(2009/11) November 2009 MTB

I have some NUK BPA bottles for sale. All brand new: Pink in colour and up to 300mL capacity. The reason i am selling is because my mum n mil all complain that when my gal use that bottle she drink very slow. So no one wants to use those bottles and i already bought.

Today eat full too free so made lotsa puree for lil A today, experiment experiment! Pumpkin & potato puree, pumpkin puree, pumpkin and sweet potato, potato puree, carrot puree, sweet potato puree ...

I like the taste but lil A dun like .... sad ...

Hi mummies, regarding freezing, can I ask a few questions please please. Very curious on the ways to keep the puree.. I am using the Phillips blender and have to make more and not only one serving.

Heehee... Thanks thanks..

1. What container you use for freezing?
2. How to warm after freezing?
3. How long can the froze puree be kept?
4. What are the forbidden foods that cannot be freeze?

hello everyon!!
i let my gal try bellemy rice cereal dew days ago and going to start her officially when she turn 6m.. also bot organix cereal sample pax..

angeline i message you on facebook already.

sharon, i normally freeze puree straight from blender into ice cube trays and cover them tight either with cling wrap or lid or both. then when frozen, i transfer the cubes into ziplock bags.

for warming, i place the cube into boiling hot porridge or stir into hot oats or something. else, will warm in a saucepan over low fire.

i usually keep them in the freezer for maximum one week cos keep too long also no nutrients liao so will make new batch.

food that have been thawed cannot be frozen again,like if you buy thawed meat, then do not make into puree to freeze.

fruits like avocado will turn brown when exposed to air so freeze immediately after cut.

momoko - lil e had carrot puree today and brown rice (si sen brown rice .. my mil bought and made for my boy b4 i can say no ... bleahz ..)

i dun use freeze haha so lil e takes only fresh purees but at the bb weaning class hor the angmo says use the steamer/blender then steam the frozen puree ..

bz day...and was dead tired!!

angeline, ok...updated the table liao...will post! the group shd be " nov mtb 09" sorry... cant rem the exact name till i saw it juz now

jazz, yes if u give fm...bb must drink more water and sometimes bb may be more constipated to a particular brand...so u have to trial and error...

shirlin, how come u need fridge to go? thot u put in the fridge at ur ah ma's hse?

momoko, u are good...make so many kinds of puree for Lil A!

