(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

xoxo>> how come you're seeing Terence Tan so late? my fren who delivered on 5th saw him yesterday leh.. me going to bring Isabelle back on Tuesday for another round of blood test, hope she is given the all clear.. coz Terence Tan did mention that the jaundice will rebound, and it really did lo, after we fetched her home from the hospital on friday, felt that she was still slightly yellow these 2 days..

great to hear that you are able to TBF (total breastfeed)! i certainly envy you, but am not giving up on my pathetic amount that i am pumping out every session! hope i can succeed like you too!

friday saw sister kang for a while before Isabelle was discharged, she corrected my posture etc, but i tink my milk flow is still too slow, that is why Belle doesnt like to latch..
never mind la, i am trying to take things easy now.. so many things to be irritated at, i dowan to make myself so frustrated..

jazol's in the labour ward, goin for c-sect now.. got the update from FB..

mrsL>> the binder hinders my movements too.. you should have gone back for your gynae checkup after your c-sect already ya? your gynae never say must wear until when ah? im gg to see her tmr, and im not gg to wear the binder coz i want to get used to that lump of meat that wobbles when i walk.. if i cant get rid of it, i have to learn to live with it ya? hahahaha

<table border=1><tr><td>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Scheduled Induction / C-sect</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>Weight (kg)</TD><TD>Length (cm)</TD><TD>Method of Delivery</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE </TD></TR><TR><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>2.1</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Samuel</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>3.4</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sect w spinal</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Keith Tok Yu Zhe</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC </TD></TR><TR><TD>celline (celline)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>2.17</TD><TD></TD><TD>Emer C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rooster &amp; Moo (precious_moment16)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>2.2</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>2.95</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Nathan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>mata (n_limm)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2.96</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Breana</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elly Ong</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD>2.37</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Yu Ning</TD><TD>Overseas (UK)</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD>4.165</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>James</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>DR WH Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joanne (jojolpp)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>vinbaby</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Riona</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Umesh Doshi </TD></TR><TR><TD>vodkarib (vodkarib) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>3.205</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Alston Gan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD>3.24</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Kaelyn Seow Kai Lin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>03/10/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>3.51</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Titus Lee Kai Jie</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30-Sep</TD><TD>3.005</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ho Kai Qi Isabelle 恺琦</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Josh Nahua Lee</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2-Oct</TD><TD>3.53</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Soh (daysleeper)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>03/10/2009 (C-Sect)</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>3.02</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Avan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diana / nomsnosm (ayoon)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>3.17</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Asher Rhys</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>24-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>2.75</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD>2.95</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Audrey Tan Yen Jean</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>sunnyling (sunnyling)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>3.07</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>C-sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD></TR><TR><TD>chynle seah (chynle)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>2.44</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Caelyn</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Stephen Chew </TD></TR><TR><TD>pigsy_sg</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>C-Sect w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>2.848</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Andre</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr JJ Chee </TD></TR><TR><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>2.89</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Mir Adheen</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan </TD></TR><TR><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>3.4</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lim (linping)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>3.45</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Reagan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching </TD></TR><TR><TD>ddnikz (ddnikz)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>08/10/2009 (C-Sect)</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>2.94</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Jolie</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>3.7</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Elgin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ana Sofia</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>aria jo (ariajo)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>3.375</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural w Epi</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Naia</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Watt </TD></TR><TR><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>08/10/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Megan Teo</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>3.265</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>10/10 (C-sect)</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>3.54</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>C-Sect w GA</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Isabel Lee Min</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazol (tryphena)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Jovann / Jia Xun 家迅</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo </TD></TR><TR><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>20/09/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui min (lynd3ralla)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>29/09/2009 (Induce)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>C-Sect (12/10)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD></TR><TR><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>prinzess55</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_lynn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="119911">Boy &amp; Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>shell (shell)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ee Ling (lingee10)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>funzee</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Amelie (Ah-may-lee)</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie (jpnnn)</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>hydrogen</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin </TD></TR><TR><TD>ting_24</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr. Kang Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Charlotte Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wang Meiting (desmt) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Fong </TD></TR><TR><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Ng Yuxi</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim </TD></TR><TR><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>cjdg</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei (megirl)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbseed (bbseed)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim </TD></TR><TR><TD>annette (nlimm)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD>Matthias Kiement Liew</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Choo WanLeng </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angie (planners) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Paige Anne Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr SB Soon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew </TD></TR><TR><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee </TD></TR><TR><TD>mymelody</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Loke (aloevera08)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD>Angel Tay Yi Han 懿涵</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien </TD></TR><TR><TD>limmil (limmil)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurmummy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>23-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang </TD></TR><TR><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF </TD></TR><TR><TD>envelope (envelope) </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jo (what_if)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>jRt (crystallized)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Y Chan </TD></TR><TR><TD>lin (pingwen1703)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>27-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>BB (imac)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee Sok Ling </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluesea2</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW </TD></TR><TR><TD>IloveMaxMax (ilovemaxmax) </TD><TD>2</TD><TD>30-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L C Cheng </TD></TR><TR><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynthia Lau (blessedcyn)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Koh </TD></TR><TR><TD>javierlynnnn</TD><TD>1&amp;2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="119911">Boy &amp; Girl</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD></TR><TR><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee </TD></TR><TR><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font color="0000ff">Boy</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Koh C H </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Just managed to squeeze out 30ml of clear milk. But is manual squeezing. Hope after bb's nxt feeding I will b able to breastfeed her direct. :s

