(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

jermaine,

It's really hell living with her ... i've been putting up with her nonsense and verbal abuse for several years now. I used to keep quiet and ignore her and retreat to my room when she starts it. But ever since my last m/c, when she said that i deserve it that my son is dead, i retaliated and had a really huge fight with her.

jermaine, pegsfur

Oh.. read ur posts on MIL/ILs. Try to remain calm & not get upset for the sake of the BB inside u. Dun care what these pple say. If they cannot care abt ur welfare & that of their grandchild, then there's no pt getting upset with them b/c it wun do any good, but harm ur health.

smurfy

I also dun think ut tummy is high leh. Looks ok, & obviously preggie mah. Not like my tummy, so low now.

morning mummies...

bobo, hahaha.. i hope ur puking stops soon..

Taslyn!!! so glad to see u posting back here... hope u get better soon too...

babymaking, wow, thank god for the good results eh.... =)

i went to the baby fair on sat... and paid deposit for a baby cot.. hahaha... from BOBO House (fatbobo, is this ur shop? hahahah)

decided on getting the cot, cos its the only one where i see the highest level, doesnt reqire me to bend much.. the others i see, have to bend a lot man...

And the deposit was little bit only, so even if the company close down b4 i need them to deliver, nvm lah... little bit of moeny only.. hhaha...

and bought a MIM sling from there too..

jermaine:
faints.. ur PILs... dun worry yeah.. ur bb shld be fine..

some people just think of us as baby machines. my PIL though they never say it, they wanted me to have a BOY... after 1st quite nice to me during 1st pregnancy but once they know it is a ger, they dun really bother abt me. even kept all the birdnest which they bought. never even come to hospital to visit me when i deliver. WTH...
this time ard, though it is a BOY, i also will tell them it is a ger. fedup with their attitude.

pegsfur:
kao.. ur mil terrible... wat nonsense is that? ur son $$ oso not her $$.. i really hate this kinda nonsense. u not working??
i m SAHM but my pils dare not say anything abt me using hb $$ coz they scared i tell them to fork out $$ hahaha.
just ignore ur mil.. coz after all it will be hb who is stuck btw u 2 and it seems ur hb sayang u more..

actually my MIL and FIL are both very nice to me as they have 2 sons; no daughters... jus that they are really protective of their sons..
like their sons are always teenagers.. my hubby is almost 30...

pegsfur
pls dun be angry with ur mil.. no point lor...why make ur own life miserable... watever she do or say.. just left ear in.. right ear out..

congrats for all the good news over the weekend..

jermaine..
urs another mean one.. do be strong for the bb's sake..

merlion
yah.. me lagi worse.. associate it wit MM.. kekeke since merlion is singapore's icon.. and MM oso in a way is singapore's icon.. is something bad going to happen to him or his health (especially when he's soo old oredi)

oh dear pegsfur.. how could any saint person say such things like "u deserve it that your son is dead"... (sorry ya..) F her lar!

i can never tolerate such sh!t.. darn!

wah.. really 'fire big big now'!!!!!

---------------------------------------------------
re:merlion (story)
sad.. but true... my actions last nite.. really like our ms merlion... ):

jermaine:

some parents onli think that if any problem onli lies with the DIL, their son always perfectly fine.. like some young couples TTC.. the in laws always tot the fault lie with the DIL not the son.. haiz...

*sorry if i offend anyone*

Pegsfur, my goodness, your mil is so bad ..did u complain to ur husb the things she scold u? Tell her that u cannot do housework in your preg state, and that it's ur husb's idea to hire a parttime cleaner.

Taslyn,why ur mil adopt a 2-yr old kid? She's easily in her 50s, i guess. the 2-yr old kid can be her grandchild's age.

hi babyS
wow buy the cot so fast..
now i waiting for taka fair

<ul>[*] <LI> <LI>Baby Fair <LI> <LI> <LI>12 Mar - 29 Mar <LI>(Thu - Sun) <LI> <LI>10.00am - 9.30pm [/list]

just nice.. hb back from reservist.. hehe

Pegsfur,

That is really very very mean... Are u considering moving out in the near future? Now my hubby and i are looking for flats to move out asap... Btw, u have msn? Mind if i add u?

Jul, glad to hear that your result is ok...I just called the clinic and my BT result is not out yet... Very kan cheong leh!!

