(2009/09) September 2009 MTBs

shelled
Thought you wana go sleep already? How come still here?

tv loaned from mil also spoilt? Can buy 1 during the weekend? Mayb can try the philips sale this weekend?

bbq
I might be popping down to the philips sale. I can help u check the baby monitor if I'm going. Do u wana PM me your contact no so that I can let u know if it's available as I not sure which day I'll be going.

Kam,
I only wash n pour hot water over the funnel in the container n pour them away after that. My elder son ok with it so I doing the same for my 2nd now.

Michelle,
I have 9 pigeon storage bottle, I also using them for daily consumption. 1 day, need to standby 6 bottles in the fridge when I at work. At work need 4 bottles for pump n 2 more bottles after work. so now I runnning out of bottles.

I putting 4oz/bottle now cos always kanna throw away when she cannot finish. heartpain. 1-2 oz. At this rate, I short of supply.

kam and connie,
i am even worse. i pump out 20% of his milk feeds now, been pumping for 6 days and i have NEVER STERILIZED my pump and bottles before. i wash the pump with normal tap water and bb detergent once a day, then store it in the fridge in between pumps. bottle and teat i also wash with normal tap water and bb detergent only. for #1, i sterilized till he was 6 mths old because he had eczema. since #2 looks healthy enough, i decided that i don't want to make pumping so troublesome, hence no sterilizing and minimal washing.

michelle and connie,
i used to keep my EBM in avent bottles. so i had abt 20 in circulation at any one time (between office, home and bb sitter's house). actually if you plan to express for a long time, 20 avent bottles is very cheap compared to milk bags. this time round, i am switching to VIA cups.

pearlyn> my pd told me after 3 or 6mths wun haf this prob le. forget is 3 or 6 -_-

ivy> each pump session at least 20mins ma. so come in find ka ki, else very bored. sit there stare at tv =p can come in do online shopping oso =x

connie> y must throw away. i teach u one method. u can store all pigeon bottle to de max, i dunno de capacity. example ur bottle is 180ml, juz store 180ml of milk. den one feed say ur bb drink 100ml. so u take out one bottle, pour 100ml into a milk bottle n feed bb, leave de other 80ml in de fridge for nxt feed, combine 20ml from new storage bottle lo? dat's how i do with de milk leh. else how i know wat is my boys consumption like in future. all my milkbags are stored 200ml. cannot be he drink 100ml, i throw de other 100ml away rite? very wasteful leh. if u save like tat. nxt time when u no supply, bb still got enugh milk for maybe a mth? =p

sandwich> lol. power. nv sterilise? i sterilise once in morning n once at nite. basically one sterilising last 12hrs n enugh for 3-4pumps. =p

i dun juz use milkbags. i use glass bottles till my stock runs out, den store in milkbag. intend to use de pigeon bottles to seperate the milk into de right capacity tat my boy drinks n leave it with infant care when i go back to wk. via cups cannot sterilise more den 5times right? like tat cost wise oso very shiong? milkbag is more for convenient reasons when i go back wk =p

bernice:
u are welcome to join us

rach:
yupz i bought the sling pouch from Mothercare. thought of ordering from here (cheaper right?), but the staff ran from Vivocity branch to Harbourfront Centre branch to get some slings for me to try the size, feel paiseh so buy from them :p

eh, how come i take 10-15 min to warm up EBM?? maybe my warmer old liao

so your gal okie with latching now?

Melissa:
i just ate some sashimi last week...shd be okie bah...

Mel:
your gal is pretty, eyes so big! can my boy date her?? keke

Pearlyn:
my boy has same problem of reflux. PD says as long as he doesn't cry because not feeling well, and gain weight well, then no need to do anything

michelle,
i don't sterilize at all what, so my VIA cups can use more than 5 times, hahaa!!

waiwai,
i first tried the pupsik pouch at habourfront centre also. the mothercare staff was super friendly and nice. but i didnt buy from them, i only bought my toddler carseat then.

okay going to attend to my baby ... think i heard him "eh eh-ing" already

Just want to ask if anyone is still experiancing sore nipples? I have been BF my baby for 6 weeks already but my nipples or the area around my nipples are pretty sore. Whenever I bath, it hurts when I touch that area but its ok when bb is latched on. Wonder if anyone of you have the same experiance.

michelle --> i usually pump and latch my girl at the same time for midnight feeds. So i did in the dark at my bedside with my eyes close...zzzzz...

abt sterlizing --> faintz...i will wash and boil my pump after every session le...but at work i used to just scald the pump with hot water after washing with vege/bb detergent

anyone bb got boob preference ah? my girl simply dont like my left boob..i wonder it is smelly, not clean or taste different from right boob?

