pris, i would prefer if my mother does confinement for me.. cos food wise, she will know what i eat/ dont eat, since she's cooked for me all my life... If i get confinement nanny or MIL, they dunno my likes and dislikes mah... i am not a fussy eater but having a limited range of food during confinement, i would appreciate if i like the food....
i dont eat liver, what if my MIL or confinement lady cooks liver for me!! then i eatrice only meh... hahaha..
my mum went to buy a book on pregnancy and confinement receipes liao... hahah... so my mum will help me with food, take care of baby when i need to rest. housework wise, maybe get a part time maid to come in for that one month lor.
i dont eat liver, what if my MIL or confinement lady cooks liver for me!! then i eatrice only meh... hahaha..
my mum went to buy a book on pregnancy and confinement receipes liao... hahah... so my mum will help me with food, take care of baby when i need to rest. housework wise, maybe get a part time maid to come in for that one month lor.