Janice, my mil also treat their son like a small boy. I m staying wif her. Last time, I am doing my ironing ( work-wear) in living room (more spacious), then after i finish my pile of clothes, I called my husb to continue ...he has his pile of shirts and pants to iron. Then my mil so shocked and said that as a wife, i shd iron for him and how, last time, she used to iron for his son.
But both of us working, and my husb din give me any allowance, why shd I do his ironing? Then i fedup...after that time, i rather hide in my bedroom to do ironing, close the door, so that mil wun see we ironing our clothes.

yen:
long story...abt the adoption.
some relative from mil side in Msia gotten preggy, bf wanted to marry the ger.. in the end backout n mia. then ger expecting twins. ger's parents refuse to acknowledge bbs. ger was 6mth preg by then liao so cannot abort. ger beg mil to take care saying she will pay for the bb expense once she granduate from sch n come to SG to work. but now ger and family MIA too... so mil stuck with the kid. BS right?!

pegsfur:
ur mil too much to say that on ur m/c. she ought to belong to the hougang chalet. cannot chase her out? (evil me)

RE: MIM sling
i have it too.. my ger loves it... good for carrying her ard when i dun wan to lug the pram ard.. but alot of suah gu people ard who dunno that it is a bb sling.. alot of people thought it is a handbag. DOH....
i carried my ger in it when i went bkk.. kekeke.. v convenient

I've already reached my limit. The things coming out from her mouth are things u wouldn't like your kids to pick up - hokkien vulgarities. The dirtiest and most vulgar stuff u can imagined, it came out from her mouth. She even tried to break up my hubby &amp; I by saying i'm seeing someone behind his back. Thank god my hubby is not stupid and stood by me!

jermaine
it's a good idea to find a flat now and settle the reno before bb comes out (provided ur hb can be present in the reno.. coz chinese still pantang abt women not to partipate / help out in housewarming).. i got my own flat onli when bb is ard 8-11mths.. 1st it was hard to seach for flats.. (no choice but to leave bb at home with maid).. then the discussions for reno took places until wee hours at nite (so dead tired).. then must seach for the furnishings (and gotta leave bb home with maid again).. then when everything finally settled.. u gotta wait a few more weeks for all the dusts and paint to settle down and cleaned off.. coz u dun wanna expose bb to airborne contaminats sooo young..

<font color="0000ff">jul,</font>
that's great...
so ur's is like my case...
so better eat more red meat and asked for more iron pills...

gee...iron pills...aiya..forgotten to bring to office...got to eat when i got back home...

<font color="aa00aa">pegsfur,</font>
wow,ur mil is one kind....just one ear in and the other out...must stay happy for ur bb...

on sat...my mil's fridge something wrong in the morning and we tompang the ice-creams(few types including some that i bought) in the freezer to my sil's fridge cos she lives across the street...and guess what...

my sil's hb's sis ate my ice-cream despite knowing that my mil has informed them that the ice-cream is mine...and it's ben's and jerry loh...and my 1st time buying to try...

imagine an adult who earns took things without asking...if eaten by my niece and newphew..i won't mind...but haiz...

pegsfur, good that ur hubby stand on ur side...

i heard there is another baby fair at expo in June and this time sell more things..

regg, i didnt sign up for the cord blood bank thingy... we decided to donate to the public bank..

But i just asking for my knowledge sake ah... now got so many banks close down... what if these private cord blood banks close down? Then the blood how?

taslyn, yeah lor.. but deposit a bit only.. and i really liked it.. meet almost all my requirments.. and since i was there liao and will need to buy it eventually, might as well lor.. hee.. .KS. HAHA

pegsfur,

MIL is like that (but not all), they will think that why she don't entitle this privilege (from his son) and yet you can.

Are you staying with your MIL?

shirley,
She is staying with us ... this house is ours so we can't move out. She refused to move saying it's only right that she lives with her son, even though she has a 3-rm flat rented out.

PIL is not around anymore, and my hubby is the only child. But both mil &amp; pil have their own children from their 1st marriage.

jermaine,
My email [email protected]

BabyS,
For my case, yest they did explained, worse come to worse the bank close down, they will return the bal amount to us and TT the cord blood to other bank at their own cost.