Sandwich / connie,

I have 10 Avent bottles + 10 VIA cups. And I figured that's enough for me. Bottles I steam sterilise after each use, but since I have many bottles, so accumulate all and do sterilisation at one go (together with the pump). VIA cups I use sterilisation tablets, so can sterilise more than 5 times :) For pump, I sterilize once a day.

For Monday to Thursday, pump and store in bottles (make to 4OZ/bottle) and use straight for next day consumption. Right now for my girl, at her nanny's, she only drinks 3x a day, sometimes (rarely) 4, cos she drinks 4 hourly now during day time. Plus 1x before bed feed by her daddy at home. So I only need 4-5 bottles per day.

Come Friday (like today), pump and store in VIA and freeze. Cos weekends will be mainly direct latch.

But at any one time, I have 1 extra bottle in the fridge. Cos if at times my #1 wants my attention (unpredictable), my hubby can still give her EBM.

Sandwich,
For my #1, I sterilise daily after each feed till he was 6 months. After that, sterilise once per day till 1 year old. After that, only sterilise once a week (actually not necessary, but since the steriliser is there, might as well use it, keke).

I cannot imagine how much time needed if I have to wash and sterilise after every feed. Time is too precious!

*sandwich*

GOSH tot im the only one who don't sterilize my pump. so when the rest of the gals r discussing abt sterilizing hw many times a day, I KEPT QUIET, hahaha... think i was worse coz i don't even keep inside container and fridge after i washed them. I juz lay them on the table to dry.
and assembled it when i nid to use.

HAHA...tot BM gt anti-bodies mah! simply ignorant? lazy? or juz excuses!!

*Ivy*

mine is a bb gal. anyway i haf 3 older gals!

*mama to 6Js*

I stopped abt a week after she left...

haha..tot u muz be enjoying urself outside since EXAM's OVER!! How's ur boys fairing??

Going Ikea nw. BYEEE....

Michelle,
Originally, I put 150ml per bottle for my gal and she can complete it within 2 hrs. She usually drink n rest n drink, Recently, she reduce consumption so they throw away the balance. So now, I only put 110ml /bottle to prevent wastage.

Her weight increase 0.75kg within 15days when she drink 150ml every 2 hrs.

Kam,
I only sterilise the pump once per day. the rest of the time, I only pour hot water over it.

Jul, Sam is already 11 weeks? He is much older than most of the babies? When was he born?

Connie, I have drilled into my helper's head that she can't throw away any milk unless I approve of it.

EBM can be heated twice max.

Michelle and Angeline, thanks. Let me know about the monitor.

Waiwai, I need 15 mins to warm up the ebm too.

<font color="aa00aa">shelled</font> - I last night slept from 1am till this morning 5:30am.. hahaha BB slept from about 11 plus so I got to sleep a bit more...

<font color="aa00aa">mwerkz</font> - Goondu me left it out for 3 hours plus and forgot all about it... got about 30-40ml if I remember correctly..
Heart Pain..

<font color="aa00aa">mamato6Js &amp; girly</font> - How did ur kids fare in their exams? I very happy my son never fail his P1... hahah infact he got better grades than what I thought he would get...

Hahah going to bring them all for play this weekend as a reward for him.. Its funny how we haven't gone out (gaigai) as a family since bb was born.. hahah

Cause my eldest boy is either at my parent's place on weekends or DAd sends all of us for the kid's swimming lesson.. We have never gone out without Dad, just on our own... tomorrow we'll bring the kids out to play at Kids Amaze... gosh.. need to go in 2 cabs loh.. hahah

<font color="0000ff">Katherine &amp; Michelle</font> Actually, I find the recipe on Hershey’s Choc’s box the best! Later I go take out the box and PM you the recipe.

<font color="0000ff">cookiezz</font> Thanks for info about Patricia Tank, I am still deciding whether to get it or not, but saw pictures of it and it looks kinda low cut :p Is the strap easy to manipulate? Is it as good as Top Secret’s SAHARA?

<font color="0000ff">pearlyn</font> My daughter also pukes out milk, but I realized most of the time she does that when she has her mighty-thunderous-burp (so loud it can wake my hubby up and make my dog bark!!)

