can get from small malay or indo shops
smells refreshing

Reira:been having the binder daily le

Updated Jacqueline's info

<font color="ff6000">Princes: 50
Princesses: 40
TBC: 19

- : unknown (pm me anytime if you need to update any info)
Pm me if anyone is missing.</font>
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>S/N.</TD><TD>Mommy's Nick</TD><TD>Status</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>ADD</TD><TD>weight</TD><TD>length</TD><TD>Delivery Via</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB name</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>Location </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Gave Birth</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Celine Low</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD>1.87</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Priscilla Neo</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>02-Aug</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ray</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sydney / JW </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>01-Aug</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>3.32</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Hayley</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Liping</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>02-Aug</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD>3.25</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>C-sect w spinal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Elly</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sharon Teo</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD>2.4</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Aidan</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>07-Aug</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>2.925</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/ epi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Smurfy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>3.185</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>01-Aug</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>2.917</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Ellyse</TD><TD>Dr Walter</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>US </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>3.09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Prof M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Daph (omelette)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>3.135</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Seth</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>kpc</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>3.6</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Kenneth</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Balestier </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>babymaking</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>2.76</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sect w epi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh/ L Ang</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>KiKilala</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>07-Aug</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>3.025</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Shanghai / Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Nicijunior1</TD><TD>FTWMTB</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>01-Aug</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Mich</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD>2.7</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Joann S</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06-Aug</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>2.945</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Emer C-sect</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sherry</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>2.8</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>nicole</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>02-Aug</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>3.495</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Emer C-sect</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Jania Alexis</TD><TD>Dr LC cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>joeey</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>3.2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Edeline</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>PinkMaMa09</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>3.17</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Joshua</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>irene (bear)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>3.085</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Jayla</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Zen</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>2.885</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>Dr Pritam Singh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>SunshineG</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>2.395</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>C-section GA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>joyful_mtb</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD>2.59</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Denson</TD><TD>Michele Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD>3.13</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Yoko</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD>3.05</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Emer C-Sect</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Tiffany</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>YY Wong</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD>2.85</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Yap KL</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Serangoon </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>yen (pearles)</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD>3.4</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Emer C-sect w epi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Karryn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>west coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Shirley (poopoo)</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>01-Aug</TD><TD>3.2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Pasir Ris </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Ino</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>02-Aug</TD><TD>3.4</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Amelia</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bugis </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD>3.085</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Regan</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Mickey</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD>3.55</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>miaon</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD>2.42</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Reira</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD>3.24</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Zachary</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bkt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural w epi &amp; vaccum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Shayna</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Queenstown </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Coolqoo</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>02-Aug</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD>3.26</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>happi</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>03-Aug</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD>3.81</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Rayes</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Outram / Bt Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>05-Aug</TD><TD>3.91</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural w epi &amp; vaccum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Jovia</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>fatBoBo</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD>05-Aug</TD><TD>2.13 / 2.03</TD><TD>47 / 47</TD><TD>C-sect w spinal</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Mattea &amp; Keona</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>GlenE/Mt A</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Bubblymommy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>05-Aug</TD><TD>3.015</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Cayden</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Buangkok </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Mag</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>05-Aug</TD><TD>2.175</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Joyce</TD><TD>Dr Oei Pau Ling</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>06-Aug</TD><TD>3.7</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/ epi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Liz</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>ryufer</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>06-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Choo WL</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>weishy</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>07-Aug</TD><TD>07-Aug</TD><TD>2.58</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-sect</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Lucas</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>yishun> telok blangah </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>berry79</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>07-Aug</TD><TD>3.46</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-sect w epi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ian</TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Kyrie_el</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>07-Aug</TD><TD>3.04</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C-sect w epi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ayden</TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Adeline (Mrs Chin)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD>4.32</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>C-sect w epi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>mikko</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD>3.29</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Seng</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>YCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Piggytoh</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural w epi &amp; vaccum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Kyler</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>Jurong West </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>carefreelife</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>3.465</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sect w spinal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Kyan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK crescent </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Joia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>2.64</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>C-sect w spinal</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sophie</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Janice</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Simei </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>michele</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>3.68</TD><TD>54</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Chace</TD><TD>Dr YG Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>3.115</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>C-sect w GA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Bevlyn</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>sbb</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>2.34</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Avely</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Woodlands </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Bean</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>3.02</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w epi &amp; vaccum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Lawshe</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>2.8</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural w vacuum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Ernesta</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Loh (ember)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>2.6</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>CCK </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>tulips</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>3.25kg</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>C-sect w epi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>2.81</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>dolliepollie</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi, w vaccum</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Boon Keng </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Celine (celyw)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>3.3</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Joseph</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Jul</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>2.6</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Juliet Nicole</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>3.3</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Travis</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>ylang ylang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>3.07</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sect w epi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Vera</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>PTWM</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>3.11</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Alycia</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Cindy Lim</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>3.05</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Emer c-sect</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Shuan</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Bbngg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>3.05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Janessa</TD><TD>Dr Lim TC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Peg</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>3.24</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MtA</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>phy*o*</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>2.895</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural w/o epi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Myra</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Tinkabel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>2.64</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Shannon</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Shanghai </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Jacqueline</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>3.235</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Claire</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>2.87</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>C-sec w epi</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Chen L H</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>west coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD>PTWM</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>3.3</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w epi &amp; forceps </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ovann</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>babyjon</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Natural w epi</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Alyn</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Waiting Still </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>01-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>02-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>02-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Steff</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>02-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Calla Lim</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>05-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>AMK </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>aprilia</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>06-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>07-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Anupriaya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Bukit Batok </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>akoyo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>07-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Duxton </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Lily</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Ino</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bugis </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Joycec</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Punggl </TD></TR><TR><TD>89</TD><TD>fptt</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak </TD></TR><TR><TD>90</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>SAHM</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Eaxon</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Sembawang </TD></TR><TR><TD>91</TD><TD>Strawberrybi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh/ TBC</TD><TD>KKH->RH</TD><TD>Tampines </TD></TR><TR><TD>92</TD><TD>fjm</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Punggol </TD></TR><TR><TD>93</TD><TD>babelee</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>MtA/TMC</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>94</TD><TD>micky_tan</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jeremiah</TD><TD>Dr John Yam</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>west coast </TD></TR><TR><TD>95</TD><TD>MrsNg</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>96</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>97</TD><TD>sharon (~mimosa~)</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Ryan</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>98</TD><TD>galili</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>MtA / GlenE</TD><TD>Depot </TD></TR><TR><TD>99</TD><TD>shizuka gal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Karis</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>100</TD><TD>Princesssummer11</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>101</TD><TD>Mavis</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>SG (France fr April) </TD></TR><TR><TD>102</TD><TD>flower4</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Chinatown </TD></TR><TR><TD>103</TD><TD>Patricia</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Sim LN</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD></TR><TR><TD>104</TD><TD>chintz</TD><TD>FTWM</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Bosco</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Yishun </TD></TR><TR><TD>105</TD><TD>PJPJ</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru </TD></TR><TR><TD>106</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD></TR><TR><TD>107</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>108</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>GlenE</TD><TD>Redhill </TD></TR><TR><TD>109</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Commonwealth</td></tr></table>

