<font color="Ff3399">myfavchoco / cookiezz</font>
How your boys pee upwards until kenna face?! Penis points downward mah! Ooooh.. maybe your boys have bigger penis than my boy, that's why can shoot so far!
<font color="Ff3399">Steph</font>
Your neighbor also quite kaypoh leh. Baby crying is normal what, why must specially walk over to see?
Mine also old flat leh. In fact, older than your area lor! But I checked with my neighbors they say never hear crying, so maybe my block just used better quality materials, so more soundproof. Hahahaha.
<font color="Ff3399">Michelle</font>
So did you manage to hand express until emptied out? I also sibei lazy to hand express this morning when I pump at 9.30. I think I will only hand express until empty twice a day. When the boys napping, and at night after they sleep. Otherwise squeeze halfway ppl kacheow me!
<font color="Ff3399">happykae / mama to 6Js</font>
Actually I was once told by the old folks that the more kids a woman has, the slimmer (or skinnier) she becomes. Cos all the good stuff go to the kids already! Plus so busy over the kids, natural exercise!!
<font color="Ff3399">Jul</font>
Actually everyone also can wear bikini mah. Just that wear already nice or ugly.
After having Josh I bo chup liao, if not too ugly I will just wear. Cos if I think I look bad now, I'm sure down the road will get even worse as I grow older! Old and wrinkly skin leh!!!