<font color="ff0000">Pamelia</font>
wah... so many.. okok.. huh..MC...real or fake? he chao geng issit??
<font color="ff0000">Paige</font>
Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.............cannot say...............
yes includes postage... and yayy!!! i've gotten my FIVE glamourmom.. wahahhaa..
and.............. i'm broke..dead broke..now with the yummie.... i'm pok!!
Can really die man.. i like spent $300 on nursing wear!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I've 4 coming to 5 Bravado, 5 Glamourmom, 2 (or 1) yummie and what else....??
1 MIM Sling, 2 Pupsik pouch, 2 Milk Trays............wah...............
i think i've spent more than that!!!!!!!!!! ggrrr.......
ya la.. if ur baby latch every 1.5-2hours of coz ur breast wont be full rite???
i'll never take latching for granted ever again now that my girl refuses to latch in the day..
she only latch in the dark... hahahahah.....
and i'm wondering how to go out tmr... so troublesome to have to pack EBM and bring pumps coz i'll be dead engorge being out from 8am - 9pm..
without my human pump... hur hur...
and my bag is gonna be dead heavy..and considering how to feed her so many times with only 2 NUK bottles.. gotta feed her at 8am, and prepare for 11am, 2pm, 5pm, 8pm...
that's 4 feeds!! The good thing is i'll be at my MIL place.. so i can prob BOIL the bottles and reuse...else cannot use rite???
Can wash clean clean and soak in boiled water or not huh??
Grrrr.... and she's tummy not well.... oh man.. so i gotta pack her MEDICINE as well... 6 different colored solutions...
hur hur....
maybe i shall give her medicine once in mornign and once at nite, before i leave home and after i reach home...
Mmmm.....
now..headache...cant keep the pumps yet coz i may need to pump later..see if my human pump is "working"...
<font color="ff0000">Melissa</font>
aiyah..the lousy so-experienced-yet-so-lok-kok PD no emergency number de loh...
i've decided NEVER To go back liaoz..
Will go to Mt E Mama6's PD if i ever need to go PD...
for now, she's recovering well... not so bad cough..and i've stopped taking cold drinks..so its back to MILO SIO at Kopi tiam...
>.<"
i've NEVER washed the membrane since DAY 1 leh...i only wash and sterilize the breast pumps and parts after EVERY pump...
the membrane need to wash meh??? its only sucking the milk out..never contact the milk leh.... Eehh...
<font color="ff0000">sonnig</font>
wah... u power la.... 7 hours got 290ml!!!
i 7 hours only 190ml!!! short of 100ml... hahha.. u more power la..
shelled, here's the winner la.. not me..she only feeding one also loh..
ask her to donate EBM to u la.. kekeke..
so ur baby is NOT taking any medication at all?? err...
then how her flu recovers???
i've got medicine for flu, cough, phlegm, diarrhoea, wind and vomit....
<font color="ff0000">Jul</font>
hahaha...still better than nothing ma.. hehehe... never pump for 2 hr nia?? then how