(2009/10) October 2009 MTBs

aloevera,

can i give u all the baby boy dust so tat my bb will be gal? haha i desperate for gal liao.

re: soya bean

i heard we cannot eat soya bean curd cos got "shi gao" in it?

btw, not true to drinking coffee n getting a darker bb. cos my previous 2 preg, i drank 1 cup of coffee daily to wake myself up. end up my sons still very fair.

joanne : only slight pain when the gynae started on the extraction as i can sort of feel it. wow private hospital give so many days of MC. I heard could be fm 3 to 7 days. after i done with the test on mon, i was sick with persistent coughs and blocked nose till now. waiting anxiously for my result too! Hope all is well ....

cordycep
i took it when i had my #1. my bb got so much hair(can even be comb)when out and my mum was quite sure it shld be due to cordycep. Not sure hw true it is.

here's the update!

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>FACEBOOK </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena</TD><TD>angelina kusuma lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>08-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>tryphena</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Loke</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>huimin</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Koh C H</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

mylvera: haha. sure! i give u the baby girl dust. haha..

not sure about soya bean curd. anyway, dun eat too much of that also.. cos to make it taste better, they add sugar syrup. not good for our bodies also.

loke>> my hubby gonna bring the Mount A brochure home today and i tink by this week we gonna sign up le.. yeah, let's all go together!

i never really take a lot of herbal stuffs, coz i kiasi.. birds nest i taking those concentrated kind, and is only 1 teaspoon a day, so i tink is fine ba... i gg to continue to take that..

nowadays my fluid intake is soya bean, fruit juice, ribena (occassionally), sometiems 100plus for lunch. i drink soya bean till im scared of it already..

tien>> my dad is hoping to have a grandson lo (even though he already has 3 grandsons).. i tink is coz he has 4 daughters and with the older mindset, he prefers to have boys.. but no lo, i keep telling him that inside is a girl, stop saying is boy! hahahaha

baby girl dust also give me.. loke, you can take all the baby boy dust, leave the girl dust to me and mylvera? wahaha..

mylvera>> i assume your number 1 and 2 are boys? heehee

mie: haha.. sure!!!!

i hope that if baby really turn out to be a girl, it'll not feel rejected cos i wanted a boy.. haha.. girl or boy, i still love my baby!!!

Just came back from a fair, then the lady who was selling the bird's nest said that can take from 2nd trim onwards.. so mi m now like blur already... she's selling her bird nest at $185/ half liang.. then if buy 2 boxes, then will get one free bottle of pao seng free, said to be worth $75.. is it a good deal? she said hers' gd quality..

then their cordyceps are selling for $340/ half liang.. long and thin one.. dunno fat and thick one is gd or the long and thin one.. Argh.. all so ex and dunno what's good.. later spend so much money, then get lousy grade.. sigh, headache now.. =(

loke>> yeah, same case here.. i hope i wun feel too disappointed if the birdie shows in my thursday scan.. let's hope that we'll get the gender we want!

loke: ur nick changed again!
whahah.

ok. i in the middleof class.. starting soon.. buay tahan.. they totally miss the point.. haiz.. sigh.

Talking abt the sex of the baby.. i am UPSET today! Early in the morning, my ma called and gave me a gd scolding.. Accusing me of looking down on my sister cos she gave birth to a gal! My sis is the only 1 who gave birth to gal.. while the rest of the closer cousin and me are having boys! Wah lau.. i felt so wronged!!! Cos I doted on my niece a lot 1 leh.. Sighzz..

Btw, any1 gng for the prenatal cse at TMC? Think i gng to sign up during my next visit... Next visit at 20 weeks will be a detailed scan le! So excited abt it.

*happy hippo hopping up and down bursting with excitement*

We did the scan today. Got tons of images on a CD ROM.

Its 85-90% chance we'll be having a ... ...

the naughty fifi wanna keep me in suspense.. making me refresh this page for so many times and still never announce the gender of her baby.............................
i already open the excel file, waiting to update her baby gender liao lo......

just now i was so gan chiong until i went to read the past few days archives, but i dun tink i found any posts from fifi abt gender leh...

mrs neo awwww, dun upset lah! *hugz* moms sometimes say strange things. My mom yesterday also said some strange stuff which i choose not to dwell upon.

fifi: wah so naughty ah!! say halfway then run away! hahahaa

Excerpt of conversation between doc &amp; us:

Doc: so any bets taken so far?
Us: Yah, 9 for boys and 5 for gals.
doc: ok ok...
us: cos mostly BOYS on both sides

after scanning for awhile... ... ...

us: what's that you're scanning now?
doc: the backside.
us: ah... does that mean can see???
doc: hmmm... i think you gonna make family history here...
us: huh? isit cannot see ku ku bird?
doc: yeah, cant see anything there. looks like 85-90% chance you'll be having a GIRL!!!

im so over the moon i pinched myself a few times. bwahahahahaa... i'm gonna go out buy DRESSES ALREADY!!!

yay yay yay yay yay!!!

ladies.. i am staring at teng's photos now.. i am seriously wondering.. how many permutations miser and my genes can have.. leh..
teng's looks is 'perfect' in my eyes liao.. dunno how antother boy will look.. hmmm..but again, pls let the eyes be mine!

fifi>> congrats!!!!!! i hope i have the same result as you! i also wanna have a girl! yeah, now is time to start spreeing for pretty little dresses!!! woo hoo!

astro>> im referring to your earlier post that you saying fifi is having a boy la.. fifi's EDD is 3 days different from mine lo, by now should be able to see girl or boy le.. not very early to tell ma.. it means my gynae should be able to tell with 85-90% confirmation if mine is girl too! woohoo! so happy.. counting down to 30 april...

and here is the table again!