i have given birth today morning at 453am!

i aint sure how to update the table, i will list my details as per below!

NICK: Oricule
BABY#: 1
EDD: 24 Oct
Scheduled Induction / C-sect: 10 Oct (induce)
ADD: 11 Oct
Weight (kg): 2.975
Length (cm): 46
Method of Delivery: Natural with Epi
Baby's Name: Cen Kay Den
HOSP: TMC
GYNAE: Dr Adrian Benedict Woodworth

i am breastfeeding my son, i tried it within the first hour he is born and he could suckle on immediately, the nurse said i have alot of milk which is good!

i think it's all psychological! all mummies, gambateh! Jia You! it's really a joy to see the baby u have been carrying for the past months and it's all worth it!

dunno why feeling so bluesy again. cld be monday blues.. but nothing to do still blue? aiyoh.. horrible lah me. ok. let me attempt to cheer myself up by tracing the archives...

xoxo: lawyer huh? hahahah. i can be pretty sharp about these things.. but bigger (and more impt) things in life.. like finance. life direction, retirement.. i dun have a clue.. *sigh*.. aiyoh. u went and took a look at ur epsio wound? nothing better to do? :p:p:p

PY: still here!? hey. i was looking at the chart above.. u due on 15? aiyoh. then like that charlotte not being notti wor.. she is Miss Punctual.. showing u signs.. and hints liao.. good girl good girl. u relax a bit more.. prepare for action these few days!

hippo: congrats! i saw isabel pics on fb.. aiyoyoyo.. soooo cute.. what's with the tomato nick ah? she ery red huh? :p
teng was nowhere as chubby when borned.. but.kekeke.. i think isabel will make a good match.. if she stays tthat built :p
u rest well.. and happy to know that isabel knew what to do when put to the breast.. like teng.. they are both natural 'suckers'.. eh. not a nice term.. but u know what i mean lah!

gal: congrats! and hey. ur bb is a good weight leh. like teng last time.. they still tell u small bb :p

DDnikz: dun fret. harrass Sister Kang.. TMC Parent Craft or the expereienced moo moos here.. whatever.. but dun dispair on the initial teethnin gproblems.. it is like that one
. i speaking from exp.. a failed exp though. hahahha. i gave up too soon lah.. cld have tahan longer..

