<font color="aa00aa">girlygirly</font>
My hb is those who really dislike to purchase things with instalments. HE prefers to pay everything in full... but the only thing i have with instalment is my facial! LOL! Luckily it's not that much... that time we spend a total of about 20K for wedding stuff... not including the banquet.. but was really lucky that we managed to break even!! That's all our savings for the past 1yr plus. Those items that in laws should be paying, they siam. So end up we paid.. if they never siam, at least we still have quite a few Ks more. NOw our savings maintained the same cos i never work for one year plus.. therefore it's not enough to do reno + buying of furnitures... but we have decided to get a interest-free loan from my relative. Definitely won't be going to the bank to loan cos the interest is HIGH. Luckily my flat is not very expensive as compared to the flats nowadays! My hb & i just want to do everything simple and not so old-style. Whatever is empty in the flat, we have to do. Can't possibly live without tiles mah... hahahaa... we will check out with more contractors and my own relatives about these too... if doing false ceiling will be expensive, then maybe will not do it lor.. do the more important ones... don't wanna spend so much.
Perhaps if mine is a premium flat,i would have to pay slightly lesser cos they would have come with the floor tiles in the bedrooms and living room + doors.

But mine was standard and we opted out that time cos my friends told me that those given are lousy materials. But then again, we were only 21 when we bought our flat, so we never think so much of that at the moment. Should have taken.. then if really don't like, then overlay the tiles when have money... change the doors if really terrible. LOL! But no use ah... cannot be done liao! >.<
Don't worry ah.. everybody will have different thinking... and different set of problems... haaa.... i come here chat chat with you all is to make friends, learn more things etc... heeee....
<font color="aa00aa">milkway</font>
How about you go to MUJI and buy a small photo album like mine and keep your scans there? You go to my facebook you should be able to see how i paste my scans...
<font color="aa00aa">ling</font>
Aiyo.. don't like that say ah.... i got hairy tummy eh! LOL! I ask you help me see is it still considered high not leh.. LOLS... i never want to measure cos i will be very sad.... lols... i all along carry my baby quite high.. so if it really lowers, should be quite obvious right??? Now still high, making me a little worried leh... like haven engaged like that... ): i will make sure i remember to ask my gynae if baby engage liao mah!!!! Don't know if i want to ask if i dilate liao mah.... LOLS! Since i am going to do strep B test this coming check up, he already will have his hands at my V area.. maybe can shun bian check if dilate? But i think will be quite painful..?
I have many booties and few mittens... wahahahaa.... i also dont know how come my booties so many..... but anyway we only wearing them on our baby for about 4-6wks... after that not wearing liao... but still 4 pairs might be a little not enough.. maybe getting another 2 pairs of mittens lor... so mini, should be able to dry very fast... haaaa...
<font color="aa00aa">michelle</font>
LOLS. ok understooded. But then again, i also think premium flats save more cash... cos we pay from CPF mah.. but at that time where got think that much for the floorings and doors cos my friends tell me at most only 5K for both tiles and doors loh.... she said her dad tell her one! suan le... hmph.. the main door i think is already fire rated liao bah? So no need change... one fire rated door so expensive ah!!!!!! omg~
<font color="aa00aa">sandwich</font>
So far not much idea yet leh.... but i know my hb wants the kitchen to be in dark color like black or those chestnut brown... -.- i wanna see see more photos of people's houses so that i have that kind of idea to do up what i want with my home. wahahaa...
Where is your new flat gonna be?
Yeah, my dad is very nice to sponser me loh... or else i wouldn't be able to buy the capella stroller liao wor.. never work so quite budget...

but i was thinking stroller is use for long term.. after #1 use can pass to #2 and use.. better get something better to last longer.... my family all along not well-to-do.. big family and i stil have younger siblings who are studying... and already being 'brought up' by my older siblings.. being the centre kid in the family, nobody help me ever since sec school.. so i was very independent and work and study at the same time from then... so all my savings actually gone when i was studying my diploma in early childhood... the pay was really peanuts and i always buy my own shampoo, soap, powder, bread for the children under my care... plus going for course i would need to buy books etc... so i used up all my savings when i was studying.. after that i went to work full time and save up for my customary loh.... PILs are slightly in better financial status than my family... but very CAT... so add on to our burden... everything they suppose to pay never pay... we pay.. we ended up becoming the bride+groom and parents. Everything we pay everything we settle. Never help at all. Stupidddd... -.-" OVer liao, but i wont forget how CAT they are to me then. haahaaaa...