mashy
i will go to library tonight!! read in advance hehe omg i feel so kiasu T_T but now, i got nothing to do cept planning for baby's arrival haha. no interest to do other things!
dolcevita
for me, it is pain for below the breast,right at the top of the stomach swelling!!
piggytoh
atfirst i didnt plan to buy nursing bra. cos at home, i dont mind not wearing bra lor. but since i am gonna move back to MIL place... scared she ki siao kept knocking the door if i dont reply when i breastfeed... bo bian better spend the $$.
joyful
i think it is ok lah! my boobs is maybe 40C now (using bra extender) but ok lah, i dont think ppl will stare at them. now that i got a big tummy, they will look at the tummy (i think?)
babyjon
i will send u when i go home tonight or during these few days. hehe need to check if it is updated. but actually i dont plan to buy a lots of items leh.
anyway, this topic on 2nd post got a mommy who post hers. that time i kiasu, so early and made that post.
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/2052338/2161771.html?1235108130
i know how it feels!! now i even more sian cos hubby play game... then sometimes those stupid game time disrupt my original plan...... now i better go and plan everything nicely for the next few weeks so that hubby dont have chance to say "cannot got game". good that he is willing to not go to the game when i already "booked" him in advance!
i already booked him for May 23 and 24 liao to buy items. but guess i have to change it to first week of june for GSS.
anyway, ur hubby is still oversea right? when is he coming back? hopefully someone can go to shop with you for big items!
pris
kai was so cute and smart!!! throw pillow/bolsters to cushion himself!!!! haha i wont be worried if my boy is so smart. btw, if when got blueblack, using cooked rice/egg to rub very hard, will the blueblack go away faster?