(2009/08) August 2009 MTBs

reira:
keke.. wear bikini lor.. unless u v sure u gonna swim v often then buy. maternity swimwear quite ex woh... :p

i think this time i will invest in a PIS pump liao.. keke...

babymaking:
u oso stay in sembawang area?

Taslyn,me Semb too

May I join this thread? I'm expecting #2. #1 (08/07)

Edd was 03-Sep Gynae: Joycelyn Wong TMC staying at hougang & is a FTWM.

Re: Confinement

I've enjoyed and rested well during my #1 confinement. therefore, I've not experience any difficulty in breathing and lerthagic. My mum says it was b'cos i've made a right choice in engaging a CL's help. Now, with the #2 on the way... I will still be engaging the same CL with the same agency as well as we know they can be trusted. Hope all mums here could plan early too... Having a CL really makes great difference in your health.

regg:
hehe.. can plan mini sembawang outing then.. lol...

welcome sparks..
paiseh i can't update the list.. my MS office gone bonkers.

Hellow,

Thank you... and sorry for the trouble... I'm joing Aug Thread b'cos my edd keeps changing and my gynea mentioned it might be early 2 wk!

babymaking

Just browsed thru the thread. Wow that's a long list of items! I just rem I got a yaolan from my SIL as well, the one that comes with the auto-swinger (dunno what it's called).

But I very hiao leh, keep wanting to get nice diaper bags, cute clothes, etc. Think better save money & not overspend. Looks like we prob need to budget abt $4k for all the items?

Gee.. $2k on antenatal stuff plus at least $1k more to go for supplements, tests etc.. Another $1k for gynae's delivery fees, $5k maybe for single bedded delivery at TMC (incl BB's fees, misc items etc)... that's already $9k..

And I've already spent $500 on clothes & stuff for myself, expect at least another $500..

Then gotta budget I guess $2k for confinement...

Total = 12k.

Now I need to also add in maybe say $4k for BB stuff? Whoa...

jul

i think more than 4k, still have not included feeding stuff like sterliser, bottles, breast pump & equipment, also consumable stuff like diapers, nappy cream, wipes etc. oh yeah & clothes, bibs... i'm still compiling the list. will type up in that thread, when i more or less complete it.

taslyn,
yep in sembawang. walking distance to the mrt station.

Hope that this list if useful for some mommies-to-be

http://sg.******************/upload_folder_quicklinks/folder_16/Preparing%20for%20Baby%20Checklist.pdf

babymaking

Huh? $1k more enough? My goodness. I am so glad that I am not paying for my wedding, honeymoon.hse reno now or else I will really have a prob with finances.

Thanks a lot for compiling the list. It's so useful for 1st time mummies like me who are blur & clueless abt everything. Better not tell hubby anything abt the money yet in case he freaks out. *oops* Too late, he saw..

ya.. went to see baby changing rack at ikea (SALE) yesterday.. $200++ the rest should be able to save... like bought the extension bra for $3, used maternity clothes, my #1 bb's clothing and handkerchiefs. Yaolan still in use. Only need to budge for confinement and supplement/tonic e.g. codyceps and tian chi (will buy concentrated birds nest when needed). Now having ginseng to 'bu my Qi'.

babymaking
did your gynae recommend the fetal cardiac scan or you asked for it? I am already coming to my 16th week, not sure if I can still do the fetal cardiac scan?

regg

i am within walking distance to sembawang MRT. u're near ssc? been trying to get into ssc, but the q for carpark is always so long whenever we drive past, kinda give up on going there.

opp the ssc, got a huge food court and opp that got some shophouse restaurants - any recommendations of what is good?

sembawang kinda ulu in terms of good food.

janice
that list is useful, too bad it doesn;t come with a budget.

jul,
the small things add up to quite a bit, me also 1st time mummy, still very blur abt a lot of things. thkfully many of the more experienced mummies here are very helpful.

pink,
i asked the ADC about it as i found out from the net that some western hospitals use the fetal scan as another soft marker to indicate the risks of DS.

the gal then mentioned that those with high risk DS are encouraged to go for the fetal heart scan, and it is offered as part of the DS risk assessment at KKH, so she help me make an appt. we waited 2 weeks for this appointment.

I am not sure whether you can do it at week 16, but i wld thought the bigger the fetus, the easier to see the heart chambers cos it;s bigger. why not you call KKH ADC to check with them?

babymaking,
i checked with my gynae just now & he told me that it is just another screening test and the results is dependent on the skill of the person doing it. anyway, he did not stop me from doing it and got me an appointment at Camden on Monday.

I will wait & see the results on monday, and then decide whether to do the amnio on tuesday.

