susanna_low
rach, it’s opened already at Sembawang Shopping Center, U click on the link on the shopping center that I’ve posted and refer to the below part of the brochure.
Actually tat time, I saw a pair of scholls in sweet pink in U magazine, intending to get that pair. However the Scholl in Toa Payoh sell only limited varieties and I get a pair of dull grey instead but then it’s v comfy and I wear them daily. I saw some nice varieties in here
http://www.drschollsshoes.com/
U mean “Meixin”? hmm there’s no air con leh, open space kopitiam. Their ice lemon tea is very nice too! Haha I will try their mango juice next time.
It’s a good idea to get a blender, u can blend avocado with milk, nutritious and yummy! Honeydew milk also nice! And all sorts of yummy fruits!
Wow, Aljunied sounds foreign to me, think I will probably give it a miss. How’s the filming? Was it fun filming with Brian, Fiona and Alvin?
milky, Me too, it's getting more and more crowded at Raffles especially rainy days. Buay tahan, anyone who work there will understand our agony.
Actually tat time, I saw a pair of scholls in sweet pink in U magazine, intending to get that pair. However the Scholl in Toa Payoh sell only limited varieties and I get a pair of dull grey instead but then it’s v comfy and I wear them daily. I saw some nice varieties in here
http://www.drschollsshoes.com/
U mean “Meixin”? hmm there’s no air con leh, open space kopitiam. Their ice lemon tea is very nice too! Haha I will try their mango juice next time.
It’s a good idea to get a blender, u can blend avocado with milk, nutritious and yummy! Honeydew milk also nice! And all sorts of yummy fruits!
Wow, Aljunied sounds foreign to me, think I will probably give it a miss. How’s the filming? Was it fun filming with Brian, Fiona and Alvin?
milky, Me too, it's getting more and more crowded at Raffles especially rainy days. Buay tahan, anyone who work there will understand our agony.