(2009/09) September 2009 MTBs

hi mummies ,

im selling off some items, do PM me if interested:

1) MEDELA MINI ELECTRIC (single breast pump)
-only bought in mid FEB, only used once, sterilised and back on box. giving baby FM so no longer need pump
selling at $155

2)PIGEON - Breastmilk cooler bag (brand new)
selling at $48

3)PIGEON - nursing pads 36s (unopened)
selling at $10

self collection at mrt station (sembwg, admiralty, woodlands)

milkyway >

I hvnt go yet..cos now only in my week 14. Was told by the ADC nurse at NUH can do from Week 26. I got their no. maybe u wan to call n make appt first? i hvnt make appt yet.. it's 117.70 bucks. Tel: 67725180 NUH Antenatal Diagnostics Clinic?

DETAILED SCAN
usually only done after week 20 when the foetus is more developed and can see the organs more clearly. basically, check for vital organs like heart, liver, kidney, lungs to see whether they r developed properly. can even see blood vessels whether blood flow is good and normal. also facial and physical deformities such as cleft lip, numbers of fingers and toes etc...

3D / 4D SCANS
basically just seeing our babies in 3d form. 4d means the scan is taken at real time. i heard only abt 8 gynaes in spore have this in their clinics, else u can go to hospitals like raffles hosp to do it. i cant remember the cost but it also depends on how co-operative ur baby is. sometimes baby will just refuse to turn his face ttowards the scanner and ccant see the face. also, if u r paying to do it outside ur gynae clinic, best to do it in 3rd trimester cos by then baby's face more formed and "nicer" to look at. basically a foetus at 7/8 mths looks more like a real baby than a 5 mth old foetus. if u go for 3d scan too early, u end up wanting to go again during ur 3rd trimester because u would want to how ur baby really look like closer to term. this scan also can see any abnormalities in baby. but if u do it outside, the gynae will most prob just try to scan ur baby's face and nothing else cos after all he is not your gynae in charge. oh yes when i was hvg my 3rd, dr Tan Yew Ghee who did my 3d scan in raffles told me my boy had undescended testicle on his right, which has now been corrected.

just my few cents worth

my gynae's package starts from week 20. i think its abt 700 plus incl the limitless number of 4d scans he will take for u. so in a way quite worth it. when i was with previous gynae, i always gotta go to raffles hospital to do it because they were the first to have that machine in spore back then.

hui chern,

i still havn't decided what to do yet, i may engage confinement lady or maybe get a maid. but honestly, i dislike having stranger living in my hse. hb also doesn't like the idea, he feels no privacy, as in my home, theres only me and hb and our dog. so now exploring the possiblity if i can survive on my own, with hb taking a couple of days leave. if i think i can, then most likely will order confinement tingkat.

ladies, if u have good confinement tingkat lobang, pls share with me hor! thanks!

Whoa means every session can see a 3d/4d version of bb.. so good..

my doc nv mentioned anything abt detailed scan leh.. so i better ask for it myself..

hubby only wans convenience..so Raffles is out for me..too far for every visit.. but its worth while la..consider the price for the package and whats provided.

I thk i will just stick to NUH one time one.

Week 26 is about 6 mths plus.. shd be just nice.. cos i also worried abt the certain water level limit thingy as mentioned by the nurse. Sounds very complicated.. but nvm i just go.. as long as can check out bb's condition can le. =)

Hi Kiki,

Confinement tingkat is ex rite? I check online its abt 1k.

I oso dun like the idea of maids..cos i always see alot of maids gathering at my lift lobby there and chat chat chat..then they just let the toddlers run ard.

There are roads just surrounding our blocks.. so dangerous..and also i saw maids opening doors to let other maids enter the house.. so i vow i dun wan maids.

sheryn
my gynae not at raffles, he is at gleneagles. i mean i used to do my 3d scans solely at raffes hosp. gotta wait so long! and gotta come back few times cos baby just refused to let me see his face. in the end, went 3 times also ccouldnt see! waste my money!

when i had my gal, my own gynae Dr Chan will try to scan her every visit after week 20. so all in all i got a few nice scan pics of her face mth by mth, until she refused to show her face after 8 mths! nice to see how her face grew and became more and more plump

serriz
i think im not a good example, girly is a better example cos she is so brave to keep her baby despite all the odds and challenges.

i have 2 maids to help me manage my very busy household, thats why i still can have time to log in here ocassionally. my kids all have different likings, personalities, needs and wants and its not easy to cater to each of their needs.

in your situation, finance is not the prob i deduce from your post? i think its more like nobody to care for ur kids esp if hub travels very frequently. actually no maid is perfect. if ur current maid is good, esp if she loves ur kids (most impt) why dun u try to convincce her to renew her contract? its not easy finding good maids nowadays. then if u think she cant cope with lookg after 3 kids, get the eldest one to childcare? this is what my frd does. dun fret ok, im sure there are always ways n means to solve it.

