Astro!! Same leh, when I'm damn irritated, I will refuse to get up and hubby will just hv to tend to baby. I want him to know how tiring it is and I'm not having a jolly good time at home. I'm so bad at times.

But it works, he helps with night feeding, or rather, early morning feed as boy usually wakes between 5.30 to 6.30am now. I can grab some good rest.
Xoxo>> Sure sure, let's jia you!!
Annette>> Yalor, sometimes I feel bad too. I know hubby is tired too and I shd be more understanding, just that at that point of time, really tak boleh tahan and hv to explode! Ha! You know there is this show Life Transformers 2 on every Monday night on Ch8? Each time I watch the show which feature less fortunate people, I learn to count my blessings. My mum told me, when I was venting how tired I was, to be busy in caring for our healthy kids is a blessing actually. I see the underlying meaning. So now when I am tired, I tell myself to tahan this period. At least my boy is healthy and everyone at home is fine, that's all that matters.
Shugar>> So agree with you! When I am with my son, I wish for "me" time to be alone outside... perhaps doing some Xmas shopping or go rebond my hair, do pedicure etc. But when I actually was able to get out and rebond my hair on Monday, I miss him terribly when I was sitting in the salon.

Such mixed feelings lor...
Aria>> I'm pumping 4x a day. Usually about 5 hours interval in the day. At night, the interval is longer: I will pump around 11pm until next morning around 8am. Any advice on pumping schedule when returning to work?
I do not hv experience in expressing milk in office although this is my 3rd child. Previously, my boobs dried up by 8 weeks! But now I'm having about 800-900ml a day still. I'm thinking of only expressing once at work, if possible, so that I do not need to sterilise pump in the office. Will do that when I reach home instead. That means reduce to 3x a day : morning before work, pump at work in afternoon, pump before bedtime. If you hv any any pumping schedule/advice, pls share with me. Tks!