<font color="ff0000">Paige</font>
now u reminded me.. my gynae gave me 60 tablets of vit C to speed up my stitches wound recovery..
and i was on it for one month man.. now that they are finished.... my immunity really droppped.. hur hur..
can take reduxon or not?? the dissolved in water tablets...
can take honey huh?? got plenty at home. okie..later i go make...apple cider also plenty..
wah lao.. dunno how to make full use...
<font color="ff0000">bbq</font>
errr.. i dun think my warmer is spoilt.. but i think 40degrees of warmed EBM is pretty hot for baby...
imagine our BM is only slightly warmer than room temperature...
when i insert my hand into the water surrounding the bottle, its pretty hot.. not scalding hot.. but hotter than the water for bath..
the light do come on and off at intervals... u mean u give ur babies the milk that feels as hot as 40degrees ma??
as long as they dun feel cold..and a bit bit warm to touch i take out liaoz...
warmer than when we pumped in bottles that temperature la...
ooh. hahaa.. okie.. AIDS..thats extreme.. ya. okie...
yes...my girl nowadays will pinch and struggle at my breast too.. haha...
like torturing her by feeding her...same loh...
dunno why...they prob cant control their reflex ba...
<font color="ff0000">fountains of BM</font>
lately i saw how when my girl pui out my nipple..there's a gush of milk still flowing out.. in fact, 3 gushes...
i wanna laugh.. then it sprayed unto her neck and cheeks...
i think thats what the LC meant by too strong for her...she got a scare...
and i not sure is that why she only latch 5-8min... coz the flow prob as fast as a bottle...
but the flow will stop after few seconds..and if she latch again and unlatch, i see the fountain again.. haha...
<font color="ff0000">hollow</font>
all yummies orders have been made..and payment made ah.... u havent paid???
<font color="ff0000">Michelle</font>
i realised Drypers Wee Wee Dry promotion now 2 packs $33.45 still more exp then Huggies Dry leh...
but not sure if wee wee dry is better then huggies dry...
coz BP huggies is $15 only..for 80pcs..
DRypers will be $16++ for 84 pcs...
but now i really see the diff for Huggies Dry..
it really doesnt hold as long and when poo..will really leak if i leave it...
and if my bb wear DRy for more than 4-6hours, she'll have red red patches on her butt..
but neber had this prob when she was on Huggies Ultra all along...
coz both Huggies NB and Small and Huggies Ultra quality....
so now i day time use Huggies Dry..then nite time i use Huggies Ultra...
can last longer and no prob...
after i finish Dry then i start the Dry comfort.. i got 6 packs of Dry.. 3 Dry Comfort... 4 Ultra..
ultra just for nite use should be enough....
<font color="ff0000">paige</font>
yesh..its still the noisy plasticky tape.. thats what i dun like..
<font color="ff0000">waiwai</font>
u bought a pupsik last nite???
i also use NUK plastic bottle leh..small one...
125ml..
<font color="ff0000">milkyway</font>
as long as u pump diligently even at work.. if u have a week's supply in excess should be more than enough.
nite time u'll latch ma...day time u give EBM...
the most u can pump is about 2-3times at work.. so its about 3-4 feeds...
depending on how many feeds ur girl takes in the day.. so if u can standby like 28-30feeds and maintain that amount is more than enough loh...
my coll stored 3months in advance, end up gotta throw away coz expire before her boy can finish it. hehe..
<font color="ff0000">Paige</font>
where u stay? i also wana eat doublechoc muffin.. haha.. but i cant.. sore throat now.. hehe..
can i have one when i recovered? hehehe..
<font color="ff0000">bernice</font>
yes u can put in fridge and heat up for 2nd feed.. but any remaineder must throw after reheating 2nd time..
<font color="ff0000">just back from Giant Shopping</font>
as usual, my gal KO in the pupsik pouch the moment i put her in....
and surprisingly, she didnt wake up when we reach home..normally she would the moment i put her into the cot.
think 2 days of 4-5am..she cannot tahan liaoz.. wahaha..will she sleep early tonite??
she's been sleeping from 2pm till now... MMmm... good good.. i go take a nap too..before she does..
and i just did one pump... 100ml from both sides.. 15min...just to empty it abit..before it gets too strong flow for her later...
now its almost empty. but still heavy... kekeke...
<font color="ff0000">SHELLED</font>
wat do u do with the remaining milk that doesnt fill up to 30ml in the milk tray??
u keep and mix with next pump to fill up one slot??
coz i always have balance 10-20ml....