*mamijoan*

Think 1.8K is the std mkt rate for confinement lady for a family of 3. Any addtional family members or additional chores u want them to do, u haf to pay extra to them loh... Ya her cooking also quite gd n 1 thing i like abt her is she will try nt to repeat her dishes. If everyday eat same thing also very sianz mah...Bt hor I only gave her $40 angbao token altogether. $20 when she arrived and $20 when she left...This confinement lady is fr malaysia for #3. When I delivered my #2, actually i gt a local one charging me at 1.6K only coz she's a neighbour. Bt she stayed wif me. So I gave her $100 angbao token since she charging me so cheap...

Bt hor..I don't quite like vinegar pig trotters leh, haha..I know many like it bt somehw I don't quite like food that taste sour loh... Bt pple say actually the more sour the better. It's a gd confinement fd coz the vinegar brings out the calcium in the trotters. The confinement lady cooked once only and i juz ate a mouthful. End up, I bring them to my mil and sil. And they were telling me hw gd it taste!!! well guess one man's meat is another man's poison bah, haha...

And since bb inside tummy le, turning 12wks 2moro...It's a fact that i haf to accept. BB is innocent, like i told serriz, they don't juz developed in our tummy on their own....If it's any1's fault, it's daddy's fault lor!! Jokes aside, I luv bbs, juz that the fear of coping with 4 and financial part really makes me feel scared n lost...

*funny76*

That's interesting. Hw many weeks r u nw?? So amazing that able to know bb's gender so early. May I know who is the gynae??

*shelled*

During confinement, I only drink milo and red dates drink. I don't drink water at all, nt even warm water...Ya im funny loh, coz the confinement lady and my mil's explanation is that drink water will have tua toh gui loh (big tummy). Me is the type, no harm believing loh since 1mth only. I take the red dates drink if I get the medication/vitamins down the throat.
Coincidence or nt, within 1/2yr, I'll be back to my 24inch waist. 3kids le, I still flat tummy.

*kiddo*

Jiayou. Ur edd 1day later than me. I already better 2day. Can eat a pkt of beehoon+mee and half a chk wings le...I think im lucky this time to haf end the ms exactly at 12wks. Hope u can be the same
hang in there!!

*flower4*

I rem u as the '3D' mommy. Dehydrated, Diarrhoea and on Drip. Long time to din hear fr u. Hope u are ok....

funny76
u know gender already? thats fast! the last scan i had at 11 weeks, gynae said he couldnt seem to see anything "there", meaning he suspecting a girl but he didnt wanna confirm anything with me cos its still way too early anyway. i think by next visit shld be able to tell.

mamijoan,
my boy's eczema is hereditary because both me and my father have it in pretty serious forms. my boy loves to be moisturized. it's part of his sleeping routine, so he will doze off while we massage his toes, fingers, neck, body with moisturizer. sometimes if he manages to open the bottle himself, he will sit down and spread cream over himself on weird places like his hair, hahaaaa. we're currently using california bb and earth's best creams for him. currently, his eczema is only on inner elbows and knees - not serious. how old is your boy? mine's 22mths plus

4D scan,
i tried it once in 2007 at NUH, cos the hospital had a trial on the equipment to decide if they wanted to acquire it. still remembered that my boy had monkey-ish features in the scan, but hospital didnt have printing facilities for the machine then.

girly
thanks.. i hope so...

flower4 = 3D mummy!!!

juz had a ox of fruits yummy but veri fast the mouth is bland again ... taste terrible...

MaMa to 5Js >

har.. means heng suay one rite.. I hv to pray tt when i go for the 3d/4d scans .. dear bb will let me see the face!!!