hmm i am not sure if the nipple shields will work. coz hmm. that hinder direct stimulation of the nipple (ok.. we dun want that) but it makes latching on relatively difficult for the bb. was told that was not useful.. pump? can help?.. another way.. feed from the not so affected nipple.. smear bm on the affected one (after pumping)and air dry.. feed ebm via bottle.. at least u keep ur supply up.. take fenugreek in the meantime to boast supply..

annette: almost did a banana split. coz slippery puddle of water (eerywhere else was dry???!!!.. hmmm).. heng was holding on to miser.. sprained very sligthly. now ok liao..

jrrt: alamak.. all along.. i said i failed to bf the other time mah.. else when this time i ask so much about bf.. buy this.. buy that? :pPP

Glass: u come no sound, deliver also no sound one :p.. post more photos of Elgin? and 53cm is very long wor. teng was only 52cm..

like ur neighbour. i also suffered itchiness leh. not from epidural.. but from the post natel hormne upheaavls. hives all over.. plus leaking breasts.. i looked at myself in the mirror after a shower. plus bleeding and cracked nipples.. i felt like a freak! :S my post natel hives is lagi rare.. so rare till my gynae dunno what it was.. went to dematologist.. demartologist also no inking how come like that one. HAIZ.. he told me to give up bf-ing.. his exact words were 'give u are now like this.. u sure u still want to bf ur boy??'.. haiz. so encouraging hor?

congrats ting and Jazol! gambette!

iceblue: congrats! but i getting a bit confused.. so this is the wife posting now? :p
another tip to 'dissolve' those lumps.. is to position ur bb's chin at one of those lumps when latching.. that will help to clear.. else push all the lumps towards the aroela when pump or latch.. that can help.. else warm massage regularly..

Elly: congrats.. i bought the freestyle also.. did u check ur fit? as in do the Softfit breastshield fit u? coz if it doesnt. and is bigger thatn ur nipple.. it can affect the extraction of milk leh. that was what was mentioned on the manuel and website.. another thing is.. got check if u pushed the tubing properly.. i tried initially nothing. coz never push the tubing into the funnel thingy properly :p
and ur setting? i need LEvel 7 to feel/see any pumping. kekekek :p

shugar: it cld just be wind.. try some gripe water or 'ridwind' available off the shelf.. can help.. and it cld be that samuel is oer tired bt the time u put him to bed.. so watch his fatigue signs more closly

annette: i too cannot rest my body properly. end up i very tired the whole day.. :S keeps sleeping.. chiam..

xoxo: wah. so fast missing womb syndrome? :p u so eager to complete the Hao3 character? :p:p dun prove me right by annoucing ur 2nd preggy 6 mths down the route pls :p:p and the reason for conceiving Yu He was because i was starting to hae the missing womb syndrome.. but nowhere as early as u.. just 10 mths ago :p:p

bery happy to read ur successful bf story leh.. remind me constantly when my time here to whine.. ok?

ddnikz: manuel squeeze gets u 30ml! great liao.. press on!

re: bottles for feeding EBM/FM and storage
there is this tommee tippee bottle series.. i mentioned it before.. got mother and child GOLD award for feeding and is BFA free.. very cute design and relatively cheaper.. given it is BFA free.. very very wide teat.. designed to ensure smooth bf-ing and feeding via bottle.. reduces nipple confusiong.. worth a try

tommee tippee had 30% discount at taka.. and another 15% for taka memeber.. i went and whacked all their anti-colic series. :p they have bottles in different colours also! green, blue and pink. i tink might have more!
miser nearly fainted hence he stood far far away..

