jenifur> hahaha.. yah.. its correct.. same LMP as me.. hehehe..

and u are 4 years older than me.. so it should be the same result..
hahahaha.. maybe scarly mine is wrong.. coz doc says 90%... still yet to see the last 10%.. HAHAHAH..
Sheryn> did u eat too liang food the day u had cramps?? the last time i had a bad one was when i had soya milk + grass jelly for 2 days in a row..
on the 2nd day... my tummy was cramped and i went toilet so many times.. its all watery... then my mum scolded me for taking grass jelly.. hahahah...
But ever since i stopped taking 2 days in a row.. thank God I'm still good..
the longer the shit stays inside u..the darker it becomes.. its supposedly no good la.. but if it doesnt come out also bo bian...
hehehhee.... your baby boy names sounds a little similar to our Princess's name.. Rayanne..
i no longer on folic acid.. gynae says no need. so i only taking the pink multivit & prolacta with DHA as well.
how much ur Prolacta huh?? mine is $45 for 60pills...
good to know everything is fine now.. take care hor..
i dunno how to see ur scan le.. hahahhaa.... which angle??? hehehe..
ooh.. think i caught a glimpse..
Huishan> i was offered seat once when i wore maternity dress.. hahahahha.. nice!
jenifur> where u stay?? haha..the one at Aljunied that i appeared on TV.. is not bad la.. but i not sure their opening hours though.. hehe.. Blk 119 Aljunied..
Near Geylang Lor 31.. straight down towards Aljunied.. will be able to find the coffeeshop..
delfine> haha. okie.. thanks!
princess> ahaha... talk abt being guai.. initially the gynae was saying.. no chance of knowing today.. coz cannot see...
then i was praying.. bb... be good.. let mummy see u r boy or girl... and then the gynae scan from the front of her face...
and we saw her float in the sac... like sitting down position with her fists clenched in front of her cheeks........... oh man!!!
it was soooooooooooooo cute..... then she float from top and sink down like that... wah liew...
i almost melted.. in that 2-3secs.. hahahha... my girl is sooo cute!! hahahhaa....
delfine> girl then MS meh?? my 2 best frens also girl.. they got NO MS at all!!!!!!!
i'm still having my every nite routine at the toilet.. sianz.. it was off for 1-2 days..then come back again.. super sianz..
nite time i always very uncomfortable... yucks...
jenifur> my frn whom had boy went hospital twice on drip also.. hehehe.. so i think the MS theory is not accurate la.. hahah..
flower> what you mean by very price??? big ah?? good la... thats good... i think my current clothings given by others hor.. cant last me till 9 months..
but prob i'll only order later..... i wanted to order the bottoms only..the 3/4s leggings....
anyone still ordering?? can i tag along?? just want 1 of the leggings leh.. hahaa..
Btw, I'm doing my Detailed Scan on 15th April at TMC..