manage to talk to all mummies.

Momoko,
I am sorry to hear abt what happen to you. Please take good care of yourself and baby.

Sporty,
I like your hairstyle. So funky! Esp the colour part. Hee Hee
Haha

hey ladies..

great outing today! but as usual didn't get to mingle much.. hehe..
just came home.. brought my kids to pd.. super engorged!

piggym
my son has rashes on his back.. but pd say okay. just allergy.. my gal got blocked nose.. so pd gave a nose spray.. other than that, everything fine.. hehe.. nice meeting ya today!

Ladies, thanks for the lunch company today! It was fun, though didn't really get to mingle with all.

Sporty> Thks for organising.
Btw, I really envy ur slim & fit body!

Swanston> Thanks for paying in advance.

Momoko> Pls take good care of BB & yourself.

Pea> Welcome!

Shirlin> I've told the massage lady that I have a friend interested in massage. SMS or call me if u need further clarification, ya? U can choose either normal or post-natal massage.

Jane> Nice meeting you, finally! ;-)

Momoko, I was angry when I saw how your hb treated you. In any case, i really hope this will not happen again. there;s a baby at home, so if he strikes again, i think beta leave the house with bb asap. we will be here to give moral support!

Kimifin, i dunno the brand of the rocker i have. threw away the box liao. actually i heard the fisher price rockers are good cos they have the vibration mode which can sooth babies.

Wah, you gals can go rebonding! i also want to go cos my hair messy like hell. but then i have to pump every 3 hour max 3 and half hours else very engorged. also i need to pump more to up my ss. so very difficult to go rebonding. anyone bought manual pump? am thinking of getting the medela harmony manual pump so that i need not carry a bulky PISA when i go out and can still relieve my engorged breasts.

that day i was shopping for clothes n realised i can;t fit into them. i got a HUGE tummy to lose. anyone can advise!?!?!? also i cant seem to lose weight. HELP!

my boy sleeping like a log now..lolz..too tired from the outing

milk time le, but still sleeping, shld wake him up or let him sleep through till he wake up?

Mummies, want to know, if we want bb to sleep longer thru the nite, wat time do u settle them for the nite feed? 10pm?
wat happens if bb sleep from 7-9pm?

Hi all! Just reached hm.. Brought my girl to visit my grandma since we're ardy out.. Just finish pumping.. 8hrs nv pump sia.. feeling feverish.. Hit ard 350ml.. my personal best~ haha.. Feel like haven empty my boobs but gotta wait till hb come hm den pump again cuz bb crying for milk.. Enjoyed the lunch n tea today!!

Jane: I dun mind the nxt outing nxt monday but US abit far for me lehz.. How? hehe..

saintbb: I got no chance to tok to you again!! =(

cheryl: Thanks for the number.. Will drop her a msg ltr n see when she's available.. Cant wait to get a nice nice massage~~ hee!

sporty: thanks for paying first fot twg ya.. And i bought the carrier le.. feels better den my combi.. =) And I didnt go Gap! Cuz my girl gg to drink milk so i faster leave centrept.. haha

swanston: tks for paying the swensen's bill 1st~~

shirlin> cos i am working that day. lol. so sporty say maybe i can suggest united sq near my office. u can lah, u still on leave rite???! redhill and novena not that far mah! take mrt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

cheryl>yes, i din recognise u!! lol.. cos u looked too chio in ur sunglasses liaos. lol

another 4 more working days for me this week. sian!!!!!!!

Hi Sporty ,

If i did not give birth at TMC , can i still go parentcraft ? What's their # ? Got to pay for their service ?

Actually at nite time, he guai guai can latch very well and calm.

jane: Hao la.. Wei le ni.. I go down to novena ba~~ Gan dong ma? LOL!

And the result of not pumping for 8hrs: I'm running a fever now.. Sians..

yeap man! just nw i pumped after i latched, managed to hit 350ml siah..super engorged siah

next monday ah, think cannot wor..hubby not working, so it's good time for hubby to bond with baby..

shirlin
take care.. drink more water.. that time i also engorged until high fever.. hope next time when outing have chance to talk to ya! hehe..

piggy/piggym, hip? funky? or u mean ah lian mummy of 2?? LOL...hahha

saintbaby, ya la...u all gone for diaper change then never see u and devlina anymore!

cheryl, hahha...no prob of me organising... organising gathering's my forte :p hahhaa... thks for ur compliment...dun think i'm tha FIT lor...hahha...ur son really looks like u lor...opps...me repeating again!! hahha

rachelle, try binding ur tummy?? and apply those slimming cream??!

shirlin, wahh...u really flower legs lor...after centerpt, u can still go ur grandma house! u really bought the carrier eh? next gathering u can use liao!! take panadol for ur fever...

jane, ur United Sq swensens...response not tha good leh...kekkeke :p

sporty> lol. wait lah. pple will come. lol. shirlin is coming liaos!! hahah, erm, smaller gathering also easier to talk........
u better come!!!!!!!!

sporty: Cuz my grandma nv see her great grand-daughter for 3 wks le.. so since i'm ardy out, just bring her there lorz.. hee.. i took the painkiller tts given by tmc.. waiting for the effect lorz.. And yup, bought it le.. hb also say the back support is better den combi..den easier to take bb in n out.. tks for informing me lehz.. Anyone want to buy my combi?? hehe!!

momo: did you buy anything from robinsons after i left???

jus now @ TWG, who left behing the hot water flask cover white one??? the waiter passed to me. claim from me ok????????????

jane/shirlin, u all volunteer my name liao ah...hahhahhaha...

blessedcyn, u really paparazzi lor...took so many pics w/o us knowing!!!

cyn: yup.. thanks.. drinking now.. and you took pictures of me looking so blur!!!!!!!!

sporty: Yup! Your attendence is compulsory.. hahahahaha!!

sporty
we went to level 3 the nursery room to change diapers.. den just nice i fed my gal the remaining milk.. if not she super distracted when drinking outside..
we went back to e restaurant den realise most of you left le.. lolx..
didn't join u gals for tea cos devlina had something on, and i had 2 bring my kids to pd ma..

sporty> lol will come one like this ion swensens outing i suggest, the response will come...and ya, u are automatically included, like what shirlin says. lol :p superwalker onz liaos. lol

Gals...pics uploaded on FB...pls tag urselves!!!

shirlin, u also volunteer my attendance ah!! hahahha...but united sq is a loooong walk from the mrt lor...

saintbaby, no wonder la...we went to the B1 nursery room to look for u!

sporty
oops! we couldn't find e b1 nursery room.. the swensens waitress told us to go level 3.. so me, devlina and esther mummy all went to level 3.. lolx..

esther, wahhh...so many hrs liao...good luck to u man!! mine also slept quite abit in the afternoon...i'm keeping my fingers crossed cuz tom need to go out early to see my specialist...hope i can wake up on time...hehe

esther, y u and shirlin like to say "tonight i die le" i always laugh lei.. wont die lah. most become panda nia. tml i gg to work. largi 'die-ded' LOL :p

esther and sporty> mine also slept throughout swensens and twg (mostly) come home nap somemore.but luckily! now awake and in the care of my husb whilst erm, i am trying to study. crap. y am i posting when i am supposed to be studying?!