EBM Storage:
for those using Medela pumps.. might want to consider trading in old bottles (get from frens, family members who have children who have old bottles?).. for new medela mik bottles for storage? used to be $10 plus for a 150ml BFA bottle.. trade in will be $6.90 (one dollar goes to charity).. and using i am using all for storage of EBM. not freezing.. anyway. i think might need a few more extra bottles if the first few days/weeks/months.. pump out so miserable amounts and given that u need to chill the different batches of EBM in the fridge before combining them into a bigger bottle or make a more complete feed for the bb.. then no harm to have more.. ya. go and trade. they still have quite some stock..
i have all in all.. kekeke.. 13 bottles liao :p.. 4 to be brought to work. 9 will 'stay at home' :p.. another fren helping me to trade in two more.. then i will stop.. kekekeke.. miser also nearly fainted (again).. ha! he said i sot on bottles liao, he said--> ' i thought this time u want to breast feed???' ya.. with teng. i also not so exaggerating leh!! :p sot liao.. sot liao.. :p:p
oh.. the trade in available at Mums and Babes at AMK hub.. at united sq they have another outlet. but not sure if the trade in is available there.. think good deal. think abuotit

Congrats to hippo &amp; Elly...
erm, cant rem who else popped! So many postings even during wkend!

Astro
wah peifu u! went thru all the postings and replied accordingly. I am lazy...
and sorry 4 thinking u went thru bfg successfully. pls pardon me... the preggie brains got worse... esp this being the 2nd preg. the loss of memory cells will nvr come back again!
but i see ur posts abt bfg, u sounded experienced mah... so led to some confusion.
hey tell ur hb tt u r not the only one wif so many milk bottles lah! I sweared i had at least 10-15 btls the last time as well. it was to accomodate my son's wasteful drinking habits and oso tt my mum need not spend time washing milk btls aft each feed. I'll do it when i get back fr work.

xoxolight
I've got HOPE man! the darn MS!
wah ur waist line is only 29"???? how much weight did u gain????
mine is at least 10" more than urs and i haven measured myself for the past 2 wks. my guess is it has probably hit 40" as stretchmarks are emerging wif vengence suddenly and i get my colleagues asking me, "Wat r u still doing here?!"

hahaha.. astro, i think she like to play games with mummy..

anyway i just came back from tmc.. my hb kiasi.. so we just make the trip down for monitoring..
cervix 1cm dilated.. no signs of water bag leaking.. mild contractions every 15 mins.. but the midwife say i'm in labour liao.. but early labour lah.. my doc dun want to keep me yet coz she say dunno will wait until when ha.

So she ask me to see her tomorrow morning and most prob will induce at the same time.. unless later i have painful contractions or show then i gotta go back to tmc again.. which i hope so lah i'm so afraid of inducing

oh ya the midwife did VE for me and it's damn painful lor! the type of glove they use is like those transparent plastic kind... the edges are like sharp one leh. wah lao.. they should use those surgical gloves ma.. kao pain until i can barely walk

mie mie: i saw gynae liao but i forgot to ask him abt the binder. he did comment that my wound was healing very well and adviced me on how to clean the wound. these few days when i went to the nearby grocery store, i felt very uncomfortable with the wobbly jello tummy. i had to like carry the tummy with 2 hands and walk at the same time. aiyoh.

jrrt: heh.. i said i want to cheer myself up with tracing the archives mah..

heh. sound experienced huh? textbook knowledge nia .. :p no practical success yet. kekeke. this time hope can succeed.. given i spent tos much liao!.
ha.. hey. u shd go and trade in for the medela bottles?.. also the Tommee Tipee (TT) bottles darn cute leh.. jialat.. i ga-ga over milk bottles?? :p

PY:why in such a rush to induce? ur gynae concerned over the size? it is not 15th yet right? i think Miss Punctual will report punctually leh..*check calender*. not 15th mah..
aiyoh.. nvm use surgical gloves? *ouch*

astro>> she ask me to go down to see her tomorrow.. infact just now she ask me over the phone "or u want to induce tonight?" wahaha..
then after that she say nvm lah u see me tml morning.

if the water level really low or the baby size is >3.5kg then can talk abt inducing. i v scare now leh
i think i cant sleep later liao.

Mrs L: sure or not? carry tummy with both hands :p

Tien: oh! i forgot.. u asked ur gynae so many question ah?! u realised.. ur posts started with 'my doc told me..'..'she said'.. etc..? never had that :p

PY: bb engaged?
but estimation +/- 30%.. i think for gal's case. they kept saying small.. but ok size wor.. if need to induce (of coz water level low. no choice).. then might as well induce on EDD. with epidural?. coz if bb engaged.. give a few more days for labour to progress/dilate..very unlikely end up emerg c.. at most assisted birth? ermm that' how i feel lah..