updated list

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD># of child</TD><TD>Gender.of Current</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Walter</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Karolyn Goh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>irene</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>PUnggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>happi</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong M T</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Nov 07)</TD><TD>Outram/Bt Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (30 June 06)</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Calla Lim (Sugarylily)</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>aprilia</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PUnggol</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Anupriaya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (08 Nov 07)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>akoyo</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M( 05 Jan 07)</TD><TD>Duxton</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>KiKilala (ShanghaiBB)</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Shanghai/Tampines</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Lily</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Smufy</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Feb 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Zenith</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Pritam Singh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>kpc</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Reira</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>joeey</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Feb 08)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (04 Sep 07)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>mystifiedjan</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Bubblymommy</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YM</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>carefreelife</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>weishy</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F(09 Apr 07)</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jermaine Liang</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>PinkMaMa09</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Bean</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Kyrie_el</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (11 Sept 08)</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>fjm</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>babelee</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>babyjon</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Dec 07)</TD><TD>Seletar</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>babymaking</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>galili</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A/Geneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Depot</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Joia</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>miaon</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Loh</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Mavis</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SG (France fr April)</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>LawShe</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>flower4</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gelneagle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>fatBoBo</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles/Mt A</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Pe@nut</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Prof M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chistopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Jul 06)</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Coolqoo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Janice (mystifiedjan)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Juliet Nicole</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>powergal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (03 Oct 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Tinkabel</TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Shanghai</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>PJPJ</TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>(aug 07)</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Smurfy, i actually found an ideal unit.. But COV is at $22k.. I don't think we can afford so much so i am borrowing from my parents first... I told my hubby not to go to my PIL as they will give us shit.. I also don't intend to give them my address when i move out.. Knowing them, they will go over my new house and make a scene if anything happens.. Few weeks ago they already came to my house at 1am and made a big scene because they want my wedding guest list for my friends (they wanna call them one by one to ensure that they turn up).. They also told my parents many untrue things (Like how i scold them and damage their things).. Very very unreasonable.. As for renovation wise, i will only be painting the walls and changing the doors.. My hubby can take charge so not a problem..

Taslyn, yes..really BS..sound like those drama serial story. Then next time, the kid grow up..then the real mother come and acknowledge the child..

Yes, i believe all those MIls ( who r nasty &amp; grumpy) also suffer under their MILs. My mil also nagged ...said last time, her preg time, the mil dun even care whether preg or not, and make her rear pigs...carry heavy buckets of water to water the vegetables...blah blah blah.. The way she say is like ...daughterinlaw nowdays are very hao-ming.
Times have changed wat..how to compare...I also one ear-on, one-ear out..everytime, she complain abt her poor life last time.

regg.... ok ok.. for a moment i read the "they will return the bal to us' i thought they will return the blood to u!!!

hahaha..

but then u'll have to pay the cost for the new bank lah...

jermaine, huh.... so irreasonable ah... but how u going to hide ur address from them? tough right...

jermaine
u have not went through customary?

for my unit right? we agree on a price first and then we did a separate valuation... coz agent told us value of flats dropped in that one or two months.. that way we save a $5k or $8k cash.

Thanks, jermaine, shirley &amp; babys

jermaine

Can understand ur anxiety. Me also biting nails on &amp; off for the past few days while waiting for my Thal results.

babys

It's to test if I have Thal or not. Coz my BT results showed borderline Thal reading for both me &amp; hubby, so need to investigate whether we really have Thal lor.

cloudem

Speaking of pills, sigh.. u just reminded me to take my calcium pills. Shucks! I have ulcers in my throat from taking all these pills

BabyS,
if worse we have to pay the cost for the new bank or so, think still ok lah, u put 6k, giv put 6k for u mah.
anyway i signed up for 10 years- total cost 3k(the cost is for 8 years, the last 2 years free).

jermaine:
haha... i hv the same prob as u!
best part is the house i moving into after my hb reservist is so called bought by my PILs... but they only paid 20% deposit.. then they added my hb name n made him pay the rest. the reason we put off moving is coz MIL now demands that Hb pays her back the 20% at the house's market rate now (WTH) whilst FIL say dun need...even the stupid hdb we now stay in is paid by my hb CPF lor.
so now we bought another house and we dun intend to let them know.

yen:
yeah super BS. i will give the kid's mum 2 tight slaps if she comes. the worst part is MIL makes the kid call my HB papa n the neighbours ard think she is my GER!! that time i took lift, a lady asked mi where is my older GER. i gave her a stare and told her that my ger is the one n only.. then she gotten paiseh n apologised.sigh

cloudme

Haha yeah, thanks man. Yest O totally forgot to take my calcium pills till at nite, then I walloped all 3 at 1 go.

I want to let go some of my pregnancy clothing at 1/2 prices.
If you are interested please call me at 9851 3248, then I will show you my clothing photos on FB.
BTW, I stay at Woodlands area near causewaypoint.

jermaine: yeah they have no right to demand... esp keys..... hope it all works out for u...

regg, i think if u know pple who are existing customers of the bank, think got discount is it?