Tien: alamak. i was talking about u lah. ya. i know u and ur hb same day bday, both aries
i not aries.. i piscean.. miser virgo.. teng capricon.. yu he either libra or scorpio.. so far. one of each zodiac.. kekekeke...
eh.. i got the free style from oversea.. like hippo got her PIS.. SGD 485. .. will collect oct 3.. i saw the discounted price of $700 at taka fair.. wah liew.. steep.. i thikn i forgo the local warranty lah.. 485 is cheaper
re weaning (which food to introduce at what age)--> the eggy issue
ah.. weaning.. u ladies progress too far.. haven't delivered talk about weaning liao

.. kekeke.. egg.. to be seperated into 2 parts.. egg yolk can be introduced at , eh, i forgot, either 7 or 9 mths.. (ops.. must bring out my gf weaning book to read again!).. egg WHITE at 12 mths.. and normally egg white tricky.. coz apparently the MMR jab contains egg white. so many parents fear potential allergy and wants to introduce egg white earlier.. not advisable.. and oh.. FULLY boiled hor.. semi-cooked eggs not for our bbs.. untill very old.. i think passed 3 years old.. else i have witnessed two kids severe swelling from eating half boiled eggs liao..
those interested.. plenty of weaning tips on the internet.. at this age. impt to mantain that delicate eliqubrium of milk intake vs solids.. coz their stomach on this size. too much milk equal too little solid, vice versa.. also introducing texture. and appt food at appt age.. i find it very interesting!
i am very irritated with the darn haze! teng has a dry cough because of this.. haiz.. and he can't sleep in aircon. coz his nose will get blocked.. wah liew..
Tien/ddnikz: panadol extra contains caffeine...
ddnikz: how are you feelig now?
gal: at least it is windy over there! here.. still plus haze.. wah liew..
when are u due? try timing?
me also having hardening.. but i think more of indigeation then anything. coz today had an event. lots of food.. ate too much.. then can pain pain but stomach soft.. haiz..
wahliew. darn stuffy! i go shower first.. come back later..