Jrrt:xoxo not human one lah. everyone whining 40+ inch tummy.. u noticed she never comment coz even at most preggy. she is still slimmer .. than pple like me! haiz.. *sigh*

PY and all ladies.. (worrying about bb size, labour not here etc). two cute scenarios to share.. (i think cute lah.. hahahhaa)..

1. today. teng just realised he has a ahadow.. he asked 'mama, what's this?' i said 'ur shadow'. he went 'hullo shadow, how are u? I'm fine, thank you'.. wah leiw.. so cute :p

2.then this afternoon/evening. he was a bit notti..wants his ways.. so i had to discipline him.. he cried and apologised and an hugged me etc.. act lah. as usual..
then within five minutes.. when he realised i have calmed down.. know what he did?.. consistently over the few incidents, he seperated himself from me.. walked some distance away from me.. (in a stomping manner).. turned around and pouted.. with a very stern face.. he said 'now i angry with u ah..'..
wah liew! what is this?!??!!

heh.. ok.. not THAT funny :p

PY: no he didn't.. but he kept asking the shadow.. 'how are you? how are you? i'm fine thank you , how are u?'.. ha.. he not very creative.. :p

Yo Yo Astro!!!Miss your presence man! Hee hee

Regardng matriach, she better start providing me with ANSWERS!! I am in 39th weeks leh...dun pop soon then when?? Think she finally realised that we are first time parents that's why kancheong! Anyway, even when she gave all the responses there's this air of high and almighty!! ARGH!!!!!

Hee your Teng is sooooooooooo adorable! Can sense your pride lor!!

PY: Ya think if everything is still ok no pt going through the pain esp since BB is engaged.

You guys have no idea how stessful the word 'engaged' is to me now!!

following on incident #2. some days back. teng again was throwing trantrums. both my mum and ellie da boleh tahan him. and went quiet during teng's lunch time.. coz he was simply too much lah..

teng saw their expressions.. and the fact that they stopped coaxing him to eat.. said 'now all angry liao lor..'
ha..

tien: ha.. u really da boleh tahan matriach.. :p:p
ha.. kekeke. ya. he made my day today.. ha. darn funny lah this boy. one minute so cute.. the other minute makes me want to throw him out of the window!

mrs L >> the first day, i made the mistake (yet another one!) of calling in the massage in the afternoon. since in confinement, you can't shower after dusk, i had to undo the wrap 2 hrs early. total 5hrs with it. on the second day, i managed to keep it on for 8 hrs. the herbs can be a little strong-smelling. hence when i am breastfeeding, i place a towel over the tummy area so bb's skin don't come into contact with the binder and she doesn't pick up the scent too much. you are still able to carry bb and take care of things (bend down, move abt etc).

PY >> get a check done. they will do an amniotic fluid swab to test for the presence of the AF in yr discharge. don't delay otherwise you will get induced and they will purposely speed up the drip like in my case. the swab only costs $15? if possible, ask for a VE when they are doing the swab..that was what i did and it turned out i was 2.5cm on...when i say i'd just "droplets" i mean it..smaller than 20 cent coins...
...hey..just read your update..sounds very much like mine. good luck, i think you'll be the next to have congrats aplenty!

glass >> don't get discouraged by their comments. that's quite common thinking. if bb is really cranky, it doesn't hurt to give just a bit of FM esp also in the case of jaundice. water is not really advisable. do work hard behind the scenes to get your supply up. then when u can fully manage on breastfeeding...what a victory! focus yr efforts on bfg and less on what they have to say.

