crystallized
happy hippo
u certainly sounded upbeat with tt "BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA..." heheehe
Min looks different wif her haircut now. Anyways, still so pretty & cute & smiley!
xoxolight
eeeekkkksssss! u freak me too! my hair oso stood when i read dre's response while in tt room! drats... if i wanna go USS and need to pump, how???? i think i will pump in the toilet instead! *swallows saliva*
Astro
i oso saw FB pix of PY, shugar, pinkiemie in peekaboo and they commented nothing much to play for the babies and they adjourned to polliwogs. I doubt i will hv the energy to make it to polliwog aft zoo on mon so will see lah.
R u serious tt teng nvr had to pay for public transport??? he's v tall! imagine my niece (borned nov 06) was asked by the bus captain to pay for bus fare!!!! and since then we got both tods ezlink cards liao. dun wanna b embarrassed anymore!
Tien
i guess wif 2nd pregnancies and above, its more tiring since we got #1 to handle as well.
Ting
If things dun get better, probably gd to chg PD? Poor KD, hugs to the little one. And yes, get ur hb to help and provide emtotional + physical support.
u certainly sounded upbeat with tt "BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA..." heheehe
xoxolight
eeeekkkksssss! u freak me too! my hair oso stood when i read dre's response while in tt room! drats... if i wanna go USS and need to pump, how???? i think i will pump in the toilet instead! *swallows saliva*
Astro
i oso saw FB pix of PY, shugar, pinkiemie in peekaboo and they commented nothing much to play for the babies and they adjourned to polliwogs. I doubt i will hv the energy to make it to polliwog aft zoo on mon so will see lah.
R u serious tt teng nvr had to pay for public transport??? he's v tall! imagine my niece (borned nov 06) was asked by the bus captain to pay for bus fare!!!! and since then we got both tods ezlink cards liao. dun wanna b embarrassed anymore!
Tien
i guess wif 2nd pregnancies and above, its more tiring since we got #1 to handle as well.
Ting
If things dun get better, probably gd to chg PD? Poor KD, hugs to the little one. And yes, get ur hb to help and provide emtotional + physical support.