I now so anxious to noe my bb's gender lo.. 14 weeks only.. but based on funny76 experience..means anytime from now shd be able to see le bah.. =)

I hv to go my mil house for lunch le.. chat with u girls later.

sheryn,

yep, confinement tingkat is not cheap..abt 1.2-1.3K i think. but what to do? if i dun get confinement tingkat, then who's gonna feed me? i think this costs is for lunch and dinner, so its 2 meals. my hb can't cook for nuts. ahhaa.. money not really an issue to me but i juz hate the idea of strangers in my hse. also...you think i wanna eat tingkat ah? i hear the word tingkat i feel like no appetite already.

confinement lady also not cheap by the way... std mkt rate abt 1.8k-2k, and this is not including food hor, thats your own separate cost. you still have to find time to send her to the market to buy the required food. obviously my hb will have to do that, and i'm not so sure if he can/will wake up early every other day to drive her to the mkt or not.

hui chern,

how come your mum not helping you? my mum's with God already, if not i'm sure i can count on my mum. i'm juz really disappointed with my MIL, the reasons she gave me was juz totally lame. to think hb and myself have always been kind and good to her. we even moved so close to her in preparation for this day to come. and its not like i'm not gonna give her extra money for her help also. i moved here, so far from my own side of the family that i'm much more closer to, because my mum no longer around so i have to count on my MIL's help after giving birth. juz that day, i was very upset thinking abt this whole thing and i actually wailed crying for my mum in the middle of the night! blame it on the preggie hormones. of coz after that i felt kinda silly... grown gal, mid 30s crying for mummy!

but at least my aunty (mum's sister) is very kind, she offered to help me do confinement if i'm willing to stay at her house. but i'm thinking it would be rather inconvenient for my hb to stay over too. besides, then what about my dog? my aunty scared of dog one. so i think this option is out also.

sigh...its ok lah, i ren ming! kao4 ren2 bu4 ru2 kao4 zhi4 ji3!

sorry for my very long post ladies...juz had to vent!

funny76... wah your gynae so powerful, can see gender so early?

mama to 5Js... your package is cheap, considering having unlimited number of 3/4D scans! do your gynae give u CD of the recordings?

my #1 is gal, so now everyone keeps telling her "cannot bully DIDI"... everyone is assuming the little one is a boy... oh my...

Finally feeling well enough to do proper housework. Then mop floor halfway, my mop broke!! Wah lauu.

::

jul_04

But my info is... 2 yrs old liao leh. Now got even more stroller models, and stuff like that liao. Whatever u want to know, u ask me lor. If i know I sure tell you.

iceblue27

Eh, PIGEON breastpads 1 box only selling $8.90 and you are selling $10 AND must self-collect?! Good luck, man.

kiki6

*hugs* I am also uncomfortable with the idea of strangers in my house. Especially if they were to be judgmental or too kaypoh for their own good.

This time round, confirm i won't be getting CL also lor.

eigna33

Wah. jealous lor. I never had 24" waist before. HAHAHA. I think last time i had 24" waist I was... 10 yrs old? I remember by the time I was 15, I was already wearing 28" jeans.

But eh, don't you feel thirsty?? Did you BF your kids?

shelled,

previously you also didn't get confinement lady? but did your MIL or mum helped you out? how did you manage? maybe you can gimme some tips

shelled

hahaha..Im petite mah...nw 15Xcm 42/3kg. My eldest gal reached my ear already loh...and abt 36kg...

Of course will feel thirsty la!! I'll let the red dates tea cool down a bit then drink loh...I had abt 2L of liquids daily which is excluding soups and tonics soup...coz i bought a vacuum flask to contain the red date tea and it can hold abt 1.8L. The conf lady will filled it to the brim. Morning I'll haf milo and essence of chk. B4 bedtime, I'll finished the whole flask and haf my tonics soup b4 i turn in...

Sometime i BF sometime i pump it out. Bt I also like cow de loh...I pump only 3/4x a day and ea time abt 200-250ml loh...Ea breast muz put 2 breast pads. In the end, morning blouse still wet, bedsheet still wet... I lazy to BF coz bb gets hungry beri easily. My #2 luvs BM, when abt a mth old, must haf 100-120ml every 1-1.5hr!!!(I knew the amt of milk she took coz i pump the milk out and store in fridge. Warm them when she needs it. Bt BM is gd loh, coz my #2 is only 2.6kg at birth. I was quite sad coz she is so small as compare to my eldest at 3.2kg. The nurse advise me to give her BM. So i did. And she ballooned fr 2.6kg to 4.5kg during the 1mth checkup. No bluff coz it's recorded in the health booklet. Feel so proud!!! Bt I lazy. Gradually stop giving her BM after confinement...

