(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

Glass: Eeeeh.... how? BB is girl or boy?

fifi: in case you need, here are the timings for the sessions:

weekday(Friday for classes in July): 6.30 pm - 8.30 pm
weekend(Saturday): 1.30pm - 3.30pm and 4.00pm - 6.00pm

oh and its a total of 6 sessions.

oh. ww has a boy? one 'problem solved' liao lor
hire a CL.. but u have to ensure that u are able to handle ur MIL and CL together! :p

birdie: ha. u cute lah. use dappies coz want to buy the pins?! :p

hippo: teng did
. he was a 7 - 7 gf bb .. now older so less sleep.. cut down on sleep.. he sleeps at 8.. wakes at 7..
can one.. just want or not nia ..
else 8 -8 also can.. but avoid keeping the bb up too late .. so that the adults can play with them.. that is not good for their development..

i remembered watching a documentary and read that the best time for bbs to go to bed.. is from 7 - 8.30pm.. no later..

ya.. SWADDLING! impt.. for our bbs soon.. coz they still have the Moro Reflex.. and they can actually jerk themselves awake.. (which is why. some bbs.. are termed as light sleepers. and cannot sleep past 30 minutes each tim..) becoz of this moro reflex and the inability of bbs to transit from light REM sleep to deep sleep.. that's why. they wake up crying 30 minutes later

which 2 books u bought?

Catherine: i dun have the ideal.. but. a general principle is that.. with increase in maternal age.. the probablity of DS increases.. hence the ratio 'drops'.. the ideal is anything that is above 1:300. regardless of ur age.. but as mentioned.. as we get older. that ratio decreases.. and which translated.. means greater risk

speaking of which..

Joanne: how have you been?

ONg: done ur amnio? feeling ok?

haiz.. ladies.. trust me. i am trying my best to be positve at work. darn. i feel slighted man.. argh.. disgusted.. but i am still trying to stay happy..

an appluase for Baygon and her effort? *sigh*

Hi hi mtbs!
WW: I almost have a similar problem. My MIL wanted to do confinement for me and asked me to move in with her for one month. But me and hubby live in the east and she is in jurong west. So, imagine is I move in with her, my hubby wun be nearby (cos he works in the east) neither would my mum be nearby. Also my MIL is looking after two little gals (baby-sitting) and they are stick to her a lot. So, I am not really keen cos I am dead sure they will be jealous of the baby and I don't think I will get enough rest with them around....So, my mum best! She go and book confinement lady for me liao!! My only concern is I have to live with a stranger. One thing is for sure, my mum will probably come over everyday to monitor the CL. Anyway, you should tell your MIL, with the CL, it means more rest for everyone cos' the CL wil be taking care of the bb at night and she will be doing most of the cooking. So, tell your MIL that you don't want her to tire out. Even better go and book a CL now! Hahah...I horrible hor!

Ya hor, time to book pre-natal courses...lazy to research..think gonna throw to my hubby to do research!! But I think Mt A one is good right.

Hee hee...me really counting down to seeing bb again this Sat! 4 more day!!

astro: no lah. not just the pins.. as i stated earlier. its also because i wanna go green. plus i think nappies are quite comfy.. haha..

ww: dun be scared or worried. the child is yours! no matter what baby will stick to u one.. so influence from u will still be the greatest as long as u dun spoil the kid.. i think its ok if the grandparents dote a little more on him.. cos next time he also need backup in case he do something wrong. hehe..

or u can ask ur hb to talk on ur behalf.. haha.. that's what i always do..

glass: yeah. one post only then keep all of us in suspense.......

RE: Cloth Nappies
I used tt during the day time for my #1. There were hands-me-down and i oso bought new cloth nappies. I figured tt since i was hvg a CL, shld use cloth nappy coz there is someone to wash for me. And i really saved alot on diapers. Diapers were only used at night. Coz i was TBFG, my son poo-ed at least 8-10 times a day. But ladies, fret not! Juz use a nappy liner wif cloth nappies and juz throw away the liner, scrub the cloth nappy and soak it for a while. then u can throw inside washing machine. I swear tt there was no stain. Coz afterall, how much can a baby's poo stain the cloth nappy? Even when the CL left, i still used cloth nappy in the day. I was usually alone in the day, so when my son poo-ed, i juz threw the poo away wif the liner, rinse the nappy and my hb will scrub and soak it when he comes back fr work. If i had time, i'll do it. Actually its not v time consuming and prevents rashes on the baby. So i will still use cloth nappy for my #2.