My only fear is that there may be some abnormalities which is not picked up by the scan.

pink

that's great, hope you get good results of your scan on Monday. as to abnormalities, like yr gynae said, so long it's a skillful person doing it, it shd be ok.

according to kkh, those doing the scan are certified by the Fetal Medicine Foundation. you can check it out at http://www.fetalmedicine.com/

there's more info abt the various type of scan in the link also.

babymaking,

opp the ssc, got a huge food court and opp that got some shophouse restaurants - any recommendations of what is good?
>> curry fish head and the chap chai rice got alot of veriaty.
sembawang kinda ulu in terms of good food.
>> actually i have been staying at semb abt 2 years and i kinda like it, got quite alot of gd food ah:
-along ssc b4 petrol station, the 24hours prata is good!
-semb park beer garden, the malay stall mee rebus(morning) is superz, my favor-mee rebus+chicken wing on sun.
-further down from ssc, the semb nasi lemak is good too. same road side, the soya bean+butterfly is nice for supper.
hm..upper thomson,near katib camp there is a shanghai ren ja-thier siew long pau is better then else where!yum yum

Has anyone bot stuff from Cooz Fashion b4? How's the material & design - not cheapo-looking right? Tempted to buy a couple of items to try it out.

regg/babymaking
mi staying near the mrt too.. at 316.. shifting to the apartments above sunplaza.. then prolly shifting again to new house at sembawang park when it complete building bah...

driving to ssc: dun talk abt going there in the evening... it is even packed in the afternoon! i think coz it is free that y pple in the area all park there.. prolly situation will be better after their official opening after today!

i m an idiot when it come to sembawang food. i depend on my hb..

food area oppo ssc:
-curry fish head
-sum kitchen for HK style food
-the white beehoon

blk 400+
-hokkien mee
-lor mee
-duck porridge

blk 500+ (wellington)
-mee stall : laksa

Chongpang nasi lemak:
too much msg imho. that time i ate during my 1st preg.. i nearly die from msg attack.. down alot of water and still felt thirsty thru the nite.
-the soya bean n butterfly is nice.. i agree
-try the muslim stall de prata and western food.. not bad oso..
-shang hai ren jia.. nice.. keke..

i still miss staying in the east coz there is alot of good food n not so ulu from geylang n changi where i can get a good supper fix.. hehehe

acutally alot of bb stuff can be bought later.. no need to rush into getting them.. i believe u will find most stuff redundant de lor...the following is a list which i think are more important:

-baby cot/yao lan: a place for bb to sleep.. some resist yaolan but it did help mi to get my ger thru her 1st 2 mths... now she refuses the yaolan n sleep on my bed with me. other times she sleeps in her playpen which doubles as a bassinet.
-changing mat: get those portable ones from ikea. or u can get those waterproof bedding to place on the cot. change bb on the cot.
-breastpump: if got $$ invest in a good pump. i got a single pump and really hated the process coz one side leaks when i pump the other. that y this time i think of getting medela PIS.
-bath tub: where u shower bb. Mt A give free tub so if u give birth there. no need to buy.
-stroller: coz u will most prob bring bb out n carrying bb can be tiring n spoil bb into wanting to be carried all the time
-steriliser/bottle warmer: steriliser is essential coz u wan bb to hv clean bottles.
-car seat: a must for cars lor
-drawers for bb clothes/diapers
-thermometer
-bb supplies:
NB diapers - ard 8 a dayX 7day X3weeks, diaper cream, a can of FM just in case no BM, 6sets o bb cloths. pacifier. 3 sets o milk bottles

Hi Janice & Reira

The contact for Angel wipes is 8138 7434. Look for Steven. Just call him yesterday, currently the wipes is OOS. He will call me when the stock arrive. Will keep u posted once he contact me.

Hi Joey

I don’t think cc do provide dinner leh. Cos have to pick up latest by 7pm.

Hi Janice

Stomach feeling bloated is normal leh…

Hi Taslyn

Sorry to hear that and really gald u are well now. do take care.

Hi Kyrie

Thks for updating the list.

Hi Sparks

Welcome....

Hi Jul

So nice that u get so many hand down stuff. Really can save a lot... Cos those big item really cos a lot....

There's also a quite nice Thai food (operating from a coffee shop) at Sembawang. I think its also near to SSC, but dont exactly know where.

I was out today with my family.

I have 3 different strollers - Jogger, Combi & Zapp. Combi and Jogger can be used from birth but my ds does not like it. He started on Quinny Zapp when he is about 15months and loved it.

I am so happy today, talk to my neighbour and she is lactation Consultant and she told me she has started to collected alot of new bb clothing and stuff in her office for me. Looks like I will not need to buy much clothing for my bb. She also coming over to help me during my confinement to make sure I can tbf successfully again this time. Feel really blessed.

Sl

Haha, i thought Steven already decided not to do angel wipes anymore. Looks like it's still more lucrative than insurance esp after the AIA hooha.