Updates...
<table border=1><tr><td>`</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Actual</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Delivery Method</TD><TD>BB's Name</TD><TD>Height</TD><TD>Weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ayukie (ayukie)</TD><TD>2-Nov</TD><TD>4/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Emergency C Sec </TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>2.86kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>AW-BB (awbb)</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>8/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh</TD><TD>Mount Elizabeth</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Gab</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Momoko (m0m0k0)</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>16/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Abrielle</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>2.825kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Caffe Latte (caffe_latte)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>18/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sponge (sponge)</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>21/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Jerome</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>2.71kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl (lpt)</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>21/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Y Y Tan</TD><TD>East Shore Hospital</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Elective C Sec w epi</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.345kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sinkor (sinkor)</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>22/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec w epi</TD><TD>Ji Hye</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>2.87kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jocelyn Han (rayofjoy)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>22/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>3.37kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>shannonbaby (babyshannon)</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>23/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ASHM (ashm)</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>25/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Lim T C</TD><TD>Mount Elizabeth</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Isabella</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>3.410kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>catechins (catechins)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>25/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Julian</TD><TD>46 cm</TD><TD>3.17kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce (ijj)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>25/Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Judith</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.39kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashley (witch)</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>27/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Amanda</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>2.995kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shihui (isishui)</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>28/Oct</TD><TD>Prof Mary Ruff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o drugs</TD><TD>Pin Yi</TD><TD>49.5 cm</TD><TD>3.040kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane (jane10)</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>28/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Ho Hon Kwok</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Elective C Sec w epi</TD><TD>Jarrell</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>ariesgal_76 (ariesgal_76)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>28/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Joanne Thong</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>2.71kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>zentan (zentan)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>29/Oct</TD><TD>Prof HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Ainston</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.32kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>swanston (swanston) </TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>29/Oct</TD><TD>Dr Ho Hon Kwok</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Xin Yi</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggym (piggym)</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>29/Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore Hospital</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Elective C Sec with GA</TD><TD></TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>2.8 kg+ </TD></TR><TR><TD>STmama (joan_yeo)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>30/Oct</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural (assisted)</TD><TD></TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>2.855kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedcyn (blessedcyn)</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>1/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Koh Gim Hwee</TD><TD>Raffles Hospital</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Emergency C Sec w epi</TD><TD>Rachael</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>2.88kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dap (novmtm)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>2/Nov</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Roel</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>2.685kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinky (pinkyjonna)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>2/Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Nicole</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.05kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>melodie (mel10)</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>3/Nov</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Klaire</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.01kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>FieDa (fieda)</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>3/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Ryker</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>3.665kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>1st time mummy (1sttimemummytobe)</TD><TD>3-Nov</TD><TD>3/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>3.14kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Teo Ru Yun (cloudyrynn)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>3/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Jovan</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.505kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Verda Yeo (verda)</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>3/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>2.505kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharon Lee (candicemama)</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>3/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.315kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>saintbaby (saintbaby)</TD><TD>17-Nov</TD><TD>4/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Tham Kok Fun</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec with GA</TD><TD>Kayla</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.12 kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>myboyjovan (myboyjovan)</TD><TD>6-Nov</TD><TD>4/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>2.98kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>DevLina (catmon)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>4/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Edyran</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.395kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>sporty (sporty)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>4/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Mirelle</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>2.61kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>magical (magic_alz)</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>4/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Jerick</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.06kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>jazz (zina)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>4/Nov</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Emergency C Sec </TD><TD></TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.67kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mitsy (mitsy)</TD><TD>1-Dec</TD><TD>4/Nov</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Emergency C Sec</TD><TD>Trevis</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>4.245kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>dingdong (skippieo)</TD><TD>4-Nov</TD><TD>5/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Charissa</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>3.33kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>odiey (odiey)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>5/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Arielle</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>2.865kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rue (rue)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>6/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>3.22kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>tee stacey (staceyee)</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>6/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Avrielle</TD><TD>47.5 cm</TD><TD>2.77kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>taurus033 (taurus033)</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>6/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Wen Kai</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>2.93kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>sally_darling (sal1choo)</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>6/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Warren</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>chen ma ma (chenmama)</TD><TD>9-Nov</TD><TD>7/Nov</TD><TD>Prof Mary Ruff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Valerie Tan</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>2.550kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Agata (sakura25)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>7/Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Tee Chee Seng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jocelyn Lee (jocelyn86)</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>7/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gloria</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley Ho (shoric)</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>7/Nov</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Caia</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.45kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raerae (raeofsunshine)</TD><TD>8-Nov</TD><TD>8/Nov</TD><TD>Prof Mary Ruff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Emergency C Sec w epi</TD><TD>Raema