Hi gals, i'm home, but probably have to work through the night. HB won't be back until 11. I just ate a packet of rojak, damn shiok!
I always used 'siangjiao' cos my surname is Na. Ever since, i monopolize all the siangjiao in hotmail and yahoo liao... hur hur hur
dreamygal: i heard if the doctor scan is girl, sometimes if they hide their bird bird very well, will come out a boy. But unlikely that if its a boy, the baby will turn out to be a girl (unless baby decides to put her little hand or finger at that region lor)
xoxo: The scan is beautiful. Thanks for sharing. I wish my baby will wave to me as well. You are very lucky to see that. My next scan is still 3 weeks away ... still so long.
By the way, tallking about bananas, my mum say not to eat the goreng pisang that kind. She said that kind super cooling. Honestly speaking, since the pregnancy, have you all been eating healthily? I feel very guilty cos i have been stuffing myself with all kinds of rubbish. But the thing is, when i am hungry... I just want food right now.