my massage lady was Mona... called her while i in hospital and oso a week ago to fix appt for today to start...who koes...she called back on sunday to say she cant make it and arrange this chinese lady, Lisa to do for mi...suppose to b this [email protected] she called this morning to delay till 3.30pm...3.15pm she called to say she can't make it... n then alot of excuses then tell mi to find someone else... wat the H*LL... one of the excuse she gave was...she stay in east...SHE WAS staying in the east ytd oso wat... so irresponsible...so last minute then tell ppl.. oso heard from Mdm Ida (tried to call her this noon) that recently alot of ppl kena fly kite...because this month is Puah Sah... But Lisa chinese mah... sigh.... cant depend on them

weishy, ya i noe.. cos 1st time mummy.. jus now when i put my bb at hospital my tears like tap lor roll out by itself..
cos i'm brestfeeding her.. do u noe what food i shld avoid.. i also noe that bf will also cause jaundice to go up.. but y ah?

SunshineG
sian hor!!! when i feel itchy, i will apply stretch mark cream. haha if not, i will be lazy lol initially, i scratch until my skin like tear. then got those black black tissue when skin is healing from injury.

braun thermometer
i just used it to take Zachary's temperature. but his ears are like so small lor!! i wonder if i took it correctly mah. it says 36.8 degree.

Reira,
i dunno leh the dr explain to me 2wk old bb shd be ard 5-30 wor so now Kyler 1 consider high n now i waitin to see if they call up tml which i hope no...

