gal^,
actually we wanted to stretch the feeding intervals, but realise its much easier leaving it at 3 hrs to coincide with meal times lah. so we didn't change.
this is what my princess is on currently:
6am: 100-120ml milk
9am: fruit with oatmeal cereal/bb yoghurt - total 4tbsp. topup 70ml milk
12pm: Veg + chicken stock + rice cereal - total 7 tbsp + 80ml milk
3pm: 200ml milk
6pm: fruit + rice cereal - total 7 tbsp.
around 10-11pm: 200ml milk
jrrt,
hehe... actually i think mine "jiak liao bee" leh. she eat so much but her weight not that fantastic. still, i am contented with her 7.7kg now. so i wont complain. luckily she eats everything, like her daddy. not a picky eater like the mummy. so we count our blessings everyday with her.
actually we wanted to stretch the feeding intervals, but realise its much easier leaving it at 3 hrs to coincide with meal times lah. so we didn't change.
this is what my princess is on currently:
6am: 100-120ml milk
9am: fruit with oatmeal cereal/bb yoghurt - total 4tbsp. topup 70ml milk
12pm: Veg + chicken stock + rice cereal - total 7 tbsp + 80ml milk
3pm: 200ml milk
6pm: fruit + rice cereal - total 7 tbsp.
around 10-11pm: 200ml milk
jrrt,
hehe... actually i think mine "jiak liao bee" leh. she eat so much but her weight not that fantastic. still, i am contented with her 7.7kg now. so i wont complain. luckily she eats everything, like her daddy. not a picky eater like the mummy. so we count our blessings everyday with her.