fptt
my lower tummy sometimes hurts a bit too when i walk.
before i was preggie, got once my hubby asked me if there is anyone giving up their seat to me cos i looks like preggie (3-layer fats around the tummy... like 32 inches haha). made me so worried that time, i will be so embarrassed if someone give up seat to me that time lol
celine
totally normal! my back and side waist sometimes got stretched feeling and if i continue walking, it will became a bit painful.
piggytoh
i havent bought any nursing bra yet! where do u buy urs?
babyjon
i got some excel files about what to buy newborn from other mommies haha. if u can i can send it to u
for me, i am more of like researching where got the cheapest items. it is so fun researching haha! XD next time must tell baby, all these things mommy research and bought for you! =x to make hubby guilty hmph! maybe i should ask my hubby "what items do we need to buy for baby?" and see how he panic! how i wish sometimes that i am those bo chap type. but will be jialat since hubby is also bo chap.
cherrios
=( my baby is like asleep/not moving most of the time!!! randomly he will move maximum 3 times and stopped... like in the morning when hubby talk to me, he moved twice. when i told my hubby using gesture, my hubby quickly put his hand on my tummy but baby stop moving liao. lol baby always stop moving when my hubby wants to feel. so far he only felt once (where he kicked 3 times in a row!)
dolcevita
i gained 2.3kg since my detailed scan!! is it normal to gain 2kg in a month? i hope its my weighing machine that is spoilt... now i am officially back to pre-pregnancy weight - 72kg! =( heaviest/fattest mommy here! haha
bobo
how come u get giddy spells from drinking yoghurt drink!?
joyful
thats because u are wearing those long t-shirt lah!!!! try wearing babydoll top XD i dont like to wear my long t-shirt anymore (feel a bit tight at tummy area) and prefer babydoll top now. i got the same design 3 different color for $20 each haha! green,white,black!
sharon
i am thinking the same too! but a bit worried if baby climb out...
mashy
what is Bb whisperer mtd?
i wonder if national library got those books or not...