Weishy,
hmm wah now i really v confuse with the jab.. but my counsin told me yesterday we can follow the jab stated in the health booklet n took at poly clinic n only need to pay for hep B but it not 5 in 1 or 6 in 1...

piggy,
Ok, i will monitor .. just fed him at 7.30pm and he's asking for milk again. So i latch him and let him drink abit till he fall asleep. Now i put in on his bed, his eyes big big, dun want to sleep. Dunno wat time he wants to sleep .. and dunno how long to wake him up siah ..

Wah .. so good hor .. can poop .. my tummy is so big &amp; hard now, as if i'm 5mths preggy .... i think i need laxatives .. or give me enema again!

reira
I'm seeing Dr wong again on wednesday .. but my problem is not constipation leh .. it's actually no urge to poo at all. My sis told me i lack the 'stimulant' to poo ... hiaz .. think i really need enema lah

pegsfur
did u see dr wong once already after giving birth at her clinic? or wed will be the first time?

oh! i think the bottle is laxatives. after i gave birth, my tummy was very big and soft. dr wong said all gas inside plus my own thick fats haha

baby sleeping in aircon
anyone else letting your baby sleep in aircon? Zachary is in aircon room with me most of the time leh... but i set it at 25 degree. heard that aircon is not good for baby but i cant find a good site explaining why on google!!!

anyone know why is it bad?

breastfeeding
how do u clean your breasts before latching on or pumping? i just use tap water and wipe clean with handkerchief leh... donno if enough or not.

JAc:aiyoo dun la.........we beign parents all see our bbs n kids suffer sure will cry one........must jia you abit cos mroe to come le my dear.... a life time commitment....nto to ur hubby btu ur bb :p

food to avoid....think nto related to jaundice le.......my bb also hv 16.8 i think teh last tiem he BT...btu now oki so far. so dun worry n seek for answers etc online/forum/books

just remember u're nto alone
all here probs dealign with the same issues kakkakakkaka
yesetrday i just hv to dig otu my daughter's sai( she's almost 22 months.....still hv poo poo problems.....so its normal )

piggytoh:ya la if u hv to follow ( need to get the cert ma) and 5 or 6 in 1 is additonal like chicken pox and pheumo

even hep b also hv to pay ,the nurse told me its $16 or ++

Reira:me too le also on aircon withme n him inside....too hot liao esp with binder somemore.....afternnon will off it though.....freash air hhahahhahaha

weishy,
Icic cos i heard takin 6in1 or 5in1 will have cert also.. Nvm i call up to confirm..

Pegsfur,
I tell u hor bb wk by wk diff 1 they gettin smarter lor.. My bb now after milk dun wan to sleep also jus eye big big stare at u ,,so u gotta monitor n see his pattern..

Reira,
Wash nipple via norm water is enough cos we cant use soap or other chemical to wash wait get into the milk..

piggytoh:huh?yes the 5 or 6 in 1 will be inculded int he cert of vaccination cos its wat bb had taken ma.but the basic ones on the booklet its a must to take .

reira
Ya, this wed will be the 1st check up aft delivery. Oh, i'll be very happy if the medicine she give is laxatives

I must say Dr wong is a very nice lady ... she gave me a lot of reassurances during delivery cos i was having such a hard time pushing Ovann. Even my hubby was very pleased with her services.

Ovann is sleeping with us in aircon room too. We used to set it at 21 or 22 deg but once Ovann arrived, we also set it at 25 or 26 deg now

Eh, i'm using a damp cloth to wipe my breasts b4 &amp; after latching/ pumping.

jac
I was also feeling sad that Ovann had to stay another day in hospital while i cld be discharged. I was ok at first and was the one to even console my hubby (cos he look devastated on hearing the news from the nurse) that it's a common problem and the jaundice is not very high.

When reached home, i was so busy with preparing stuff like washing &amp; sterilising bottles/pumps, make sure bb stuff are all prep. Then i was having so much pain down there, was feeling so stressed &amp; tired and when i entered the room, saw my hubby taking a nap. I just cannot take it and cried.

