candy_white: both trials i wun be able to make it.. coz bally starts official little gym on 12 sept.. and 5th sept.. teng alerady has a little gym camp running from 9 - 11am.. miser and I can't fly in time for kindermusik..
think i have to pass for this.. will arrange for a trial on sat/weekday trial for bally on my own. thanks so much for asking
ya.. kindermusik is notoriously difficult..
very difficult to negiotiate.. had my fair share with them before. this cannot, that also cannot
pinkiemie: our kids are ready lah.. coz.. the teachers all are trained at the united sq branch before they are allowed over to new branches.. one of the teachers.. the more zai one. teacher ari. i think.. she was a trainee during teng time.. now she running her own class liao.. ha!
bally also was interested in the house!.. hahaha.. and gana forced to pay attention to the zoo-phonics part.. by me..
hippo: dun get irritated with urself.. such things happen.. princess will be ok again..
think i have to pass for this.. will arrange for a trial on sat/weekday trial for bally on my own. thanks so much for asking
ya.. kindermusik is notoriously difficult..
pinkiemie: our kids are ready lah.. coz.. the teachers all are trained at the united sq branch before they are allowed over to new branches.. one of the teachers.. the more zai one. teacher ari. i think.. she was a trainee during teng time.. now she running her own class liao.. ha!
bally also was interested in the house!.. hahaha.. and gana forced to pay attention to the zoo-phonics part.. by me..
hippo: dun get irritated with urself.. such things happen.. princess will be ok again..