Woo</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>3.1kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>yanyan (yanyan1211)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>8/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Anya</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.778kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>reenie (reenie)</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>9/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaely</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivian (lhuanyn)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>9/Nov</TD><TD>Dr John Tee Chee Seng</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>52 cm </TD><TD>3.6kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>funne (funne)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>9/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>G</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nov Baby (novbaby)</TD><TD>14-Nov</TD><TD>9/Nov</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.13kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>wendypoo (wendypoo)</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>9/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective c sec w epi</TD><TD>Mint</TD><TD>54 cm</TD><TD>4.75kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>zhen zhen (zhen_zhen)</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>9/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Deborah</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.35kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>veryfatmum (veryfatmum)</TD><TD>7-Nov</TD><TD>9/Nov</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Jiale</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen (lkaren76)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>10/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>Mount Elizabeth</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Steffie</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>2.88kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther Zhang (mousey_mummy)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>11/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o drugs</TD><TD>Shi Wen</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.36kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy (dondon0182)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>11/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Noel</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>4.075kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeelomeelo (jeelomeelo)</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>11/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babylele (babylele)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>11/Nov</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Yang Le</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.94kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jolene (jolene428)</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>11/Nov</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>44 cm</TD><TD>2.71kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nicole (nico_2k)</TD><TD>13-Nov</TD><TD>11/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Yi Kai</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.26kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sally Ng (coryne 19)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>11/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Vanaga</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.28kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueginger (bluegin)</TD><TD>25-Nov</TD><TD>12/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Yeo KC</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Walky (walky)</TD><TD>5-Nov</TD><TD>12/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.46kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Alicia_Koh (alicia_koh)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>12/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>WT (lourve)</TD><TD>11-Nov</TD><TD>12/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Jin Hui</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>3.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>superwalker (mamapig)</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>13/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>C Sec with GA</TD><TD>Timothy</TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>3.6kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starrz (starrz)</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>13/Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>2.58kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling (linglicious)</TD><TD>12-Nov</TD><TD>13/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Kayler</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.01kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>angeline (angeline12)</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>13/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore Hospital</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Solomon</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreams0409 (dreams0409)</TD><TD>24-Nov</TD><TD>14/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.174kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirley (shirley_htt)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>14/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>chris (chriszinc11)</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>14/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joy Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Luke</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.18kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>xuanxuan (cloudz_sky)</TD><TD></TD><TD>14/Nov</TD><TD></TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>2.73kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Saphira (saphira)</TD><TD>22-Nov</TD><TD>15/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Choong</TD><TD>Pantai Bangsar</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o drugs</TD><TD></TD><TD>47 cm</TD><TD>3kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>kimifin (kimifin)</TD><TD>Mid Nov</TD><TD>16/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Chen Lin Han</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Ayden</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.615kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>shers (shers83)</TD><TD>16-Nov</TD><TD>16/Nov</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Emergency c sec</TD><TD>Leroy</TD><TD>48cm </TD><TD>2.54kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>momo_Mummy (momo_mummy)</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>17/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Tee Beng Lim</TD><TD>Mount Elizabeth</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>2.88kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bidosoh (bidosoh)</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>17/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew Chee Tong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD>Heather</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>2.99kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anise Tan (anise)</TD><TD>10-Nov</TD><TD>18/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Ho Hon Kwok</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Priscilla</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.93kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklesmurf (twinklesmurf)</TD><TD>21-Nov</TD><TD>18/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Leona</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.51kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lee Hui Lin (hl_lee)</TD><TD>Dec</TD><TD>18/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>B (Twins)</TD><TD>Elective C Sec</TD><TD></TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>2.3kg/2.53kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>XuanTingMum (peishi8)</TD><TD>23-Nov</TD><TD>19/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Yi Ting</TD><TD>52 cm</TD><TD>3.6kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rachelle Ling (rachelleling)</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>19/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Asher</TD><TD>53 cm</TD><TD>3.325kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>lulu (coibito)</TD><TD>5-Dec</TD><TD>19/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Joel</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.265kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>tanly (tanly)</TD><TD>18-Nov</TD><TD>20/Nov</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Sharmayne</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.115kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>bearycue (bearycue)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>20/Nov</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Gabbie</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.12kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jing Hui (zombiemum)</TD><TD>15-Nov</TD><TD>21/Nov</TD><TD>subsidized</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Geona</TD><TD>51 cm</TD><TD>3.005kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>carinez1 (carinez1)</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>21/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.15kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine Lee (celine17kitty)</TD><TD>19-Nov</TD><TD>21/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>54 cm</TD><TD>2.94kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shirlin (shirlin_h)</TD><TD>20-Nov</TD><TD>22/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Woo</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Leann</TD><TD>48 cm</TD><TD>3.04kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jane (littleprinces_mummy)</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>22/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hang Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>3.15kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>ardenz (ardenz)</TD><TD>30-Nov</TD><TD>27/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Emergency C Sec w epi</TD><TD></TD><TD>57 cm</TD><TD>3.62kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>Velo (velo)</TD><TD>29-Nov</TD><TD>28/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>Ian</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>3.345kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>ztaciep (ztaciep)</TD><TD>2-Dec</TD><TD>28/Nov</TD><TD>Dr Cliffton Chan</TD><TD>Mount Alvernia</TD><TD>G</TD><TD>Natural assisted </TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>49 cm</TD><TD>3.37kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>min (moonlightmist)</TD><TD>27-Nov</TD><TD>4/Dec</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Thomson Medical Centre</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>Natural assisted w epi</TD><TD>Zhe Kai</TD><TD>50 cm</TD><TD>3.23kg </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Robinson having member sales tomrrow! Anyone going? BTW, i saw La Gormet Thermal Cooker having sales. Is a Thermal cooker useful? I thinking to buy but dont know if useful or not.

