WHAT!?! keep panties in plastic bag for a week then wash?!? damn disgusting lar!!!!
when i first got married, we were staying with ILs de.. my hb is the only son..oni a younger sis..who's in aussie. anyways..ya, they had wanted us to rent out our flat....but i was against it, siao..rent out, stay with u..den risk my flat being confiscated by HDB? i dun hard-up for the rental leh!!! i rather live a tight budget life n know what is life, build my family up from scratch..etc... then to so-call leech on them lar! (SORRY!!! not saying that all who stay with the folks r leeching on the elders arh....juz saying here for my case niah!) but ya ya, hb is a mummy's boy.. FIL is owas out on biz trip.. FIL's health oso detoriating... so hb will need to fulfil his filial son responsibilities to his parents lor!
that time cos of this.. cos before they bought this new hse.... hv still told me WE ALL go see the hse tog.. (he said he wanted me to like it too..blah blah).. but somehow.. the parents like the place n buy le. of cos, i hv NO SAY rite? they pay de mah! n i had a big fight with hb.. i even threaten to leave hse (no juz oni of the hse la.. but many other issues (unhappiness) rdg the parents forced me to!)... being a mummy's boy..he even told the mother abt this.. BUT, not of the exact reason! hw i know? cos my mum told me that there was once my parents bumped into his parents in west coast plaza..then they chatted...n his mum told my mum abt the big fight i had with hb....n she said..these few yrs her son is high on tao hua yun..so asked me to hang on there!! NONSENSE!!!!!
my maid oso called my MIL 'stupid'.. cos last time she bought dresses for my girls..total TWO different design n colour de! until now..the dressese oni worn once! then she oso said she cant stand her food.. saltish n everything black black!!!