Janice:
yes. i went to compassvale one.. the thing is i lazy to take train so i took cab.. 11bucks gone. den i went for 90min session 50bucks gone..
her service: i can say is good. cause now my backache all gone.. she ask me lie side ways massage the right back, hand, buttock, leg den turn another round massage left side den lie flat and massage chest and shoulder.. not breast.. den leg.. i tot got tummy but dun have..
well, i think i sleep for 30-45min.. maybe is my nap time or maybe too shiok liao.. can feel baby kicking oso dunno he likes it or ask the aunty dun disturb his nap. LOL.. this service can try.. but like one of the aug mummy who went last week.. i forget who liao.. after the massage really must ask ur hubby come pick u.. i sleep throughout my train ride to boon keng. and now i got to make dinner for fil and him..
kikilala:
ya, mao shan wang S$15/kg. usually one weight ard 2.5kg.. so ard 45bucks lo.. haha u come back SG u wan we go eat tgt.. LOLzx. im starting to crave for durain liao.
**may i know.. is it dat baby too big dats why placenta will be low?