(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

i find my tummy grow overnight bigger and today felt so heavy

Babyjon, 1st day in hospital get some pain but after that I was ok with walking and up and down stair. I even went around the hospital when I was not resting and Kai at the nursery.

The private part area, so with the round surgery float people use for pile operation for sitting, it was good for me.

Celine, my uterus has move further up. I feel heavy too haahaa. I am also looking forward to GSS to get other stuff haahaa.

there's ntuc fairprice discount for bb items in today's straits times... can get the pampers for newborn.

Is GSS starting in May or June ?

pris,celine,
the top part of my tummy has expanded quite a bit, until I find my breast like "sticking" on that part of my tummy. Must be my sagging breasts.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD># of child</TD><TD>Gender.of Current</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Walter</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Sep 03)</TD><TD>Sydney/JW</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>irene</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Jun 07)</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>happi</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong M T</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Nov 07)</TD><TD>Outram/Bt Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (30 Jun 06)</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Calla Lim (Sugarylily)</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>aprilia</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PUnggol</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Anupriaya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (08 Nov 07)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>akoyo</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M( 05 Jan 07)</TD><TD>Duxton</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>KiKilala (ShanghaiBB)</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Shanghai/Tampines</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Dr YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F(09 Apr 07)</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>weishy</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>yishun</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>??? </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Lily</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Feb 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Zenith</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Pritam Singh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>kpc</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Ino</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Bugis</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>ryufer</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Choo WL</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Reira</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>joeey</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Feb 08)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (04 Sep 07)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Joycec</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Daph</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Janice (mystifiedjan)</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>fptt</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>YY Wong</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yap KL</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Bubblymommy</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>phy</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Bbngg</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim TC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>carefreelife</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Adeline Tan</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Mich</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>2F</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>PinkMaMa09</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>ylang ylang</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Strawberrybi</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh/ TBC</TD><TD>KKH->RH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>_</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Oct 05)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (11 Sept 08)</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Bean</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Kyrie_el</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>fjm</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>babelee</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>babyjon</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>MrsNg</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Dec 07)</TD><TD>Seletar</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>babymaking</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>galili</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A/GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Depot</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>mikko</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Seng</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Apr 03)</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Joia</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>miaon</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Loh</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Mavis</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SG (France fr April)</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Yoko</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>LawShe</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>flower4</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chen L H</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>F(Feb06,Nov07)</TD><TD>west coast</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Pe@nut</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Prof M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chistopher Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Jul 06)</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Coolqoo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Juliet Nicole</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Tinkabel</TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Shanghai</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>PJPJ</TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>fatBoBo</TD><TD>2-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE/Mt A</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>2F </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>(Aug 07)</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Jul</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Princesses: 23</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Princes: 34</td></tr></table>

I finally found and tried the Durian Milkshake at ABC market last night !!!
Taste heavenly and delicious !!!!
Only thing, find it too sweet, it its slightly not so sweet, would be perfect !! But then its yummy, even my DH was like sneaking a few sips here n there...hahahahaha
And I had just finish a cone ice cream from those ice cream carts...delicious too...

pinkmama,
i nearly spill water while drinking when i read your msg...breast "sticking" on the part of tummy haha...

I feel my tummy blocking me from see the view below

I was very weak after the delivery, no strength to go toilet on the first day, no strength to carry my own bb. When the nurse pushed the bb into my room for me to breastfeed, i was like "er can you carry the baby to me ?"

After 1 week, my face was still very pale. Gynae told me i need to take more iron.

Dolce, haahaa, it is yummy rite, I am waiting to go and take when I am back haahaa.

Joey, I am taking iron pills from 2nd trim.

pink
mine is also like that... ytd i was so uncomfortable with underwired bra. today changed to non-underwired bra, feels so much better! but i think with non-underwired bra... my breasts looks saggy T_____________T

Hi Celine,
don't have the pigeon wipes but got kodomo and tollyjoy wipes. they do have the pigeon liquid cleanser on sale.

Thanks Reira for the GSS dates.

Dolce, durian milkshake... wow... :D

dolce,
durian milkshake! must be very yummy!

but be careful oh...you eating durian and ice cream at one shot! heeheee.

re: vinegar

i heard or read somewhere that black vinegar is ok... but not the white ones?

not sure... but im still taking black vinegar quite abit.. hoho.

pris,
yes i bought kodomo wipes when watson having such sales

last time watson's 20% storewide sales also inclusive pigeon wipes i stock that up too. But later on no more such good deals

Fat bobo, my friend just told me haahaa. I love vinegar, especially the black one, haahaaa.