Jul

No need to buy all new ones lah. I bought an exersaucer 2nd hand for only $40. It was abt $130 brand new then. And it's in good condition. Sometimes there are some things which the parents buy already then regret and sell them cheap.

Pris
Great to have a great neighbour like this!

Re: the list posted on things that MTBs need

actually a lot of things are not necc. So pls look thru them carefully.

Eg. Cord Spirit
THe dr will give u cord spirit before u leave hospital. So don't buy.

Eg. Ziplock bag for dirty diapers
Errr... I think normal plastic bag will do?

Eg. Bb oil for wind
Not all kids are prone to wind. My boy didn't have colic and we didn't use any such oil at all.

Eg. Stair gates
Huh? The bb can't even turn yet, don't think will need that even for those with stairs at home.

Taslyn
Mine's constantly changing too! Hoping it'll be 18/8 so that my DH and bb can celebrate birthday together!

Reira
Sometimes I just amend the list as I read along!

Had a 25% Robinson's discount voucher, wanted to get some stuff for bb..but DH said too early to buy..what a waste..now have to wait for the GSS..

Hi Pris

So great to have such a helpful and nice neighbour.

Hi Mashy

Lucky he still continue selling that cos that wipes is quite reasonable compare to the rest...

kikilala
i think u mean the bei sheng thai food.. it used to be at the old ssc... now shifted to yishun industrial park 1. the canteen there.. business still v good.

mashy:
yeah agreed.. alot of things not required de.
dun understand the part on using ziplock bag for dirty diapers.. lol.. v wasteful.. i tot normal plastic bags are good enuff. haha

also agree that dun need to buy expensive toys for kids. even for my ger, i let her test on my fren's before buying coz i worry she dun like n i waste the $$. reason for buying new toy for her was that so her didi can use. there are many people selling in the forum too

kyrie:
ydae visit, the date changed to 17/8. hb n i aiming for 11/8 coz we wanna celebrate bb 1st mth with my ger's 1st bdae... haha

pris:
wow.. ur neighbour is really nice. my current neighbours will give my MIL stuff which she will take with gusto.. but guess wat? during my ger's 1st mth, the neighbour's kids came over n pointed to item A n go that was mine.. n then to item B and say that was gor gor's.. then another kid commented she is a beggar.. n these words from 4-5yo kids! i wonder what the parents teach their kids. heng those stuff are used by my hb's niece n not my ger... from then on, i told my hb to tell his mum never to take things from them.

Taslyn
=( I tried to find bikini but cannot! Must get those sports bra type swim wear. Bikini bra size too small and also flash too much skin. I like tankini more!

Planning to get this: http://www.motherhood.com/Product.asp?ViewSource=&Product_Id=982680083&category_Name=Separates&Category_Id=0083&MasterCategory_Id=MC9

:DD hubby said sponsor me cos he don't like the swimsuit I found ( something like this: http://www2.victoriassecret.com/images/prodpri2/V283501.jpg ). Can see half of breast. Then after some thinkings, I also won't dare to wear to swimming pool hahaha. Now that I went to VS website, I am so tempted to just buy their swimsuit! So pretty! Got underwire somemore... weird are those for swimming or just for pretty only?

Omg... I cant believe those words came from the mouth of a 4-5 yo kids!! Well, there are parents like that one lor. Those aunties that gossip like nobody's business. Imagine they bring their kids out to market place then gossip with other aunties there, ofcourse their kids will learn those kind of words from them. Same as if parents and their friends are those who scold vulgar words every sentence they say, sooner or later their kids also learn the same thing.

One of my friend's kid started scolding "F**K" recently because always hear the daddy scolding it when playing those MMORPG. My hubby also do that so I told him, if our baby scolds any vulgar words, the first thing I will do is HIT your mouth.

Sparks
May I know which agency did you get the CL from?

SL
Thanks for the contact for angel wipes! How much is it for 1 pack and how many wipes inside a pack? (the yellow one right?)

kyrie_el
Hehe, your name always reminds me of a game I used to play. Inside the game, got a skill called kyrie eleison @_@!

Same, my hubby also thinks that it is too early to buy. A few weeks ago I was like "kiddy palace selling pigeon steriliser for $95!!! $30 cheaper!" but he won't let me purchase it. T_T

Actually a week ago I also made a list about what to buy. I only thought of stuffs that my baby will need when born, the "what to buy after baby is born" list only got stroller &amp; formula milk (incase no milk).<center><table border=1><tr><td>
attachment_icon.gif
What to buy before baby is born
Rei's Baby Checklist.xlsx (16.2 k)</td></tr></table></center>

hi Reira and mashy,

thank you for your list.
hoping to get something now since just recovering from m.s.
although sound silly but need your enlightement as i was unable to open your file...any special instruction?

hi <font color="0000ff">ladies</font>
my new maid is here! less than 1.5 weeks...gave me a shock, so fast. and the most pecuiliar thing happened - the maid agency chasing me to pick up maid, haha. the happiest person in my house is my hubby..dont have to help me w household chores anymore.

thanks <font color="0000ff">SL</font>
if you noticed, i was the earlier advocate for Agnels Baby Wipes.. cannot find at fair.
thanks for the contact! hmm, i echoed reira's qn - do you know the price per pack and how many pieces per pack? thanks in advance!