From then on, my mood has been yoyo-ing and i cry for every little small thing. When i see my dog, i cried cos i know she missed me during my hosp stay. I cried when hubby asked me wat's wrong. I cried when i think of Ovann in hospital. It was really crazy man! I'm feeling better now since i have Ovann to keep me busy, but i still feel a little sad over certain things ... dunno if this is post-natal depression or wat

piggy
Haha .. really ah .... but it's cute to see them open their eyes wide and sort of explore their surrounding

hello all...
hubby feeding bb now so i got the time in here.. :)
will u all increase bb milk feed when u see them suckle the bottle even when they already finish? my bb already drinking 80ml per feed and he is only 11days lei... is it normal?

me too using a damp cloth with hot water to clean my breast before and after pumping....

sian... hb finish feeding liao.. now i got to go pump nehneh den sterilize the pump and bottle liao...

pegsfur,
Ya slowly u see but when he dun sleep i headache lor my CL jus told me the whole nite he dun wan to sleep again chaim..
Mus be positive.. When my HB left i cried too dunno well jus feel v sad but i manage to overcome it v fast thanks to my friends n relative jiayou the 1st 2 wk is the toughest..

pegsfur,

I've been thru that phrase when I had #1. Hormones changes. Hang in there and if your friends and sisters can come over to keep you company, that would be better.

After one or two weeks later, your hormones would stablise and you would feel better.

morning gals

how's everyone doing? engaged Mdm Rokiah to do breast massage last night - despite everything - still no supply. She did mention that it's a case of no supply and not blocked ducts or let downs.

SIGHS

i'm so ready to throw in the towel and give up on this breastfeeding thing.

re: formula milk
which formula milk is the best to prevent constipation. which are the ones with the least iron supplement? Zac is on Mamex Gold currently and occasionally has constipation, wondering whetehr switching to another formula milk will eliminate constipation.

pacificers
I got avent &amp; "some other brand" ..can;t remember offhand from mothercare...but both are too big for Zac although it's for newborn cos the plastic covers his nose ...anyone knows which brand has a deeper arch that doesn't cover the nose?

and oh yes - where to buy pacificiers's clip?

pegsfur:ya alot of women will be emotional after child birth so try to take it easy for now n explains to ur hubby that u need time too ( cos he would be puzzled if u suddenly cry etc.....) so he can leave it alone for some time or so.......u take care .

babymaking:formula milk......each bb is diff some take eg. similac well some too heaty.....u need trial n error just like all other stuffs.....diapers/eating habits/etc...
can register urself into those milk brands clubs n get sample tins to try out instead of buying....cos dunno which one finally ur bb ( or our bbs ) will settle well with. Mamil is considered the easy to poo poo formula liao..... maybe can try NAN/friso....

mommies may wanna get 1 tin to share share too if stayign nearby hahahhahaha

pacifier:u may wanna try kiddy palace more variety i find.deeper ones are those no brands one i saw. the clip to can get from there.

Taka haivng bb fair soon on 27th august

Jacqueline,

when i heard from nurse tat my gal jaundice is quite hight 18.8 during 1st review wif PD i also cried...she gotto admit to do phototheraphy for 2days.

when i reach the treatment ward nurse remove her clothes &amp; put her in the box i also cried non-stop..even my hubby also cried..cos we really heartpain &amp; feel bad to my bb.

But i after she did the phototheraphy her jaundice went down alot...now discharge alr we cont'd monitor so far so good..her skin dun looks yellowish anymore.

As for avoid BM during phototheraphy i chk wif the nurse..she told me cos BM digest faster than formula so they suggest to feed formula during the stay so tat bb can hv more time under phototheraphy meaning she will recover faster also. unless ur bb got breastmilk jaundice instead if newborn jaundice then gotto stop BM for the time being.

piggy,
ya.. i understand.. at least u better la cos my hubby not ard and yr hubby can be with you to share the joy.. i ask myself to be brave and strong lor.. cos i did it alone all by myself in the observation room when i give birth to baby Charmaine.. hee My sis oni came will i'm being push to labour ward for the pushing part.. this is something which i'm so proud of myself.. hee..
and is really worth it when u see baby give u the smiling face after feeding.. cute..
And ya my confinement nanny not here yet cos something goes wrong and she will oni be here on 27 aug and i hav to take care of baby all by myself.. its really tiring and my MIL cant help much and the food she cook SUCK!!
ok can i complain a little...
1st day when i came back.. she ask me to finish the 1 small pot of meat with lots of ginger and fish with lots of ginger and vege.. Crazy lor she think i'm pig ah how to finish man.. think that amount of food can feed 4 person lol..siao!
than i could not finsh so ask her dun cook so much the nex day but she still cook so much/... dunno she dun understand chinese or wat.. than i says u cook so much i also cannot finsh dun waste $$ than she says last time she also eat so much.. compare my size and her size la.. hai..
oh ya best part ask me to finish ALL the ginger..
than ytd when she noe bb need to admit hosp cos of jaundice she than gan jio call her sis for advise.. than her sis ask her dun give me ginger!! than u now wat.. next moment she come to my place and tell me u noe u breastfeeding cannot eat ginger y u nv tell me.. wat the hell.. tot she shld noe better rite.. so good at pushing the fault to me.. crazy.. now i jus ignore her.. 1 ear in 1 ear out..
life will be better when my confinement nanny is here.
okie.. i got to prepare to go see my baby liao..see if i got time to post later..