<table border=1><tr><td>NO</TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>BABY#</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>HOSP</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>FACEBOOK </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Carlyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>ong1312</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Han HC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>sportyangel</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr.Selena</TD><TD>angelina kusuma lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Mrs Neo</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>02-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>baby_glendon</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Moobb</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>03-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Mrs Lundquisto</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>04-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC/MT A</TD><TD>DR WH Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>shugar</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>06-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>glass</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>lildaisy</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>07-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr A. L. Lim</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>xoxolight</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>08-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>famela</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>09-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Sotong_mum</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr K C Ching</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>lydiagal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>10-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>glad</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>11-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Bubble_min</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E.Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Grace</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>12-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>cream_magnolia</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Soh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>13-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Roxie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>14-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Catherine Tan</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrance Ang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>MieMie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>15-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian B Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>ginger</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>yeet7</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>16-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim</TD><TD>[email protected]. </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>_piggy_</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>17-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>MEH</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>IceBlue (Daddy)</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>18-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Sweetzinc</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>19-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Chiapatty</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liew</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>clumsybabe</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Kenneth E. Lee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>lingxin5</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr W H Kee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>tryphena</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>20-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr CK Khoo</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Loke</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>21-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr. L S Lien</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>elise44</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>skaterzboo</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>22-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>HoneyLemon</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Loh SF</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>siangjiao</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>25-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Judy Wong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Astro</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Eunice Chua</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>26-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>ipheh</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>28-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>keropi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>31-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>dreamygal</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>happyface</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr K T Tan</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>huimin</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>poky</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>pupsandcups</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HY Wee</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>ww (jot)</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD></TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Koh C H</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

bwahahahahaha... baygon, better dun wish too hard abt things like that. ;) but teng looks really good for a boy, so dun worry lah...

thanks babes! i hope everyone gets their wish too eventually.

birdie, i hope u see ku ku bird as u wish. i hope i DON'T see ku ku bird ever during the remaining months. hehehehe...

miemie,
I know!!! now i can buy the hello kitty toy set and play myself first!!! hahahahaha...

birdie,
did u send me an email? cos i din recognise ur email address, i thot din dare to open... it WAS u right? *btw, more baby boy dust for u, take all of mine*

yeah, that is a good idea fifi.. you help your girl play first.. wahaha.. or you can buy a gift for her every month, then when she is born, she will have lotsa toys already!

xoxo,
all the RA queens probably very BUSY last weekend lor! hehehe...

baygon,
so miser came back already you also very busy last weekend lah?! :p

shugar, xoxo,
can try moisturisers with shea butter for dry skin? i find them quite effective. currently using l'occitane shea butter. very good.

birdie,
yah yah maybe u everyday drink BIRDS NEST, the birdie will present itself to you soon?! hahaha... good logic there.

miemie, mylvera,
i hope you guys get more baby gal dust as well. ...
am still quite excited from all the hype. *pant pant* wow! still havent calm down yet. hehehe... so silly...

last nite we took bets from my extended family. 9 bets for Boy, 5 bets for Gal. i was quite resigned that it'd be a boy cos both side a lot of boys, all the "prediction" tests say its boy, i dreamt BOTH times BOY. i even thought of a Boy's name. haha... now i have to think of a girl's name. not that i'm complaining.

hippo: hehehe, i'm your opp! I dreamt of BB girl and we thought of BB girl names.... hahahaha, now have to think of boy names!!

Shugar,
Secretly i want gal but din dare say. So i keep psyching myself otherwise. So if really boy i wun be disappted.
silly right..

hippo: no. i wasn't busy over the weekend.. just sian sian sian.. co of classes mah.. sian sian..too sian to be busy..

hmmm.. teng doesn't look good per se.. he just look cute.. the older he get, the more babish his features become.. i wonder why.. haiz..

told u .. the sex u get will be opp from what u dream right? *winks*

Mie:ha.. i dunno.. i guess girls show really later just to confirm.. my fren remember? week 19, then bb decide to show hand, boy!
aiya.. hey. i wish u all the very best.. girl !
haiz. dunno how come my gynae so confident sure boy? she speaks like 100% like that one..

baygon,

this was genetic scan we did today. doc did a whole bunch of measurements, which took over an hour. we have over 75 images and some short clips even. his machine was super-sonic clear type.

anyways we actually asked him again @ the end and he zoomed in again and said "you see these 3 lines there? that's the clitoris." hahahaha... so i thot ok, in that case margin of error should be quite small hor?

i'm trying my best not to rush out there to buy dresses. will wait for further confirmation down the road lah. but still super excited nonetheless.

teng is cute lor. i like. very adorable. i wish my baby will also be adorable with big eyes.

astro>> why your gynae is so confident could most prob be coz your boy's birdie is really erm, obvious? heehee

fifi>> i hope this thurs my gynae will also gimme that zoom in confirmation and tell me with 90% confirmation (90% i very happy le) that im having a girl.. heehee

hi Everyone,

too many for me to catchup w all of you :p

for me, unknowingly e nauseous feel seems to subside (x my fingers)
phew..!! just hope that i dun put on too much. i think overall ard 2kg..now, HB reminded me to start thinking e Milk Brand to get..

any suggestion?? do i need to take Bird's Nest too?? what else do u take n k share??

v soon, 1 by 1 b knowing e bb gender. i actually hope to keep it a secret till delivery leh..of course, HB said i bo liao..hahaha...

is there any1 w e same thot as me?? :p

miemie,
yeah i also wanna put up. but not sure how to get the snapshot. will try to figure it out later, after i get back from pilates class.
adios amigos!