RE: CL vs MIL
Unless ur MIL die die wants to do confinement for u and insists u cannot engage a CL, i rather spend $$$ to engage one. I engaged CL coz my MIL din object and i figured tt during confinement, tempers will fly easily wif me since i am not able to bath and eat alot of things, so i rather minimise conflicts. Now wif #2, i oso am engaging a CL. Its to prevent my hb fr being sandwiched b/w us and most imptly, i wun get post natal blues!
i strongly recommend CL!

ww: i agree with tien leh.. hahha... i also do first before mil ask.. then i will just tell her.. "oopps.. i already got a confinement lady... so no need to have so much trouble for u already.... "hhehehe.....

tien: my appt next wk leh. i'm nervous.. dunno whether got ku ku or not.. if have ah.. hopefully its big enough for me to see. otherwise i might be disappointed.. hehe..

many many many applause for Baygon
*clap clap clap clap clap clap clap clap clap clap*
Baygon I really salute you!

despite having a difficult time at work, i can see you trying your best to keep yourself updated with the posts here and give your advises as well as share your experiences.
there will be light at the end of the tunnel, stay positive and think happy thoughts ok...
we're here to care and share...

by the way, thanks for enlightening on the oscar result.

i just got my oscar result yesterday. the risk assessment ratio is 1: 7783.
so i think its pretty low risk ya... phew.
Doc also scanned and say 80% the bb is a girl...
Both me and HB are happy long as the bb is developing well and everything is going smooth. But i know HB would like the first born to be a boy to bond with... so i'm still hopeful that a "miracle" will happen next month during the detailed scan loh...
oh i need some baby boy dust as well...

yeah, i also feel that nappies are more comfy, coz there is more ventilation right? heehee.. and my eldest sister has already passed her big bag of nappies to me! and somemore diapers are not biodegradeable.. but maybe when is time for me to wash the nappies on my own, i wun be talking about using nappies anymore.. hahaha

i tink comparing MILs and CLs, most of us would prefer CLs ba.. at least CLs we can instruct them to do this and that, for MILs, a bit paisay and rude to tell them to help us do things ma..

How do i ensure that i can handle both of them? Mil insist no CL. So i told her to hire a CL that she thinks she can get along. Another option i thought of/gave her was, get domestic help to her so she can have a free hand. She was staying with me last week. Whole week, all day long she has been trying to convince me to hand over the bb to her after confinement. I really cannot fathom out her actions. What on earth is she trying to do? I am convince that once that she start taking care of my bb, she will not return bb to me because suppose to be her first and only grandson among the many grandchildren.

If she can persuade Hb, she wouldnt be badgering me day and night over all these. My Mil is really weird, she want all her (sons') grandchildren to stay with her.

Birdie: Actually I am not the one who do it first...it's my kiasu mum!! She booked the confinement lady the moment i passed my 1st trimester!

But ww, one thing is confirmed, get your hubby to talk to your MIL is the best. I am very lucky that my hubby was not happy when my MIL suggested me to move in for one month. He was the one who strongly advised against it.

Now I have another issue. My mum (the very same person who solved my confinement issue) asked me to ask my MIL, out of courtesy if she wants to look after the bb for me when I go back to work!! I told her in the face that it's impossible! Buy my mum insisted that I should ask. Can you imagine if she says yes, I will 1) leave bb with her (I work in the east) or 2) MIL have to move in with me!!!

ww: Do you have another alternative other than her to look after the bb after confinement? Since you have hb on your side should be ok.

birdie,
hahahaha... you're a cute chickadee. i hope you see BIG KU KU BIRD!!!

cat,
oh... ku ku bird dust for you too! hahaha... take all away from me, i dont want any.

baygon,
haha... you got me here. i dont even know what the detailed scan entails. i know what mine entails. so erm... you just asked big sotong hippo a good question. like i said, i think the essentials are similar, but maybe its just terminology difference? he's a professor mah. maybe just wanna make it sound more atas?

tien: Yes, i can get a CL. My main concern is what will the CL do to my bb? I think no other woman beside myself will love my bb more than Mil.

oh oh!!! no cloth nappy pins please!!!! i rem i bot cute ones for #1 but my CL said tt we cant use it on babies coz we wun know when the pins will hurt them... so she secure the nappies by tying a knot and its v secured!
easy to remove oso. so ladies, dun waste $$$ on the pins coz they r indeed dangerous.

tien,
i dont think you should ask MIL that kind of question. what if you get an answer you don't want? then too late to regret one leh.

this is the #1 reason why i'm moving back to my mum's. of course, it's on my HB's suggestion. so i happily said yes. but then i face the possibility of having my parents spoil my bb rotten in future. but they're MY PARENTS. so i can tell them off, but if its MIL, i can't. that's the difference. at least i'm confident of handling my own parents.

hippo: thanks thanks. i won't stand on ceremony loh...
*sweeping all the ku ku bird dust into my bag to bring home* kekeke...