Celine haahaa, all the sacrifice we have to make haahaa. I use alot of water to wash after cleaning with toilet roll, scare not clean haahaa.

reira, my mum supposingly coming over, haven't finalized yet. If she is not then I will get someone to bring the clothes over for me.

re: bra/boobs
I already started wearing no wired bras since beginning of 2nd tri le, much more comfy...ya, and nw my boobs looks saggy le! Mine also sticking to my tummy when I nv wear the bra.. I even found abit of rash(not itchy kind) underneath the boobs, tink muz b bcos of all the sweat... seems like my boobs growing again eh, I upgraded my size when I bought the no wire ones and now it seems like not enough to cover agaian..

Celine, I still got it last yr when I am back haahaa, use for Kai haahaa especially for outing.
Think it is like once in a blue moon, so when have must stock up.

Celine,
I had the durian milkshake last night, and the icecream after lunch today. Will take note not to indulge in such heavy stuff rest of this week. =P

Pris,

Yes its delicious !! Yummy, hope I wont have craving for it often...hahahaha...
Claypot rice in ABC market is nice too but too bad its not open yday when we went.

Cherrios,

Ive also started to wear non wired bras since 2nd trimester. But as u mention, think mine also upgrade abit more, but the other time when i buy, think mine is already the biggest cup offered. Think to go source ard again for cheap and good ones.

harlo gals...havin back ache now... not painful but more to those v sore kind of feelin... v uncomfortable...

Dolce/Cherrios,
i start wearin those non wired bra since 1st trim n now i need to buy bigger size again

Piggy, same here I am wearing non-wired since 1st trim, will wait till 3rd trim, then buy more.

Your sore back is it due to sleeping position?

I don’t have back ache problem.. but recently, I do feel pain at the lower part of my tummy sometimes while walking. Anyone has the same problem? Is it normal?

I have been going for walks with my hubby and the pain is rather frequent especially when I walk a bit faster.

dolce,
ya these 2 items are my killer weight gainer during #1 pregnancy but i still dun care lah coz dun want to curb my craving mah. heehee...

Pris,
ya i din buy alot but i definitely need more bra my existing bra a lot canot fit alr...
my back prob might be due to my sittin posture but by sittin straight does not solve my prob also..

piggy/fptt,
i have abit of backache problem but the painful area is btw my back and side waist... is this usual?

fptt,
walk slowly dun rush ar

Celine,
I don't have that problem.. yet...

Have been trying to walk slowly already.. but sometimes, the pain is still there.

Probably it's muscle ache?

fptt,
somewhere on my right side lower back neat my butt area also ache v often but i believe it norm not to worry too much...

Celine,
i tink as our hip area expand further we might have more prob... sigh~ really cant imagine..

Glad to hear that piggytoh.. will ask my gynae when I go for my checkup next week.

Seems like backache is quite common too.. think we need to rest more…

Piggy, I used to have those sore too haahaa, sitting position too but bb was low then sit straight I feel painful.

fptt, walk slower, take rest here and then.

Celine, haahaa, they will also my killer for weight gain when I was having Kai haahaa. Somemore than I crave for all dairy products haahaa.

thanks pris . understand le.

reira, same as me, hvnt buy anything yet. n also dun0 what to buy. jus have some small items pass down from my sis. n also small items friends buy from china for me.

playpen : can be use 2 in 1 right. when baby can turn n crawl, we jus remove the upper board, then baby can play inside.

dolce,

see liao i also wan durian!!
but doc ban me eating liao...sob sob...lunch is yong tau foo soup wif lotsa veg....so not appetising

Piggytoh,

Im also having back ache problem, its at the area, just above the butt. Can feel the pain when i get up from sitting position or when im shifting positon sitting or lying down. Its ok when im walk though but not for too long.

when i walk for long hours without resting my bone at the butt cheek there aches like crazy n when i wake up the next day my leg like no strength...

Re:bra
We can start buying nursing bra in which wk ah?dun wan buy new ones now then later have to buy again...

Anyone baby has been very active? Mine has been active since 11am this morning,nw alrey 11pm le she stil moving abt..in between she only took a few break here n there..feels like i have a wobbly tummy,alot of waves movement all ard..

Pris… That’s the thing for me to get use to... Sigh

I’m used to walking very fast… like bullet train. I was like that from 1st to 4th month.. still comfortable…

At the 5th month onwards, I feel that I still have the energy to do so, but my body cannot take it already.

Cherrios, my ger also very active past few days... when i stop to see if i can see the movement on my tummy, she stopped. when i don't see, she continue kicking.. like playing hide and seek with me!

Sharon,

So far doc has not ban me from anything yet.
Went for checkup yday and I gain 2kg more from my last visit. Total weight gain is ard 6-7kg now, which I think the doc mention was ok, average. Too much durian make me heaty and in turn lead to sorethroats etc, so I need to limit my intake as well. I had bee hoon goreng for lunch, so so only..

Cherrios / fptt,

My baby has always been very very active, these few days also been moving alot and I feel those waves movements all around too. hehehhehehe...