Astro >> re: Rokiah. she specialises in clearing engorgement, block ducts and supply issues. so in this area, this expert has alot to tell you. but she doesn't rattle non-stop and doesn't load it as a know it all in her behaviour. for a first time mum like me, i am grateful that she managed to ease me into my bfg routine (tog with sis kang's latch and go techniques). once she cleared my blocked ducts, you should have seen the liquid gold (colostrum) flowing non-stop! the next day, pure milk - 30ml each time x 8 per day. it's now up to 50-70ml at times...so i think it's her credit. and her advice in terms of running hot showers directed when you're pregnant (yes, i'd her with me pre-delivery as i was already having blocked ducts then)...helps. for the actual malay massage, she sends her staff. mine's called Ida or something along those lines. very nice lady even when i made her wait for 1.5hrs (thx to Audrey's refusal to cooperate during a marathon bfg session)...yah, i nothing better to do...so went to look at the epi wound...i will have a word with my dear gynae tom abt being a butcher.

miemie >> i saw him on the 8th. Audrey's jaundice climbed from 10.9 (day of discharge) to 11.2 (appt - 2 days after). tom she's due for another blood test. sigh..i just checked on her day's records. only 4 big poops and 5 pees...not enough. last resort, i have just fed her 5 spoons of water. now waiting for my bfg appointment at midnight. must build up your supply. i was telling sotong mum, the pump is practically attached to me throughout. i don't care what pp say abt pumping x times a day or feeding y times. i just feed her every 3 hrs and keep pumping every now and then. even when there's nothing. i guess i am fooling my body into thinking i had twins, triplets or something like that. but personally, felt satisfied with a backup of 7x 50ml waiting in the fridge...more importantly, am able to ditch e formula and bottles..now the next step is to keep going. it's really hard and tiring to be honest but since i've made bfg my #1 priority for the baby, i am digging my heels and trying to keep up..but i know first hand, i am also so near to giving up at times.

jRRt >>you not only got hope, you have a GUARANTEE. i gained a total of 16kgs. original weight was 39kg. tom will be buying a weighing scale..to weigh myself and baby....

xoxo> but we still hope baby will come out when she feels like it.. anyway the water bag leaking was a false alarm lol. they did took my urine.. but i dun think they did the test as what u mentioned. the midwife only ask me to cough cough a few times.. see got leak anot :s

We paid a total of $66 (for VE, temp check, BP check, CTG) haha.. my hb say he dun wanna take the risk ma.. if really water bag leak and end up infection or what .. later regret how? but anyway glad to know that i'm at least 1cm dilated.. (better than 0cm) haha.

shall update more after my gynae visit tml morning .. wah 845am so early. zZz

Astro>> he's more cartoon than me.. haha really cannot believe that's he's actually 34 this yr right wahaha.. sometimes i tell people he's my big baby. i can imagine him snatching toys, sweets etc with Charlotte lor. wth ha..

My bb also engaged since week 35 i think.. and she was already upside down since i think week 25 ah very early. haha they dun feel giddy one ah hehe

Astro: Ya lah...I am seldom intimidated by anyone one...but Matriach really scares me!!

Hahah you want to throw your Teng out of the window? When? Hahah I go and 'hop'! THen I no need to try for a boy next time!

As for engagement=contractions kick in...not really. I read somewhere that all the BH we have been having are 'exercises' by BB to get engaged. But if the BB is engaged it means that dilation will start. That's because BB head is at the opening which means that the weight will add pressure to the cervix and hence, causing the so-called softening...GOODNESS! I am feeling so knowledgeable!!!

xoxo: i see. i went click on the website. realised she is there for the clearing of engorgement.. but not indicated for the massage. i see. i see. ok.

hmm i have sensitive skin.. and given i had post natel hives the other time.. think i need to skip the herbs.. eh. they have anything else in replacement for the jamu herbs.. ?
ha. so funny u.. reminding ur gynae not to be a butcher :p

xoxo: u right on schedule on feeding the bb every three hourly.. that will help her settle into a good routine later..
but ease up a bit on ur pumping.. eh.. ur nips wun get sore ah? :p

Tien: every MINUTE i feel like throwing him out. but he lucky. coz the next second, he does something sweet.. then i will say 'u lucky.. i spare u this time'.. :p

wah.. u not bad leh.. ur Matriach trained u well leh.. just one session with her.. u machiam like a gynae liao :p

eh. like that my dilation has started since week 36?! :S
eh. till date. my gynae has not done a VE on me.. so i dunnoleh.. :S
maybe i need to ask her on tuesday appt? not to give VE.. but like how to konw if i have dilated? hmmmm...

