<font face="Comic Sans Ms">Gosh e weather outside is so HOT!!!! I'm like melting after coming back from market.
<font color="0000ff">ah goh (plat),
Bank Name = POSB
Branch = Not sure leh
Acc Number = Saving 194-73291-0</font>
<font color="aa00aa">Katherine,
Got yr transfer. Thanks</font>
<font color="0000ff">Lynn,
I had low placenta in my 1st pregnancy. It should gradually move up as u progress into e later part of pregnancy. I rem my 1st gynae said tere's nothing much to do except dun walk too much.</font>
<font color="aa00aa">Mamato6Js,
My DD called e Calendula Cream as annointing cream *hee* I used it on her bumps, insect bites etc & it heals v fast. She will ask us to pray over e cream b4 applying... jus like e annointing oil
I duno why but I'm more particular bout wat my DD eats/use lor. My DS still not so much. Prob cuz DD is 1st born or she's gal so mus "maintain". If not later next time she blame me *hee* My DH said I nt fair.. DD nv gets to eat outside food till she turns 2yo, every single meal is cook by me. Even when she was in infant care, I wld wake up everyday @ 4am to cook her porridge. But for DS, I just let him eat watever he wants. Den my DD has more skin/hair care prodt den me
<font color="0000ff">Jul_04,
I'm nt sure if I got e spelling correct but tt's wat e nurses in TMC recommend for intial few mths. But for me I didn't used anything, jus wash w normal water den 2nd mths onwards e baby bath.
If u intend to BF for long den U'll hv to get liner to freeze up yr supply unless yr supply is really tt much to supplement for BB's whole day feed. I even got a deep freezer to store my EBM jus to make sure my DS get his BM supply till he turns 1yo. In fact he has just finished all e frozen EMB even though I've stopped BF since Jan-09. e bottles are more for u to xpress @ work & tpt home.
U will also hv to get a warmer for yr caregiver to warm up yr refrigerated or frozen EBM hor</font>
<font color="aa00aa">Milkyway,
I've got e Pigeon Universal Steralizier.. It can fit my B-Free & Avent bottles. But I stopped using when had #2 cuz find it troublesome... End up I subsitute w sertailizing tablet which I can also use to steralize my breastpump in office.
Now I just use hot water from rinse their bottles
<font color="0000ff">Huishan,
Mdm Sadiah charges $50/hr. U dun hv to sign package w her. She will advise u how many session u will need after e 1st massage, den u jus pay her after e whole course.
Mdm Noor tink also $50/hr, cannot really rem cuz I only used her twice. She was too fully booked so cannot accomdate my schedule.</font>
<font color="aa00aa">Kam,
Pls give me yr email addy so I can send u e order confirmation</font></font>