FAMELA!!! yoohoo!!! are you there???
hey, are you off to U.S. already? pls be very careful hor. just saw that there are cases of swine flu in california! somemore its so near mexico. my fren just mentioned that the N95 masks are sold out. OMG!!! s'poreans are damn KIASU lah!!!!!!! why go and stockpile these things for what??? angry leh.

am just thinking maybe i shud get for when i go to europe. now i'm told no stock. *peng san*

i think especially on the plane. so you're enclosed in stale air for many hours. just take extra care of yourself hor.

WW: From the little I know, (mtbs, help me if I am wrong), CL will be taking care of you for one month only. They will stay with you (at night too). BB will sleep with her so, she will wake up to take care of the bb when bb is hungry (although I told my mum I prefer to look after bb at night myself but she says the rest is very impt). In the day, when you are tired, you can rest and the CL will take care of the bb and you. She will also cook all those confinement foods for you.

Hippo: that's what I told my mum. I dun even want to ask my MIL the question. I think I will just tell her that I would like my mum to look after the bb, is she ok with it. I also dunno. cos' hubby also thinks should ask. Moving to Jurong is out of the question, for sure. She move in with us will be an issue. Cos' my FIL and SIL how? My place is really small and the only spare room I have is now used to store my stuffs.

jrt: haha. ok lah. dun burst my bubbles lah.. maybe i just buy a few? hehe...

hippo: yeah lor. must take extra care.. my hb's grandma in ttsh now.. i also dun dare to go.. ttsh is always the centre to keep those affected people...

tien: dun ask. wait for ur mil to open her mouth. but must anticipate her asking the question, and prepare ur hb for that question so that he can back u up...

cat,
hahaha... u'r about as animated as birdie. just short of changing your nick.

shugar,
thanks for posting the session schedule for me.

loke, (sorry ah your new nick too long)
eh, you just buy the pins and pin on your OWN waistband lah. see you hallucinating abt the pins already. you also happy poon pee pee ah?!

Hahah baby_boy!! Changed nick so fast!!!

I also don't know. Very upset when my mum even suggested me to ask. Actually knowing MIL, I dun think she will insist on taking care of the bb. She will probably ask, 'so, who will take care of the bb when you go back to work?' or 'Do you need any help in taking care of bb?' Actually it's first grandchild for both my mum and MIL, either way, BB will be spoil. Sigh...

Anyway, I intend to take a few months of no pay leave after ML after that maybe consider resigning. So, this issue might not become an issue even.

tien,
you're very diplomatic hor? i wont ask if she's ok with it if it was me lor. eh, once she moves in, she may not move out k. later STUCK in your house HOW? luckily u on the other side of island.

that's why i hurry up say i go back to my mum's. cos if not, i know that may happen to me also. cos my MIL very free. she may conveniently come and stay. and never LEAVE.

Hello MTBs, I have just done my amnio test yesterday as my triple blood test was showing the high risk of Tr21. The fluid that was taken yesterday, the colour is not very good cos it should be clear or yellowish. Dr Woo mentioned that I may need to re-do the test if the lab cannot cultivate the cells within 3 weeks.
And my gynae confirmed that I am carrying the baby boy. Hope everything is all right.

tien,
oh! also my MIL got track record. with my HB's older bro, she's at their house ALL THE TIME. that's why i scared. so much so that my SIL need to find excuse to ask her to go back. quite sad right? like got permanent squatters in your house but cannot ask them to go back.

dunno lah. maybe later i can't tahan my own parents hurry up move back out. i dunno man.

Haha Hippo, I not diplomatic lah. Just that my MIL has been really nice, I don't want to upset her too. But I am scared that if I ask, she will think that I need help and will want to help. Anyway, all my mum's fault, in this case. Think she push me to ask, I will just put bb in infant care. Hahah both side no need to fight.

hippo: aiya... whole day in office today wor... this week no luxury to work from home.. i hired a new staff.. so i got to be there.. hahha..

tien: hehe.. then u just tell her that u dunno yet.. still thinking.. but of course u already got ur plans.. anyway, my mil is also quite diplomatic.. but thank God my hb's grandma needs her to take care.. though they r also hiring a maid, i dun think she got time to take care of my bb. haha.

my hb lagi best... he told me next time he'll baby sit baby.. bring baby along to meet clients... i was like......... *crowing*

tien: try not ah.. my sis sent her youngest son to childcare when he was just 4 or 5 mths old.. end up catching a cold.. then took another 2mths to get better... my mum see already heart pain cos she didnt want to look after.. took the boy back home to take care.. haha...

