hwo to post pics here???
birth control> hey. wat method of birth control r u all considering? my gynae recommended me either pill - pill save for breastfeeding now n yasmin when i wanna stop breastfeeding n mirena (basically inserting a device in, can last for 5yrs), basically she say decide based on how long i wan my nxt kid. pill is abt 20bucks+ per mth n mirena is 500-600+ one time cost. anyone to recommend? =p
xiaowei> haha. i dunno. seriously i dun go smell de milk myself =x
paige> haha. ya lo. now my boy loves his shower time. cos tat's when i carry him de longest =p
grrs. loose weight!! my gynae reminded me tat i got 1 more kg more to lose to pre-pregnancy weight. oso tell me i can loose more den prepregnancy weight by going joggin. arghss. but i m still eating my ben n jerry =x
lina> i give birth at mt a. dey give alot of glass bottles, esp when u discharge n bring bb hm fr nursery, dey will ask if u r breastfeeding bb, n will give u at least 10 bottles ;p
keke. de fenugreek we are all taking is de same. gnc 610mg one =p
haha. ur gal sleep 24hrs? find de time when she is awake n dun sleep to bathe her lo. if really so tired den dun bathe her. juz clean her will do. i wun let bathing spoil my boys sleep
rach> i dun really like cooked salmon now. so i take cod fish. i only take salmon belly sashimi. yummy =p
i wait till nearer to sat den i order de yuummie tummie. cos realise slowly alot of the items i wan oos liao -_-
aiyoh. dun olways blame urself if anything happens to bb la. we are all first time mums, n i believe we are oredi doing a good job here. things happen not becos we want them to. we can juz do our best to prevent the same thing fr happening again. cheer up
i believe when de light is off, it is right liao. de light goes on agn cos de temp drops below de needed temp.
pamelia> dun be so affected by ur hubby. sometimes guys are juz so insensitive with words. cheer up k.
if u r really so unhappy, tok to ur hubby, take some time off wk. i mean money is not everything. so dun go to wk if u really dun feel like going. affecting biz might mean less income. but money is not everything. tok to ur hubby ba.
happykae> ur gal smile so happily. i c some dimples. so cute =p