felicia_cao
Reira
haha no problem, can share here also lah all gals nvm de..
i bought this design:
http://www.flickr.com/photos/42396267@N03/sets/72157622884759614/detail/?page=3
size XL which is the biggest one..
my size is quite big lah, 162cm, 62kg like that.. then my waist is around 78cm, usually i wear bra size 80-85B. so this size in fact is for taller gal de and it is slightly bigger for me, a bit loose but very comfy, that time i thought if get size L i dunno if i can squeeze in cuz based on measurement seems okay but i am heavier plus my bustline wear 85 better than 80, my back has too much fats liao, haha..
but hor swimwear quite stretchable leh, so i will say depends on which design you are getting, the one i got sure very stretchable de so now i think about it L should be okay de..
btw the quality is really good at least for the one i get, and my sis thought i bought myself a new dress, LOL
haha no problem, can share here also lah all gals nvm de..
i bought this design:
http://www.flickr.com/photos/42396267@N03/sets/72157622884759614/detail/?page=3
size XL which is the biggest one..
my size is quite big lah, 162cm, 62kg like that.. then my waist is around 78cm, usually i wear bra size 80-85B. so this size in fact is for taller gal de and it is slightly bigger for me, a bit loose but very comfy, that time i thought if get size L i dunno if i can squeeze in cuz based on measurement seems okay but i am heavier plus my bustline wear 85 better than 80, my back has too much fats liao, haha..
but hor swimwear quite stretchable leh, so i will say depends on which design you are getting, the one i got sure very stretchable de so now i think about it L should be okay de..
btw the quality is really good at least for the one i get, and my sis thought i bought myself a new dress, LOL