chinkerina> hahaa... I'm from Prudential Assurance.. MTBs, i provide unique financial solutions to meet individual's needs..
Jul> nachos is normal.. its those they got from supplier... the salsa is too fresh for me.. haahaha... I'm too used to those canned salsa... very saucy...
this one has a lot of ingredients in it.. i dunno how to appreciate.. but the taste is nice... i only dare to dip the sauce and eat...
alot of onions and etc... hahaha... not sure if i'll eat with the salsa again....
The cheese is VERY creamy.. has a little indian taste to the cheese.. some spice i guess....
both HB and I had like 10% of the chips.. and we are gelak liaoz....
the chips is really alot... i thinnk its like 8-10 portions of what we get from GV cinemas....
Will prob eat once or twice a week..not everyday.. now i think of the taste i abit scared.. hahahah...
haha.. ops.. too bad.. this one no repeat telecast.. unless u got mobtv. hahaha..
yes yes... i have prob looking for foot wear too.. always get cut one... blisters all over.. so sianz..
sandwich> whats puriton for???
mama> the dim sum is really not bad.. but i was really full by the time i was there.. i was like 8-10 weeks pregnant then already... be glad i could still eat like that..
hahahaha... i almost puked... but thank God they cut away the suaning part.. hahhah...
the prawns all very fresh... and ingredients used are fresh... or at least thats what they served us then... normal days fresh or not.. i dunno la.. hahhaha..
the banana with prawn is really very very nice.. not oily at all.. and u can taste both the prawns and bananas... slurp!!
milkyway> like what Fiona said.. its reasonably priced la... not like restaurant price.. $0.70 or $0.80 for per piece of fried dim sum...
the rest is like $1.80 - $2.20.. depends on what u ordered... very reasonable lo...
hahaha. i guess u all staying in the east one rite?? hahaha...
jeslyn> hahaa.. got car then easier to go.. coz its at some ulu part of Aljunied loh.. haaha....comments as what i stated above..
me too.. been tossing and turning for 3 nites liaoz.. but i think last nite not so bad... hee... i also get up to pee 2-3 times per nite... esp before i sleep..
need to go again and again till i fall asleep.. heheh...
I havent been drinking as much milk as i'm supposed to now man... jialat... hahah..
susanna> splash park is openeed already?? wah.. u stay where????
so u wearing scholl huh??? i got some cheapo flats.. $29.90 somemore.. as i've broad feet... my sides all blisters liaoz.. i cant wear covered shoes..
sigh....
hey... u like mango juice??? the air con foodcourt below Golden Shoe has very nice Mango Juice.. I think called May something one.. there's a fruit juice stall..
Mango juice $2.50 for a cup.. i love it.. will get it whenever i'm in the area.. hahah...
Me thinking of buying some milk and fruit and blend my own juice.. so much cheaper.. Orange Julius one cup already $4... faint...
I can blend whatever i like too.. hahahah...
Dim Sum is at Blk 119 Aljunied... some ulu place.. haha.. need to take bus from MRT de...
weldonmummy> wah.. the chinese words made me all blurry... most of the clothes are pretty small size leh... MMmm...spend 1 hour looking through most of it.
hahahaha... hopefully i dun spend too much on it.. but some dresses are really so pretty!! too bad too small for me... hehehe...
Ask u ah.. those skinny pants... when it says thigh measurement is 23cm.. means what?? where got thigh so small de??
can stretch to how big??
mamijoan> huh??? chicken rice i suan for saying putting in some green thingy... i wasnt throwing up then ah....
it was the 1st dish.. its more of.. we were asking what caused the ginger to be green... there and then.. really cant think of anything on the spot what caused the green color...
Yong Tau Foo is not bad.. try the dry one or the laksa.. chee cheong fun is the special one..
the bee hoon texture very diff too..
Angeline> comments on dim sum.. as above..
sheryn> fish oil is actually DHA given by my gynae...
Mavis> I'm taking DHS softgel...2 gels in the morning.. though the box actually says one a day.. hahaha..
Outing> SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO when are we gonna have outing???? next week.. who can????