astro>> yeah feeling better now.. but i cried again today.. i dunno why maybe just too emo..
breast not that engorged liao.. but nips are still as sore .... today i latch charlotte but i think wrong latching lah.. i think quite hard for me to find the correct latch leh
but not enough sleep coz gotta wake up 2-3 times in the night to pump..
her rashes are getting better.. CL use dunno what salt water to help her wash and it did get better la.. i dun dare to use nappy liao leh.. she tell me charlotte's skin cannot use lotion.. or anything too oily..
haha ur teng is so cute lah what is he talking to the bear? lol.. did he ask u why the bear no response? haha. you have not introduce comp and internet to him ? lol!
i've yet to tell her not to mix.. maybe if she ask again i'll tell her my reasons for not mixing. actually if u nv tell me the reasons, i wont think in that way also haha. tsk.. why CL nowadays are so horrible!!
i showed hb ur post and he said yah lor tell her that u spent the night pumping away.. which requires energy .. FM easy to make but not EBM ha
Guess what? she has been sleeping on my bed since we got home.. and my hb sleep in another room, on the floor.. i told hb just now i want to sleep with him.. then ask CL to sleep on the floor in the same room.. say hb got back problem haa =x although the room abit small lah but nvm lah.. she wont sleep alot in
the night too.. in the morning if she wanna nap, she can sleep on my bed lor
i told her i want to bathe twice per day. so she gotta prepare the herbal bath for me .. initially she say not good to bathe so many times per day.. but i've ask ard and some of them even wash their hair once every 2 days or so lor. tot of changing another CL but hb say who knows we might change to another one who is worse than her? =\
when are u popping!?? hahaha