(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

Janice,
ok, i see... its those sponge mat to put on the floor. The size and dimension is given on the link you posted.
Is it cheap? RMB50+10 (about S$11)

Janice,
You can see the delivery charge below the price.

2385288.jpg

I usually opt for the express mail.

On the shop homepage, the seller will post it they will waive the delivery fee if over a certain amount.
Also, if there are more items, the delivery fee will be shared.

i'm in telco now, but actually surfing taobao... keke!

Sianz... these people kept saying my name on the telco until I want to scream at them... ("kiki to do this, kiki to do that"...)
this weekend burnt as my project will go-live and need to monitor for 48 hrs.

Later I go make a blogspot to track all the orders.

SBB: yes, thats yang shui.. and when u are in labour, the water bag/ sac will break on it own or dr can break it.. then the yang shui it holds will leak out lor..

i am going for MAH antenatal classes. I am going to deliver at mt A, so for Mt A patients, antenatal classes got special rate.

dollie, nope, my hubby singaporean but bb will still hold a green passport.

the mat very cute eh...so isit safe? n the toys also safe to get? last time my aunt bought all the toys in china for my baby cousin, i reckon should be safe?

Priscilla

You can forget about the weather at Singapore right now.
Too hot now!!!

Government chopping up too many trees also. So now when walking around town area no trees to shelter us also. Haha..

===========

Piggytoh

I jst called TMC la.. see when the next schedule is.
The lady said she call me back wor.

My hubby gg for reservist also at Mid of May to June 1st week. Haha..can party liao le. Haha..

===========

BabyS

What is the rate like?
Have you book the class liao ma?
I checking checking than tonight let lao gong know about it.
Cos he just follow me only. He said he don kw what to do about pregnancy. Haha...

pris, yup, 21yrs old for girls i think.. not till i apply the sg passport..hehe...think about it only headache, alot of forms to fill out..

Sbb, haahaa, thank God mum's place is near JP and Library, think will go hang out at library with Kai and read till heart out haahaa

SBB,
hahahha my HB leavin v v soon n most prob will only return in Mar 2010 me super sian lor keke...

Pris,
Jurong area also v hot leh even with aircon keke n when u walk from st 65 to JPT hor is gd enough to sweat u out..

Yah! I found another seller for the disney toy. RMB20 and we can share the delivery fee. So maybe just add another 3-4 RMB more.

2385551.jpg

Height:25cm
Each charactor will make some sound (like paper / BB / bells)

from this seller: http://shop34354946.taobao.com/
Seems like this seller is ok. There's alot of those kids "apron", even have thomas the train one....

Any orders from this seller? I can place them together.

Pris,
no rush to pay me lah. what until I start placing the orders...

thanks pris...handkerchief is much a cheaper alternative!
i saw my frend's bb boy pee on the daddy when he changed diaper, so tinking how to prevent it

pris, yup..can apply anytime before child turn 6 to qualify for baby bonus.
we got to apply for we go back to sg I guess, if not it will cause problems...

piggy,
I know how it feels, I'm also living alone...
Your dh will not be coming back to SG at all? My dh hopes to be back when I give birth, but if natural birth very difficult to calculate, so maybe he will miss it...

kikilala,
he may be allow to come back for 1-2wk time in Dec in between he is not allow to come back

he was so worried he will have no bondin with our baby but no choice ...

my dateline is get everything by the end of June. But I will prolly finish my purchase around mid June (GSS!!) =)

Since my EDD is early Aug, I might give birth a few weeks before!! I know some March mommies give birth as early as 5-6 weeks before EDD... so just to be safe. If i were to give birth 6 weeks early... that will be 30 June!!!! @_@;;

Not to mention by then we will be too heavy to move around hahaha

pris,
not necessary...for a bb 6wks b4 edd to stay in NICU...

been reading some threads here...
and only a couple of bbs whose's organ not fully develop only need to stay in NICU...

so all depends on the development of bb...