So many sales, so limited time &amp; $$$ hahahha.

sporty: I gotta go cck to relief for 2 wks den gg for my RO course in June.. Tts y need a fridge to go lorz.. Damn sian.. Dunno gt proper place for me to pump at cck anot...

hihi!
long time no post again.. :p my left breast giving me problems.. the ducts are congested.. can't pump well... then there's this white patch on the nipple which refused to go... thought it's milk blister.. went to LC but can't solve... worried it's infection... got to go see doc liao... if hav to take antibiotics, bb will hav to go on FM liao... sian....

momoko,
wah.. so many different puree... hard work leh.. i grad fr puree making 2 years ago... now dread going back to puree again... super tiring mashing n mashing leh.. hehehehe... but bobian leh.. going start my gal with rice cereal this wkend... not sure if she will like coz till now still dun show interest in adult food leh..

shirlin,
i use fridge to go at work.. i realised hor, it can't keep cold for 12 hours like mentioned leh... at most 6-8 hours nia... so if u using fridge to go, try to put them in freezer first if ur office has one... only take it out aft ur first pump... den hopefully can prolong the cold period..

Good morning all!!

Woke up late today. Now hurrying to pump. Sigh... Too tired, turned off my alarm and continue sleeping just now.

Can check if your bb is sleepin thru nowaday? My gal now sleeps very early, like 7.30, 8pm like that... Then we gotta sleep feed her ard 9, 10pm... Then she will wake up very early, between 3.30 and 5am for milk. The longest stretch she sleeps is abt 6 hours....

morning all...
totally zzzz...

velo, yeah...i think the thermal cooker seems like a good deal lor...too bad i bought a thermal pot tha day liao...

shirlin, no wonder...juz check with ur frens at tha place to see whether anywhere to pump lor...if not go see whether any nursing rooms at shopping centres nearby...

shihui, ur 6 mths is up rite? at least ur gal is on 6 mths of tbfing... on top of the fridge to go...i bought another ice pack to put inside and it will make the fridge to go colder...

peipei, my gal sleeps at ard 9ish so can tahan till 5/6am but sometimes she will wake up at 3am+ for milk like last nite...

gd morning!!
on leave today..
hopefully can go robinson sales this morning b4 my triple three buffet at 12pm... finally managed to get hubby to take off to go dating.. hahahahaha... :p

sporty,
ya lor.. but my target is at least at year... muz make gd use of my freestyle.. hhehe.. :p

same here.. i oso put in ice pack... read fr the BP organiser b4 tt a full bag is better at retaining the coldness than empty bag...

i also have a fridge to go but when i see how my fren keep her milk i think fridge to go is actually not practical. its ex and dont keep cold for long. What my fren did was she use a container , those for keeping hot soup, she fill less than half with ice den she bring to office. there was once she din pump n left the thing in office , then she show me , still got small ice after more than 24hr.

shihui - i use fridge to go .. think nbr hrs depends on enviorment where u keep the fridge to go ... leaving it in car is no-no unless i throw in 2 cold packs in it it lasts pretty well after ..

morn ladies

peipei
my lil one will sleep at 10pm &amp; sleep thru till 6am..sometimes when he feels like seeing mummy for milk, he'll wake up at 3am.

sporty
there seems to be many more 04 Nov leh ...let's search for them so they can take pics with us during gatherings again!

ru yun/ayukie, i only use my fridge to go to transport the milk frm my office to home but i ks also used additional ice packs also...

devlina, ya lor...thas why i told u alot of 4 nov one...popular day to pop lor!

morning all..

my bb jus realise he can flip back to tummy and to his back again.
He was curious why he was on his back for the 1st few times...now he keep playing with this and refuse to sleep last nite.

sporty: i also use to transport milk from office to home only, but i din use additional ice pack. coz that time the lady told me the 1 i bought , which is more ex, is supp to last 8-10 or 12 hrs. but its not lor.

devlina/sporty : there are also many 3 Nov babies leh. haha. mostly from TMC also , somemore me n verda same gynae same tmc same day

How is everyone doing?? =) i am so excited to let me gal take FM haha called up the companies to send me samples next week...hai though abit bu ser de coz hai it is nice to BF la haha

NUK bottles: Hmm nobody wans??? hee hee Ayukie u wan or not BPA free de le.. I sell cheap cheap..sigh..Where is Jolene ar? ahaha must put on her blog...she MIA?