Many say i wasted la esp my mil. She say she last time wants also don't haf. All her daughters (my sister in laws) don't haf or beri lil BM de...In the gene maybe...

kiki6

No CL, my mom went to heaven abt 5 yrs ago liao. My in-laws run their own family business so no time to come do confinement for me.

Basically my hubs took 2 wks' paternity leave, and he help to take care of baby while I rest lor. All i did was BF the baby. After that....... just tahan lah. *LOL*

For me I feel it was especially bad cos I had c-sec, so still suffering pain when I move around. It was very difficult to bath my baby even standing up at the sink. So like what MamiJoan said, since they don't really need to bath every day, I just do it alternate day. Save me some trouble/pain.

Then as for housework, my hubby would do it over weekend while I slept in late. He will only wake me up to BF. Or if he really really cannot wake me up cos I am sleeping like dead pig, he will heat up the stored BM to feed lor.

He was a great help back then. So this time round I think we can still get by without CL.

eigna33

My #1 came out @ 3.54kg, then also double weight by 1st month! I think BM really is damn nutritious lah. But I was quite lucky cos my #1 is the sleepy type of baby, so he only need to BF once every 3 hrs, giving me time to rest and do other things. But also means I will have to pump religiously or else milk leak! That's why need to stock up on a lot of breastpads this time round.

BM supply low can pump to stimulate supply mah. Personally I cannot commiserate lah, cos I had oversupply. But I think either way also not fun. BM too little is worrying and troublesome, BM too much then engorgement super pain and have to release BM often to prevent mastitis.

Not easy being mommies yah?!

being a mummies not easy and so tough have to suffer so much pain but the moment our dearest darling out into this world all pain worth it...

kidkiddy

Actually I didn't feel that way at all. Maybe cos I didn't do natural delivery, so I took a bit longer to bond with my #1. I just... looked at him and went "ok, so now i have a baby." But i didn't feel anything for a few weeks. Ppl asked me if I would die for him, actually the answer was no.

But now arh, I think I will die for him in a heartbeat. I a bit slow that way. hahaha

shelled,

yeah, i'm worried if i have a c-sec than that might be a problem. if i have a natural birth, i'm not so worried, as i heard that natural birth, the very next day you can walk about and do things... not so much pain involved. your hb so sweet can take 2 wks leave. not sure if my hb is able to do that though. sigh....

babies really don't have to bath everyday? but wouldn't it be smelly? coz they poo and wee in their diapers? so juz wipe down with wet wipes can already?

wahahahah Shelled
u win...
i natural de then when it finally pop out i was like "ooo gosh it out" then i kind of blackout and trying to grasp my breath .. din heard my bb cry where my hubby say cry veri loud u din hear a sound... ....

kiki
dun have to bath everyday lar.. but my mum did bath my gal everyday lor... or when my mum tired she would juz wipe her instead of bathe lor..

girly> so u gonna have c-sect this time round so as to do ligation??

waiwai> haha. yah.. its fun.. but tedious... gotta NG and all that if not taken correctly.. but good thing ours usually one take..

delfin> yeah..thats why no need the powder.. did i ask u abt drinking milk? Think i was saying no need to drink rite??
HL is sufficient..

shelled> what is babymoon??

Chern> huh... really ah?? but its like $1k more diff?? now i dunno la.. no budget at all... our own 3 meals also got prob liaoz.
now everything must save for bb's gynae visits.... we gotta eat lo ti liaoz...

funny> how many weeks u now?? can know its 80% gal????????

RE AGAIN: CONFINEMENT

By the way, I really believe in doing a proper confinement loh...Bathing aside, must try to 'bu' by taking tonics and food that can get rid of wind. No matter, hw westernise our taste in food is or the hw westernise our way of living is, we are still asian living in asian countries. And it is also a fact that western countries rate of rheumastism (spelled correctly??) is highly as compared to asian countries. Maybe is bcoz malays, indians, indonesian, chinese are doing the confinement thing?? I don't know...Bt it's gd to eat well and MOST IMPORTANTLY rest well!! Keep mentioning abt the eat part, 4got to say must rest also...

