weishy
no lah, I dont expect her to help me and I hope she dont come and kepo. Cos she super kepo one. Haiz... Like will see what we buy ect ect, everything she must know, where we going and do what ect ect (like treating 2 kids below 10 years old).
Taslyn
Haha... better spend more on REAL professional lor. Thank you cards ah... can write herself one mah or ask others (her friends, husband, kids) to write for her sia...
what is "bu tang"?
My MIL want us to go back to her place for dinner... trying to lure us there by saying have birdnest for me. Then we told her we are going to have dinner with friends and she was like wanna go also. Wa lao... she got no brain one ah? We are so old already and its like if got parents go there with us hor, donno what our friends will think.
no lah, I dont expect her to help me and I hope she dont come and kepo. Cos she super kepo one. Haiz... Like will see what we buy ect ect, everything she must know, where we going and do what ect ect (like treating 2 kids below 10 years old).
Taslyn
Haha... better spend more on REAL professional lor. Thank you cards ah... can write herself one mah or ask others (her friends, husband, kids) to write for her sia...
what is "bu tang"?
My MIL want us to go back to her place for dinner... trying to lure us there by saying have birdnest for me. Then we told her we are going to have dinner with friends and she was like wanna go also. Wa lao... she got no brain one ah? We are so old already and its like if got parents go there with us hor, donno what our friends will think.