No No Astro!! Your dilation may not have started lah! The process cervix softening might have started. I don't think once bb is engaged the cervix will immediately soften. Sculli your gynae curse and swear at me ahahahaha...I read from websites one...cos desperately want BB to get engaged so that if I need to be induced won't be sooooo painful and long.

PY: hahahaha..i like men like that. cute mah..

life is too short to be TOO serious :p:p
yalor. i also wonder. they not dizzy ah? upside down for such a long time.. already.. :p
no wonder most of them are so red.. :p:p

AS I was saying...all these 'knowledge' did not come from matraich! It's my own googling lor...too 'eng' already...bored to tears!!

xoxo: Read your post...super inspired and super want to whack myself..haha cos I have been doing the WRONG things during pregnancy...been showering with cold water since 2 trimester as it helped me to manage my migraines. Then also never go pre-preg massage...think it could have helped my BB to get engaged earlier.

tien: hahaha.. i thought just one session with her.. she transferred her life knowledge to u liao! :p

jrrt: see lah. told u xoxo not human. 39kg?! gosh.. 39 kg was my weight.. when?????? goodness gracious me :p (teng today said this.. ended up it sounded like 'good-ners grackious me).. whahahahha :p

PY: Hahah I am doing mental note-taking on 'what constitute to water bag leaking?' Realise that all the 20 cts coins and 50 cts coins I have been having are all pee! Hahahha

Astro: Oh please!! One of her favourite line when doing scans and whenever hubby asked her questions abt what is on the screen is, " Well you have to go through years of training and experience like I did before understanding what is going on here?' Her buckets and buckets of iced cold water always make us break into cold sweat!

Tien: no wonder! so f**ked up one leh.. this attitude.. :p
tell her u dun need years of training.. now is information overload era.. INTERNET.. she heard of it? :p
either that.. or she does a horrible job in explanation/simplifying for her patients..which one she wants? :p
ha. i can be so mean.. :p

ha.. u due in one week nia leh :p

Astro>> i also shower with very warm water... till the mirror are all misty kind.

haha my hb dun like to shower with me coz he say i'm mad. lol if we happen to shower together, we will keep turning the tap left and right and he say it's damn mah fan coz we dun have the same "water temperature" wahahahah =x oops

Tien> Pee? haha so far i dun encounter alot of pee leaking unless i sneeze or laugh too hard haha..

ok tien (and ladies). i am going off. else tomorrow zombie at work.. given that i have so many pees dates in the night later.. haiz..

night all

Ya Astro...kind of convinced that I won't go back to her for #2. And she is EX! Hahah pay money to get pissed...but now I just take it with a pinch of salt and just make jokes with hubby abt her lor...

Ya lor due in 1 week's time...die die must due...may I shld start putting hot pads in my bra or warm my bra up and see if it helps..

tien: i tried to march instead of walking around at home. haha.. my house too small to walk around. so i watch tv and march at the same time. it helped to reduce water retention leh. hhaha.. though i dunno if baby can get engaged like that.. but i feel happier seeing my legs get smaller.. hahaha...

Haha PY the girl is soooooooooooo cute.

Loke: That's good that your march helps with your swelling, maybe it will help with getting baby engaged too! Jia you!! Speaking of swelling, mine seems to be coming back...maybe it's the 3 times swelling symptom!

iceblue : Latching on is more effective in clearing blocked duct. Maybe can try a different feeding position. And massage the blocked area.

Last night don't know why, baby cannot sleep. Kept crying and want to be put to the breast. Me practically did not sleep for the whole night. Hopefully tonight he will sleep better.