*sandwich*

sori arh, missed out ur msg. Ah actually after my 1st delivery, I didn't engage conf lady too coz i was staying wif my mil (anyway mil working full time). Morning i had milo and 2 soft boiled eggs + 2 slices of bread (same for 1 whole mth!!!) For lunch, my mum will bring fd for me. It'll be 1 rice 1 meat dish (confinement style). At the same time, my mum will bathe my gal. For dinner, my mil will cooked when she reached home after work. Same thing 1 rice 1 meat dish also!!!! Worst thing is, during wkend, my mum won't be coming. So mil will prepared 1 whole pot of chk or meat dish and I'll haf the same thing for both lunch and dinner!!!! SIANZZZZ...
I take care of bb all by myself also, fr changing to feeding bb. And i really dislike nite feeding....

So arh, after 1mth, 'orh bak kak'. After 2mths, i was back to 42kg...

So once bitten twice shy, I decided to get a conf lady when i had my #2. Me lousy la... Bt if u r still doing away without helper, catering to confinement fd is also a gd idea. I'd ever tot of doing that too. Furthermore, the menu of the confinement fd caterer looks tasty with lots of variety.

*shelled*

Wah u so lucky..gd for u to haf such a easy to handle 1st borned. Mine 1st beri attention seeking and has this 'koala bear syndrome'. U get what Im trying to say?? BB like koala bear and mummy like the tree. Wldn't let go. #3 is easy bb. At nite, make a lil noise, feed milk, then immediately back to sleep. Was chubby bb.

Bt I really don't know abt BFing this time round coz like pple say, after BFing ea kid, the B will shrink 1 cup...After 3 kids le, don't know will be down to 'nothing' or nt after #4....

girly
like me lor! after breastfeeding 5 kids, now shrink to no cup liao haha... now grow back cos pregnancy but i wonder what it will end up like after finish breastfeed this baby! i usually bf min abt 7 mths. actually i agree with u breastfeeding v tiring! the only shiok part is nite feeds. baby make a lil noise, i just turn body, put breast in baby mouth, baby will keep quiet and start feeding. once my boy cried for milk at 2am then i dozed off and when i woke up at 6am he still sucking!!

kiddo,

ok, i'd bare in mind abt the bathing part. but i'm not so sure if i can tahan a smelly little baby. keke..

*shocked*

mamato5Js,

u mean your boy drank and suck non stop from 2am to 6am?? thats 4 hrs leh! you had so much milk??

i'm rather worried about my milk supply. coz my boobs very small. dunno if i will be able to produce sufficient milk or not.

Rach

hahaha...no la all my 3 kids natural delivery with epidural. C-sect. oh my gosh, I haf a lil cut on my hand with a lil blood i also 'shriek'. Hb always like to make fun of me coz of this coz even the cut is nt on my hand bt his, i also 'da jing xiao guai'. I goes: arh arh, hw hw, what to do?? what to do?? where's the dettol cream?? where's the plaster??
No lah, ligation no need do c-sect purposely de...6wks after delivery when the fallopian tubes haf shrink to the original sz, a day surgery will be done whereby 2 or 3 holes abt 1cm in sz will be made in the tummy area for cutting and tying up the tubes....
C-sect juz for ligation??? No way man. I won't do it then!!! I will tell hb do vasectomy then if it's a muz to do c-sect for ligation...

kiki
oh yes! until my boob or-che haha... i think after he is full he keep sucking for comfort lah. but my boob was empty already when i woke up lor. punctured! haha..

oh dun worry abt boobs size ok. my frd has no boob at all! but she can breastfeed her 2 kids till they v chubby! and even when she was breastfeeding her boobs still v small leh

kiki6

Won't C-sec de lah. Think positive! If C-sec also can walk around and do things the next day. I was up and about within 12 hrs of my op, but movement will come with some degree of pain lor. See u can tahan or not only.

My hubs was lucky cos his company also agree to give him 2 wks' paternity leave. if they don't give, i don't think we would decide to take 2 wks' unpaid leave lor. Single income; every cent counts.

If you worried about baby's bum being dirty, just wipe down with wet cloth, or wash just the bum lor. But since they only drink milk, their poo also not very dirty one.

kidkiddy

I have no idea how I would end up if do natural this time. But I pray hard hard for natural.

rayrachel

Babymoon is like honeymoon. Except its a holiday taken somewhere in 2nd trimester so the couple can reconnect and relax before they have to handle a screaming baby!

blessedmommy

OK la. ALMOST doubled. 1 mth old he was 6kg liao.