Jiayou Jiayou to me and all mummies here!!

donkeymami,
ya now my bb also half formula and half bf.. later going to see her.. jus got a call fr doc that her jaundice lvl go down to 12.2 le.. if by tml go down to 11 than she can go home liao.
oh btw, whn yr bb home after the phototheraphy, do u still shine bb under the sun..

I have bought some bengawan solo vouchers from West Mall (above $150 got 10% discount). Then yesterday after writing the names , realised I need another 10 pieces more. *faint*
Any mummy wan to share buy bengawan solo vouchers for cake vouchers?

Jac,
ya as a mother now we gotta be strong..
my MIL also keep askin me to eat more but i bochap.. i no appetite how to eat? i continue to eat the amt i eat n ignore her haha... as for ginger my CL still add in my food but can jus put it aside... i nv touch them at all...
ya jia you u can do it... now i cant wait for my confinement to finish n i can go have my ice-cream n bubbletea hahah..

jacqueline, tat's vy gd alr go down to 12.2 she can discharge tmr for sure :D

ya..nurse told us to sun her at hm then bring her back to review 2days later.
PD see her skin can tell her jaundice is below 10 so no nit to do bloodtest again &amp; dun nit to sun anymore jz nit to monitor..

hi ladies, hws everyone coping?

Jac, jiayou! Must b strong..i realized after birth my hormones aso went haywired for the 1st wk or so, kp cryin...

Piggy,can eat icecream ah? Me after confinement le but alot of food i still dun dare eat..

pegfur
i went thru a mild PND too for 2 week when i return home, what you felt is absolutely normal, dun hold back yr tears, let it flow &amp; talk to your hubby to relieve. this is my 4th week and i'm able to manage the stress. i cried when bb cry also. felt very insecure about everything. cheer up and you need some time.

BBngg/ el-nino,
It's good to know that i'm not alone ... really glad to have this forum to share all our problems. Tks for your encouragement

weishy
Ya, my hubby was puzzled why i cried for no rhyme or reason. He was concerned and asked me why but i just cldn't give him an answer cos i myself dunno why too!

It's very strange lor ... cos during the hospital stay everything was ok. But once discharged and reached home, i just felt so helpless and stressed.

This morning when hubby kissed me goodbye to go to work .. i cried again ... crazy leh!

babymaking
Hey, dun be so stressed abt the breastmilk thing. It's ok if bb is fed on FM ... i mean most of us grow up this way too rite? No doubt breastmilk is best, but if it's making hell for u, den i think it's good to stop this problem and concentrate on taking care &amp; bonding with bb.

As for the pacifier, my hubby got a pair from NUK, quite ok leh ... doesn't cover Ovann's nose.

how's everyone doing with your babies?

Re: Jaundice
My girl was admitted to hospital cos her level was too high @ 16. After first night of phototheraphy it went down to 13. Afte another night of stay it went down to 9. After we brought her home, did not sun tan her cos no sun. After her check again yday it remained at 9.7. I read before that feeding baby often can help. The nurses at Mt A did not discourage us to BF baby. I brought my EBM down daily for them to feed her but a not enough still partial FM.

I am from the Twins/Multiples thread and have just delivered my babies last week. Can I include my babies' info in the table?? Hee.. thanks!!

Mommy's Nick: seeJay
EDD: 2 Sept
ADD: 18 Aug
weight: 2.64kg/2.575kg
length: 46cm/46cm
Delivery Via: c-sect w spinal
BB#: twins
BB name: Mu Sen/ Jun Miao
Gynae: A/P John Tee
Hosp: KKH

pegsfur

Is normal that u will be v emotional now due to hormones change. U take care....

babymaking

FM brand will depend on individual baby. Some baby might be suitable some might not. Maybe u can get a small can to try out before getting the big can to see if Zachery is ok with that brand. For pacificers, U can consider NUK. pacificers clips is sold in Kiddy palace and other kids dept.

