shelled
kidkiddy
That time i was misinformed lah. And I somewhat defied my gynae when she advise me not to induce. End up induction fail so c-sec lor. I stubborn lah. This time i slowly wait for baby to descend, then slowly wait for labor to start. But i very impatient one... dunno got the patience to wait until labor start or not...
MY boy also very sleepy, but he was a damn good sucker according to the lactation specialist. So maybe more efficient in drinking milk fast. Faster finish, faster can go back and sleep. hahaha. He ownself stop night feed at 4 mths old lor. We were also quite worried will affect him, but ok lah.
Girls no need to be so heavy mah! Grow up petite then good. So big size like me like that, very hard to buy nice clothes. All have to import from USA myself. Then look like giant compared to other girls.
kiki6
So don't worry about your small boobs lah.
For me I am constantly worried about sagging, that's why very hardworking when it comes to putting breast cream. Lucky i think my hard work paid off. After stop BF with #1, and the milk supply finally dry up, my boobs never point to the floor.
eigna33
But its true what! Smaller not so heavy, less gravity working on your boobs leh! I never say got nothing to sag hor... U are the one who said it!! *LOL*
I not so perverted, I only smell his worn clothes nia. hahaha.
That time i was misinformed lah. And I somewhat defied my gynae when she advise me not to induce. End up induction fail so c-sec lor. I stubborn lah. This time i slowly wait for baby to descend, then slowly wait for labor to start. But i very impatient one... dunno got the patience to wait until labor start or not...
MY boy also very sleepy, but he was a damn good sucker according to the lactation specialist. So maybe more efficient in drinking milk fast. Faster finish, faster can go back and sleep. hahaha. He ownself stop night feed at 4 mths old lor. We were also quite worried will affect him, but ok lah.
Girls no need to be so heavy mah! Grow up petite then good. So big size like me like that, very hard to buy nice clothes. All have to import from USA myself. Then look like giant compared to other girls.
kiki6
So don't worry about your small boobs lah.
For me I am constantly worried about sagging, that's why very hardworking when it comes to putting breast cream. Lucky i think my hard work paid off. After stop BF with #1, and the milk supply finally dry up, my boobs never point to the floor.
eigna33
But its true what! Smaller not so heavy, less gravity working on your boobs leh! I never say got nothing to sag hor... U are the one who said it!! *LOL*
I not so perverted, I only smell his worn clothes nia. hahaha.