But this boy really quite huge. By the time he was 10mths, almost 11+kg liao. But i think due to all the teething causing loss of appetite and running around, he stabilise @ 13kg when he was 1 yr old. Until now only 14kg. Now very normal size.

eigna33

Hahaha koala bear syndrome. Yes yes I know what you mean. I also feel I am lucky for having an easy baby. As long as he is fed and changed, he won't make noise or koala bear. IN fact, he is a little bit weird. He don't really like being carried often.

Especially after he learn how to crawl and then walk, he at most let you hug about 5 minutes, then he will push you away then go and play by himself. If you try to force hug him, he will start to scream.

That's why i can sit here and chat with ppl instead of attending to him. Cos he is very independent and likes to play by himself, or with the cat. He will only come to me once every hour or so, have a 5 minute hug, then he will go off again.

I've always been very thankful to God for giving me an easy baby. Maybe cos He knows I will be the only one taking care of him all the time bah.

*mama to 5Js*

hahaha... jokes of the day boy!! so cute, ur bb suckle fr 2 to 6, muz haf taken ur breast as substitute for pacifier...

Ya nw i am quite satisfied with my current cup also. This is my last chance to preserve it's original state leh, so BF or nt, must think carefully.

*kiki*

Sz of boobs doesn't determine/gaurantee the supply of milk u will haf after delivery. Try taking lot of liquid and haf papaya fish soup or steamed threadfin...

kiki6

Boob size has nothing to do with amt of milk lah. Small boobs actually better, cos after BF won't sag so much! *LOL*

But honestly, baby won't be smelly one lah. I wish their baby smell will always be overpowering and fill up the whole room. Now my #1 not much baby smell liao...

blessedmommy

I like night feeds also! I just pop him beside me and I go back to sleep while he self-service to the milk. But heng he is the sleepy type, so drink finish go back to sleep. Otherwise i think i will also have punctured boobs.

eigna33

He'll be 21 mths next week.

Sometimes I wish he was a little bit more sticky lah. So I can cuddle him more. But he hor..... wah lau. Weird kid.

mamato5Js,

punctured boobs.. lol i nearly fell off my chair laffing.

you got a wicked sense of humour. keke.. so no boobs also got milk? ok... thats a relieve then!

shelled
natural must try But ........

ya lor ur son so easy haizz my gal not easy... sad is i have enuff supply of BM but she dun wanna take and like to sleep and sleep i thot every 3hrs she be hungry but no ler.. she onl latch on or drink almost every 5hr at nite worst simply can dun drink... so she very skinny....till now still cannot hit 10kg

girly,

i'm afraid no one is gonna be cooking papaya fish soup for me
how to cook this, do you have any recipe to share?

shelled,

i'm relieved that small boobs doesn't mean lesser milk. haha..yeah, so small already how to sag? i can't imagine small and saggy boobs :/

Wow...mummies...so many posts...nt convenient to surf openly in my office...sianz...

To ans all questions...my gynae is Dr Woo Bit Hwa...Scan ard 12 1/2 wks...he keep on tapping my tummy to turn my BB over...he say 80% gal...I was like..OMG can c liao...Inside I was happy lah...Hahaha...Anyway most impt must be healthy..been praying for tat...

jul_04

Some one should come up with a business idea of bottling up baby smell and selling it like perfume. Sure will be big hit with mommies!! hahahaha

hi jul,

how r u? i read abt your post on your bloodtest. before that did you suspect that you could be thal? how come your hb also went for the bloodtest, thats quite uncommon right? did the doc recommend him to get the bloodtest with you?

shelled

hahaha..u funny...small boobs won't sag so much?? u want to say 'actually nothing to sag also' izzit??? *LOLS*

ya bb don't smell de la, even if they really smell like a bit chao shin chao shin, mommies will still think their bbs smell great. I perverted de loh, b4 bathe bb, will take out their clothes, mittens and booties rite? I like to sniff their hands and feet, a lil chao chao bt I juz like that smell, haha..

funny76,

wah... wk 12.5 can tell the sex? your doc is good. normally only wk 20 then can tell right? or is it wk 16?