<font color="ff0000">cookiezz</font>
fong seng PRATA still ard?????????????? i love their CHEESE Prata loh...
yum yum...

<font color="ff0000">Michelle</font>
my girl is very fierce....
she'll cry till she choke, her face turn purple, tears streaming...voice loosing... tell me how to leave her alone??
haha..

but thank God...she slept after her last feed at 12am...and woke up at 6am eating her drumsticks...then i faster latch her..and she hang ard on her own..
while i was typing away here...
then she fell asleep by the time i done online, wash and sterilized the pumps and lie down next to her..
and she didnt wake up till 9am for another feed.. latched and we both fell asleep together.. when i woke up at 10am, my breast was still hanging outside her mouth..
wahahhaa...
then i quickly keep it... and continue to sleep.. i finally woke up at 11plus..and she was still sleeping.. hohohoho!!!
its a luxury last nite..
HB cannot tahan at all.. before bb was done at 12am, he KO and KO totally.. nothing could wake him up, even when i lift up his leg to take the pillow he was lying on, he didnt even moved..
normally he would faster jump up and ask what happened?

but 2 sleepless nites and 2 full days of working.. he really cannot take it...
poor thing... he wakes up earlier than us, sleeps later than us.... but thank GOd for last nite..
everyone could sleep well..and i felt better... throat not so sore.. and flu better too..

10 hours of sleep.though disrupted for a few hours in between.. hehee. :p

<font color="ff0000">ivy</font>
me! me! me!! i have a baby girl.. why ah??

how do u pump at ur bedside???
u use manual pump?

<font color="ff0000">sandwich</font>
wah... u are really best...no sterilizing at all.....???

<font color="ff0000">Sterilizing</font>
i have a question.. how do u all sterilize huh?? why mummies here make sterilizing like a lot of work??
after washing just throw everything into the steam sterilizer, pour 120ml of water into it, and press the button nia..
very difficult meh???
then the next time i open it is when i wanna use it....

whats so difficult har?? i find washing even more difficult....

<font color="ff0000">waiwai</font>
wah........ u didnt decide earlier to get the pouch.... the amt u saved is enough to take cab home...

maybe i dun warm it up as warm as u did...
as long as its not cold and a bit warm to touch i take out liaoz..
coz i realised if i put there for 15min, its too warm for my girl...
and dun have to be so warm also... coz our EBM also not so warm la.. hehe. :p

yup..she's back to normal latching..

ahh.. i ate 5pcs of salmon sashimi 2 days ago also.. hehehe.. :p

<font color="ff0000">tlisa</font>
i think the nipples is normal.. depends on what u mean by sore.. coz the nipples are very sensitive...
even shower the water touch sometimes also painful.. but not VERY painful kind..
its sensitive la..coz we are BF-ing loh..

only when baby latch is okay.. i think pretty normal...

but unless u feel its really very sore and abnormal..

<font color="ff0000">Kam</font>
same question...so difficult to sterilize meh???
if i dun put into sterilizer, i dunno where to put my pumps after use man..everywhere else in the house is like so dirty and exposed to air..
hahaha..and dust...

<font color="ff0000">Paige</font>
i want the recipe too!! hehee... i can make when i recover and have the time.. hehe.:p

Wahahah My Fenugreek has arrived!! 200capsules.. anyone wants? I ordered extras.. PM me to reserve k...

Oh man.. I ran out of them a few days ago and now I can resume my Fenugreek routine!! heheh so happy

hi rach

ur baby girl got those whitish discharge at the private area bo? the last time i see pd, she say must help to wipe away the discharge..i wonder got to do this until when ah?

oh yeah...i'm using manual pump, avent de, been using that since my 1st boy's time...can exercise my arms at the same time le..haah

<font color="ff0000">ivy</font>
got ah...every morning will have more..and i'll clean it away loh... nite not so much..
but nite i only wipe down...so i use cotton balls and water to clean and ensure the butt is clean coz poo the whole day...

every poo also got clean la... but morning bathe ma..so not so bad.. but nite only wipe down.. i'll ensure its' clean clean.. sometimes poo also spill into the V area... coz too watery i think.. will get UTI if dun clean properly...

do until she bigger ba... or until she no discharge??

why leh? u find it troublesome or what???

wah..... siong to use manual.. but heard avent manual is good.. i've neber touched a manual.. hahaha. :p

Rach,
Sterilisation cos not difficult, as like you said, just dump everything into the sterilizer only mah. But then, you still have to wash before sterilize, and after that, have to take it out and fling off the water. Say if I need about 5 min to do this, I pump 4x a day = 20min already. 20 min I can do a lot of other things leh, eg, can read a couple of books with my boy, hang/fold my laundry.