cat: thanks for the compliment

ha. u DARN cute leh. sweep all kuku dust? i got a MEGA kuku cloud behind me now.. gosh.. i want to get rid of it coz i dun want a boy again for #3!!.. u want?! :S

hippo: her nick not long.. see how i shortened? *points below* .. kekeke..
anyway.. ya..i figured u might not have the knowledge to answer coz haven't go thru yet.. gosh. pardon me. my brain all fried from horrible students responses.. gosh..

bb boy: gosh. i thought u will change to 'Ku Ku'? ops.. hahahha :p

tien and mtbs who wants CLs:
i think the arrangement on how u want to take care of the bbs.. is flexible.. pls remember to call the shots as to how u want ur bb to be taken care of. else like me.. CL created so many negative dependencies for Bao!.. i had to undo them one by one when she left.. hell seah. so this time. i am considering NOT getting a CL.

WW: hmmm.. either way.. i think have to achknowledge that as much as we want.. we can't take care of the bb by ourselves..
so have to accept some help.. u getting the CL is fine.. else i worry u will burn out

Wat a sianzz day at work! The stupid Swine flu is getting on my nerves! Office is implementing us to bring our own themometer everyday.. and record our daily temp.. Argh!
I noticed tat my temp has been on the higher side since pregnancy.. Erm.. Seems like i wld be put away from office very very frequently! Heee...

Oh yeah.. talking abt childcare.. any1 consider infant care? Was talking to my friend (a Father to Be).. he mentioned he will be sending his baby to infant care.. but come think of it.. $800 plus per mth.. isnt it more worth it to employ a maid.. But then again.. U still need some1 to "monitor" the maid, right?

i think having a CL is still good lah.. rest is really important...

and astro's point about calling the shots... saved it in my brainy HDD. good point too..

astro: i almost changed to ku ku lah. but i thought.. then everybody will be calling me "ku ku"!!! haha..

so many people got baby boys eh.. i'm reconsidering now. haha.. next time go NS overcrowded how?

Hi Astro, my fluid colour is dark brown. My gynae suspected it is caused by the bleeding that I have experienced earlier.

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>FACEBOOK </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>1-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena</TD><TD>angelina kusuma lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>3-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>4-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>5-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>6-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>7-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>8-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>9-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>tryphena</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Loke</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>huimin</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Koh C H</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>.

Baygon: ku ku cloud!!! i want i want!!!
*standing behind you now huffing and puffing the cloud towards home*

ahhh i feel better now surrounded with all the ku ku dust and cloud...
anyone got anymore to spare? ku ku mist or ku ku smoke also can... haehaeh...

Hi Ku Ku *waves*

whahahahahah!

funny lah u! go ns overcrowded? at their age.. it is their business liao! :p
damm. i dun want to wash their mud caked boots wor!

cat: i forgot to tell u.. i almost choked when i see ur phrase on 'keeping all the kukus dust'.. haha. almost choked on my sandwich. ha.

mrs neo: infant care not so good ah.. see my post above.. definitely cannot be compared with mil taking care of baby one-to-one.. at least mil or mum can monitor the maid.. that's what they are good at anyway... so considering the pros and cons. i'd rather mil (which most of us wouldn't prefer) than send bb to infant care..

the last time.. it was Ku Ku who went sot sot about having boys..
now it is Cat's turn!
whahahhaha..
beware of what u asked for wor.. skali kuku HURRICANE coming ur way.. kekekkeke

Baby_boy>> Yeah.. i agree.. More boys to serve NS.. but we wld never have enough to defend our land.. so, the more the merrier lor.. :p my hubby started to worry abt his son having to go NS liao.. Haa.. wat a kiasu father!

baygon,
haha... yah maybe cat will change her nick to ku ku bird? hahahaha... yah lor. i was like *duh* what's the difference? aiya heck care lah, my only concern is that result is good and growth is on track. no funny red flags. they can call it timbuktoo test for all i care.

cat,
just kidding. no offense. but i think you can take jokes right?

mrs neo,
yah i heard infant care, easy for bb to catch bugs from other babies. a lot of my frens have same problems. then very heart pain lor.

Hmmm, if u get ur CL thru a fren's contact, i think can trust the CL. For me, my baby will sleep wif CL at night but coz i TBF, she will bring baby into my room (i sleep wif hb) whenever he needs to feed. aft feeding, i'll bring him back to CL's room to sleep. This routine repeats. Coz newborn make alot of sleeping noises, and i am a light sleeper so cant sleep when baby is wif me the whole night, so i need to let baby sleep wif CL.

Dun end up getting CL tt u r not comfy wif, else it might make u sink into depression and creates more stress. So weigh ur pros and cons b4 deciding.