Shihui: sorry to hear abt ur blocked ducts...hope no infection..is it juz skin?? Nice to see u le..maybe one day should meet at the playground lor!!!

ru yun, which fridge to go are u using? i am using the pigeon one lor...

devlina, u really went to count the number of bbs born on those days ah? so which is the top? 4 nov?? haha

morning.
ru yun, i realised that your bb has same name as my #1. haha. and you know hor, my #1 also by dr adrian, natural without epi and his birth weight also 3.505kg! only thing is he was born 4th july 2007. haha.

devlina, my bb also 4th nov bb lei, next gathering include us in picture ok, haha.

sharon, choose avocado that is slightly brownish for ready to eat. choose green ones for keeping. those green ones do not store in fridge else they will never ripen.

Hi! Pumping in office now. The only time I can post here I office using my iPhone. Haha...

Sporty and devlina, your bb sleeping pattern quite good leh. I dunno how to stop my gal from sleeping too early, cos she's simply too tired after she comes back from IFC. If we don't let her sleep, she will be very cranky. But her early hours feed is making us very tired. Sigh...

Haha... So nice to have babies born on the same day! Mine only shares with Velo's boy. Comparing to other bb, she's really very young. Some of urs already 6 months liao, my gal just reach 5 months today! Another month to go before starting semi solids... Hee...

rae rae: Set up ur ard we go liao bo? Me and hubby took 45mins to set up the ard we go... hahaha... he refuse to read the instruction before fixing up... hahaha... Lucas enjoying ard we go so much that he is so awake... but hor his legs cant touch the floor yet leh... i hv to manually push lucas to go ard... hahaha

Sharon:

1. What container you use for freezing?
I Bought small container from Daiso $2 for 3 and babycube (but this one expensive but quite nice to use cos got measuring marks on the side)

2. How to warm after freezing?
Just like breast milk.... put the baby cube in a bowl of hot water ard 8mins can liao...

3. How long can the froze puree be kept?
I try to keep it within 3 days only.... but really troublsome lah.... must keep blending every other 3 days....

4. What are the forbidden foods that cannot be freeze?
not that i know leh....

momomummy: Yes!!!ai yo..why dun read instruction, very fast. My bro help me coz hb nt around. each person take one part very fast! but doesnt matter la..fix liao can..haha

My gal love it too..she oso abit short to walk but can tip toe around lor..so okies la..Good buy hor!!!!

Hi Hi mummies,

Pop in to c c while my gal's asleep. My son's coming back from school soon gota disappear in anytime....

My gal had her Pneumo (2nd dose) and 6in1 jab yesterday. Was running a slight fever but is ok today, phew!

Swanston, Sporty, Devlina, MM6J,
Thanks for having me back, miss u gals too
kao_kiss.gif

Sporty,
Thanks for your constant updates of listing. Can u also update my gal's name &amp; delivery method : Alethea &amp; Natural w Epi.
Wow, there are quite a few popular dates indeed!!

Have started my gal with cereal from Friso and Si Sen Brown Rice from Yu Ren Seng and she loves it. Gonna add more variety next week, when she turns 6mths.

Please count me in if there is any gathering. Prefer weekends.

sporty: mine is the fridge to go de fridge to go , not pigeon de. bought at taka

mbj: wah so coincidence. btw both ur kids born on 4th . lucky numbers? lol

sporty: easy to count...nope, the 3 dates that I mentioned, all have got 7 pax delivering on those days.

MBJ
don't forget to keep a lookout for us next time. The few of us always take pics together.

momo_mummy
what babycube did you buy?

raerae - i gt 8 big nuk pp btls le and 2 small nuk pp btls all in BLUE hehe .. Pink ones ar must wait till my #2 ...

Momomummy no need to push L around.. Sit beside or opp him to entice him to go to u. Let him use his hands to pull on the toys and 'drag' himself. Feet can't touch floor so 'train' arms first. Muscles will come soon :p

dsiso's containers also have markings! We saw yesterday! No markings never mind, just scoop in with measuring spoons. Daiso got sell too!

I read that most foods can freeze up to 2 months. That will be my guideline but anyway not do much purée to last 2 months la.

Devlina, BP selling baby cubes! I bought many cos bpa free and also bcos I do in bulk each time, enough for 1 month.. Capacity 75ml, with markings at 30, 45, 60 as well. 1 tray has 8 individual cubes. $13.50 I bought. Then after frozen I transfer to freezer bags

ru yun, not lucky numbers. it's cos my #1 induce on 3rd born on 4th, so since #2 also got to induce, might as well choose on the 4th, so both same birth date, easy to remember. keke.

devlina, ok, will keep a lookout! keke, but any May gathering or not, haha.