Strained In-law Relationship Since Pregnant

Pokymummy

Hi!
Im a new member. This is my first time participating in a forum as I needed a platform to shout out.

I was married since 2016 and was living with my in-laws since then as my new house was still in the making.

Back then everything was peaceful. No conflict or whatsoever. But things started to change ever since I got pregnant and gave birth in 2018.

Before I got pregnant, living with my pil was tolerable.