But eventually, it comes down to personal choice lor - how comfortable you are without washing and/or sterilising, what's more important to you. No fast rule, just do what's best for you.

<font color="aa00aa">rach</font> - I just got my freestyle this morning.. so excited.. hahah charging it now so can use tomorrow.. hahah

Aiyo... my mum now helping me with baby and I try to let her look after him cause I will be going back to work and my baby really sticks to me one.. then once baby cry.. my mum say he wants milk... She just fed him 100 ml like 1 hour ago... then he didn't finish so left about 30ml and she fed him the balance like 1/2 hour ago.. then baby now cry, she say he wants milk!!!

Oh man.. how like that.... She herself also say BB sticks to me only then it will be difficult to look after him when I go back to work.. she also say that next time I go back to work, once bb cry, she cannot humour him and only way is to give milk... Oh man.. can you imagine after a whole day of work, I come back, my bb gain 1KG.. hahahahah I will faint loh..

I always tell her that maybe its diaper wet but she never checks.. Just now I tell her diaper wet then she change and bb now "exercising" in cot liao and never cry... then mum say diaper not very wet one leh.. *faintz* so I tell her maybe my baby very particular loh...

I really am worried now.. cause no matter how much I express, she's going to use all up and bb's going to be super bloated expecially he's not the type that will stop feeding when full...

Stephanie,
How much is the Fenugreek that you got?

Ivy,
Yes, my PD said must wipe clean the white discharge at the private area. My girl is now 2.5months. Think since she was close to 2 months, the discharge has become lesser, now like almost none.

<font color="ff3399">Angeline</font>
I went to bed at 7 and woke up at 9.30. You thought I didn't go back to sleep huh?

Ya lah, the loaned tv also spoil! Suddenly no sound. Pffffft.

<font color="ff3399">sandwich</font>
You also very cunning right? If don't sterilise means can use multiple times nonstop... But if never sterilise u not worried that it will be unsterile for BM meh?

<font color="ff3399">tlisa</font>
You could be have thrush infection. Best to call an LC or see a doc. Cos if bb latch is ok, definitely not latching issue liao.

<font color="ff3399">Rach</font>
Are you sure it's normal to have sore nipples? Cos BFing #1 and #2, totally no sore nipples after 2wks of BFing leh. Unless my nipples are abnormal??

<font color="ff3399">Steph</font>
That's not too bad leh. Better than idiot me got chance to sleep but don't sleep. K went to bed at 10pm, slept until ard 2.45am then woke for milk and went right back to sleep. Woke up 5am fussing for dunnowhat, so i rock him in rocker for abt 15mins then he fell aslp again. But I dilly-dally until only go back to bed at 7am! So effectively I only slept from 12-2.45am, then 7-9.30am. But i'm still feeling pretty energetic!

girly,
good, good, i found another non-sterilizing mummy! in your case, you wash after every pump. for me, i don't like to wash and reassemble. so only wash once a day then keep pump in fridge between pumps.

rach,
i didnt buy a sterilizer for #2. so sterilizing involves boiling water in a pot, dumping parts into a pot, using a tong to fish parts out, fixing the pump while parts are piping how, pouring the water away. takes about 10 minutes. and it's a lot of work ... i used to have an avent sterilizer for #1, was a hand me down from a cousin. but i didnt bother descaling it, so found it very dirty after a couple of months of usage. i threw it away quite a long time ago already.

stephanie,
grandparents love to feed, feed, feed. my #1 is very small sized and my mum always thinks he needs to eat, eat, eat! my husband jokes that my boy's eating a buffet whenever he's at my mum's place.

shelled,
not particularly concerned abt whether the milk is sterile or not. at most baby will taste 2-3ml of tap water?? anyway, the milk is still good for consumption. my husband's even more bochup than me. w

shelled,
at most baby will taste 2-3ml of tap water?? anyway, the milk is still good for consumption. my husband's even more bochup than me. for pacifier, we also rinse with normal tap water and don't sterilize. but i made him pour hot water over the pacifier the first time i took it out of the packaging, and he was already complaining, cos he had to boil water, find a container, use tongs to dip and fish out.

tlisa : me me me! same problem here. dunno why. I'm off to see a lactation consultant again on tuesday to check if it's a latch problem. sigh...