Weishy

If I'm not wrong, now the milk powder brand wont be giving free sample for new born leh. Cos they encourage BF. They will only give out milk powder for baby 6 mths onwards....

Jac

Actually can get ginger but just not too much will do. Cos ginger will help to release the wind in our stomach. Just bear with it, few more days yr CL will be here....

Cherrios

For natural birth, after confinement u can eat most of the food. But try to avoid chilli, cafferine stuff since u are still BF. I also envy u leh. How I wish my confinement is over soon.

Piggy

Me too also hope confinement will be over soon. But than if CL goes back I will have to look after myself with my mum help. Think not easy leh even thought 2nd time mummy.... Cos my gal also kept drinking milk non-stop 1. Same like my #1.....

Jac;ginger is nt related to jaundice

pegsfur:hummmm i guessed so ....so hv to let ur hubby know how to make u feel better...if nto he also feel helpless le....like out cast....

SL,
ya i tink after CL left not easy esp i am alone.. n u have #1 to look after but at least not so much restriction

Cherrios,
if u scare can wait after 100 day be4 u took cold drinks etc

Piggy

Yes it will not be easy if u will to look after on yr own. Lucky I still have my mum's help. So every morning will hv to go to my mum's place and nite time than bring them bk hm. My #1 is on Childcare so not too bad.....

donkeymani/SL, dun envy, very fast it will b ur turns too!! my confinment like past in a flash eh...din feel restricted or wad, cos i still went out every other day..hehe...only think is must take longan tea and bath with the herbal water, but i did drink plain water eh, cos i was heaty and was getting sore throat!

piggy, i scared to eat cos of BF eh..this wk dunoe eat wad then bb kp spitting out after her feed, nw beta le so watchin my diet strictly lo...

reira,

I only wore my binder for 7 days / 24hrs.
Btw the 6 in 1 vaccination can skip the 1st jab on lst mth for only GP (private)?

Coz I check with polyclinic, they say cant skip the Hep B (2nd dose) on 1st mth even if my baby will take the 6 in 1 vaccination.

hi weishy/SL
Fm companies don't give free samples for babies below 6 mths old, they dun even sell online cos of govt /WHO directive to encourage BF.

anyways, got to find time to go supermarket &amp; kiddy palace to check out the FM &amp; pacificers.

I read somewhere that Friso comfort is good for constipation - anyone tried that before? does it work?

pegsfur
Conrgats! glad to know that you and Ovann are safe &amp; sound. It's quite normal to feel "emo" 1st 2-4 weeks after birth, esp so if you have unsupportive folks around you.

Cut away stuff that makes you feel down, for me the thought of doing away BF makes me feel guilty esp so when i see Zac in pain when he has constipation. if he's on BM, he won't be having constipation, and thus he won;t be in pain. and therefore, i MUST persist in supplementing BM, even though logically i know now that there's no supply due to who-know-what-reason.

In clear periods like now, i know it's not quite logical but the hormones wreck havoc on thought processes.

another thing, paradoxically for those who went thru a tough pregnancy/had previous pregnancy losses before, tend to be at higher risk of PND AFTER a successful pregnancy. My gynae warn hubby to watch out for this.

Just watch out for signs of PND...PND usually sets in after the 1st MONTH. so if you are feeling the same way some time down the road, do seek doc's advice.

bbmaking
could it be lack of rest that results in less BM? or u never pump every 3 hrly? i know it's hard for u now, especially when u do not have much help on ur hand..

pegsfur
hang on there... i was oso crying alot during my #1's time.. and even for this #2. i guess it's coz of insecurity that leads to all these.. i belong to those who do not bond well with newborns.. and whenever tots of handling them and how useless i am.. i just break down..

i had a m/c before but still i harbour tots of why i wanna #2 during the 1st month after #2 arrival.. there were times i cried and keep saying i dun wanna #2 during the 1st month... :x

my confinement over.. did not celebrate 1st month.. coz too stuck with the breasts and "dun feel good' with my own bb... will be doing a big 1st birthday bash then.. me still drink red dates tea and eat confinement food now.... starting to feel better these days and thankfully my CL will be with us for another 28 days

reira,

baby sleeping in aircon
I heard fm somewhere if baby need to sleep in aircon, the temp will have to be above 25 deg C.

breastfeeding
I also wash hankerchief and wipe my breasts only. Enuff bo ?

Babymaking

My #2 is drinking Friso at night. So far so gd. It still depend on individual baby. Maybe u can consider to get a small can to try out....