Steph : how much is the fenugreek? I'm running low on mine. PM me can? thanks!

sterilizing:
think i'm the kiasu one... my #1 is 16-month now, i still sterilize her milk bottles and teats in sterilizer...

Rach:
wah... a bit regret that i didn't get the sling pouch from here earlier... sim tiah

<font color="0000ff">sandwich,</font>
Your hubby is a scientist right? Thought usually very concern about sterilisation? No? He does cell culture or not? Actually meant to tell you, I am at the same workplace at your hub, not the same institute, but same campus. We can go for lunch if you come to visit him (but then, if you come here, he would have had lunch with him, why me, right :))

I read from your blog your #1 is about 11kg now? Ya, think he is on slightly small size. My #1 younger than your #1 by 1 year, and is a few kilos heavier :-<

stephanie,
Thanks. That's the same price I got from a mummy from WTS thread. Really lor, more than 1/2 price cheaper leh, why ah? Is it really that cheap in US?

kam,
same workplace? what a coincidence! would love to lunch together with you someday. i don't lunch with my husband. he eats light (fruits + drink) because he says a full meal makes him sleepy. i need to eat a lot at lunch because that's my main meal of the day. he's working at the immunos building now. which building are you at? i think he doesn't do cell culture, but works on dengue and malaria in this current lab... haven't asked him abt his work for a long time already. aiyoh, he is not concerned abt cleanliness at all when he is at home!!!

#1 is 11.3kg now. very small sized compared to his peers. but he eats and drinks normally. hits all the developmental milestones. just very small sized loh.

going to wake sleepy baby up for a feed now then picking #1 later, bye!

<font color="aa00aa">Kam</font> - Spree Price is definately cheaper than local...
I normally get from Drugstore but this time round, Jen told me about the sale at GNC that we don't have to get the Gold Card at USD $15 but could still get Fenugreek at 20% discount.. so got this price loh.. but got compulsory sales tax from GNC but still cheap lah..

Think if dun have the 20% discount, may cost up to $25 a bottle if ship to SG... but still cheaper than local stores lah.. which charges like $29.50 for a bottle of 100Caps.

<font color="aa00aa">Fenugreek</font> - I ordered a total of 20 bottles and its at $19.85 including shipping for 200caps.

Please pm me and add on to this list to avoid descrepancies. Here's the current confirmed bottles taken:

1) Stephie1735 - 4 bottles
2) Infinity_star - 2 bottles

sandwich,
Same here. I need a hearty lunch (and breakfast) to keep me going. Dinner I eat light. Let's go lunch one day. You work around this area too? Same field as your hubby?

As long as he grows well, that's most important. My #1 has eczema problem also, though a milder version, and only diagnosed when he was about 15 months, like suddenly develop eczema overnight. That's one of the main reasons I am very hard to BF my girl now, cos study has shown TBF baby is less prone to eczema (and allergy). Very heart pain to see his skin like that.

hi mummies! just back fr metro 20% sales... n just finish pumping.. haiz.. think its really better to stay at hme! just few hrs out n spend over $200+ liao... hvnt even buy my bra yet which is actually e reason y i wanna go metro for.. haiz..

<font color="aa00aa">Kat</font> - stay at home also cannot liao.. now got online shopping.. hahah I already spend so much without stepping out of the house.. hahaha

Aiyo... I haven't eat lunch yet.. hahah my Fenugreek came and I was so happy then forgot to eat.. hahah

Okie.. going to eat lunch, express milk, make Tiramisu and Fish Mollee for my hubby.. Talk to u ladies tonight

hi mummies... juz finished pumping.. = D

~enxuan~
which indian spice shop u buy the fenugreek seeds from? Is it near Mac that area? Juz tell them fenugreek seeds is it? Thanks!

shelled, angel

oh yes, typo. threw away 120ml!!!!! hubs so blase abt it - wah liew, all the washing, sterilising, pumping, string, warming..

sterilsing

i am ks i guess? i sterilise after every use. sam already got reflux n puking - if dun sterilise n he kena food poisoning, i wunno if it's reflux or food poisoning haha

pearlyn

no choice, u have to pacify ur bb until he stops wailing lor. i also lived with sam's wailing after 90ml for abt 3 weeks lor!

sterilising

oh have to clarify too.. i pump exclusively n dun latch. so the usage of pumps n bottles is much higher, n so's the risk of contamination.

i suppose if pump only a few times, no need to be so 'find things to do' haha

bbq

sam's supposed to be born on 4 sep but came 3 wks early on 15 aug. in fact, he's 12 weeks tdy liao

tlisa> ya. sometimes i still feel sore. as in when water from de shower hit de nipple, can still feel abit pain. but i guess it's ok ba. dey are juz more sensitive now =p

ivy> erms. i seldom pump n latch. cos ameda not very quiet. i scare i pump n latch will disturb my boy. more over when i latch him, no hands to meddle with depump liao =p

haha. got one day, my boy got boob preference too. but now ok. must be de food i ate tat day =p

girlygirly> lol. so u r another one who nv sterilise. keke. i juz nv wash in hot water after every use. i dun even wash with detergent. juz wash with tap water -_-

connie> seriously 150ml every 2hrs is alot wor. tot de amt of milk bb shuld be drinking is weightX120/no of feeds a day? now everytime i latch my boy, so i duno how much he drinks. but only bottle feed him 1 time a day, de feed at 1030pm, i give him 95-100ml, den he can sleep all de way to 3+, so i get abt 4-5hrs of free time. but i sleep only at 12-1, cos i pump at 1130 =p

bbq98> u wan u can give me ur number, den i can sms u too. shuld be going tml morning. dey open at 10am rite? most likely i go after bringing my boy for jab, his jab at 8, den i drop him at my mum's place n i will go down with hubby to c wat to buy

steph> ops. 3hrs+ den cannot kepe le la. nvm la. last nite i pour 20ml into sink while transferring to milk bag too. heartpain. but than again, i m pumping to increase supply only. not for real storage. i got abt 5l of spare in de fridge. think enugh for his 5days consumption. wonder how jen manage to get 4mths supply. haha. my freezer will explode =x

sometimes i refuse to pump cos my freezer simply no place to store. i even have some supply at my dad's hm, cos my hm no space wor =p

lol. i keep forgetting to eat my fenugreek. still on de first bottle of 200capsules =x

paige> thanx

rach> dun c her lo. my boy oso like tat. but as long as he not hungry, he will auto keep quiet after awhile. now morning after feed him, i leave him in his cot to struggle all he wan n i do my pumping, come back, he fall asleep le =p

so good to have 10hrs of sleep. haven had this kinda ssleep for so long =p

Rach,
It's my parent biz... selling faucets like taps, shower heads.. We bring in and sell to showrooms and hardware shops along balestier that type of area.

Mel,
ya, it;s near the CK department store there..

fenugreek

Fenugreek - I ordered a total of 20 bottles and its at $19.85 including shipping for 200caps.

Please pm me and add on to this list to avoid descrepancies. Here's the current confirmed bottles taken:

1) Stephie1735 - 4 bottles
2) Infinity_star - 2 bottles
3) jul_04 - 2 bottles

<font color="ff0000">Kam</font>
hahaha..but even if u dun sterilize, u still need to wash rite?? after wash still need to fling? no need meh??
u mean dun even wash?? then ok la.. but if already need to wash, then the sterilizing part is easy.. at least for me. hehe. :p

<font color="ff0000">Steph</font>
ooh... u ordered frm my supplier ah? hahaha. :p
Great!!

hahaha...thats why my mum helps to take care of my girl also..
and she's able to tame her sometimes when i cant... hahaa..
she knows her tantrum somewhat better than me at times too.. hehe. :p

But i was happy to know that when i went facial last week and missing for 2 hours.. my girl was looking ard the house..
my mum say she keep turning her head left and right and look see look see.. haha..
then when i came back..she cried..like so cham like that...
my mum say she yang o lo.. never see me for few hours i come back she throw tantrums.. then i hug hug her..kiss kiss her and talk to her then she managed to calm down..
hhaha.. i didnt know she'll really miss me.. ahhaha..

but when i eventually go back work, also dunno how it'll be... coz it'll be more than 2 hours liaoz. keke. :p

<font color="ff0000">shelled</font>
i said not sore.. but sensitive... hehhee.. :p
some people will take that feeling to be sore.. but its actually sensitive to touch.. u mean u touch ur nipples now no feeling one ah??

<font color="ff0000">sandwich</font>
ah.. i understand..if its boiling pot then more mafan la.. hehe.. :p

<font color="ff0000">waiwai</font>
THATS WHY!! the lobang was ard for sooo long..and u no buy..then u go there buy... pffttt...

<font color="ff0000">Michelle</font>
yah man..long time... hehehee.. so i'm so happy!!! :p
so energetic that i've yet to take nap today..whhahahaa.. :p