Hi Reira,

I've engaged from Bliss Confinement Agency. She helped with my household chores, cleaning up toilets (while she was bathing) once a wk, vacuum &amp; mopping of floor twice a week
daily cleaning up the kitchen area &amp; stove, cooking fabulous confinement food, cooking my sis, my mom, my hubby with dessert too. Went to wet market w my mom (abt 1-2hrs). Does our laundry and even a bit of ironing when she's free. She naps only when my infant is not cranky or difficult.

infant.. this is what i noticed and remembered.
cleaning up my infant eyes before each bath, using warm water to wash my infant instead of using wet tissue, uses diaper/cloth diaper appropriately or when necessary. Totally in charge of my infant feeding which includes sterilizing the bottles and warming of breast-milk, very attentive during the night too. Give me suggestions and tips on infant handling and my mom was very pleased with her experience and honesty too.

Wahhh... i'm already looking forward to it! Mayb I'm the lucky few who had a good experience from hiring CL from agency itself. Luckily I've shared my #1 confinement experience with some mum here in the forum when they asked for referrals...

Sorry to interrupt ladies. I have a brand new tube of Clarins Stretch Mark Control Cream to let go. PM me with your interest. Thanks!

I have a very good confinement lady which I already booked. She can only do if edd not later than 23 Aug because she already got another booking at end sept.

Because of some reason I decided not to get confinement lady this time round. Whoever looking for a good confinement lady may email me for the contact. [email protected]

She is very good in cooking, taking care of new born and highly recommended by 2 of my colleagues whose using her for confinement. I just try to help her to get another mummy to replace my slot, I will not earn any frm the recommendation. Her charge is $2k.

Kyrie, your dh shared the same bithday as my husband. And Regg's birthday is also 18/8.

Taslyn, so glad to see you back here again. Was wondering how come no news of you. I am thankful for all the help I can get especially away from home and yes, my neighbours are all very friendly and helpful. I feel really blessed to be among this Aussie community.

Sparks, welcome to the group.

I have a staircase to my place but I do not really childproof my whole place, through my ds, I find that it is worst to childproof, my ds simply pull out all the childproof corner tab for table, etc.

pris:
yeah its been a long time.. haha.. but glad that evthing is back to normal liao... *cross fingers*

edited list w Sparks details

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD># of child</TD><TD>Gender.of Current</TD><TD>Location</TD><TD>Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Lin</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Mashy</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Cherrios</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Walter</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>US</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>ML</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Karolyn Goh</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Sweet85</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Lynn</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>irene</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>B</TD><TD>PUnggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Daniel Lee KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>happi</TD><TD>3-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong M T</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Nov 07)</TD><TD>Outram/Bt Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (30 June 06)</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Calla Lim (Sugarylily)</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>aprilia</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>PUnggol</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Jaclyn Low</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Anupriaya</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (08 Nov 07)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Donkeymami</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>akoyo</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M( 05 Jan 07)</TD><TD>Duxton</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>BabyS</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>KiKilala (ShanghaiBB)</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Shanghai/Tampines</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Lily</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Smufy</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Feb 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Yen2008</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Zenith</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Pritam Singh</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>kpc</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>Balestier</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Reira</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Dolcevita</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>joeey</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YW</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Jac</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Feb 08)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>mystifiedjan</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Bubblymommy</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Regg</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lim YM</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Pegsfur</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>carefreelife</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>weishy</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Ben Neo</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>michele absolut_vodka</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F(09 Apr 07)</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Jermaine Liang</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>PinkMaMa09</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>ND's girl</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>SL</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Michele Lee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Bean</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Kyrie_el</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Tracy Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (11 Sept 08)</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>M </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>fjm</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>babelee</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pasir Panjang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>babyjon</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Wong Mun Tat</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>sharon</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Petrina</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F (Dec 07)</TD><TD>Seletar</TD><TD>F </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>babymaking</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>galili</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>Mt A/Geneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Depot</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Joia</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>Dr L N Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>miaon</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Fong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Loh</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Mavis</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Dr A L Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>SG (France fr April)</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>LawShe</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>flower4</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gelneagle</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>fatBoBo</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles/Mt A</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Pe@nut</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Prisneo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sydney</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Candice</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Prof M Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Luvbabe</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Chistopher Chong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (Jul 06)</TD><TD>Redhill</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Thong</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (04 Sep 07)</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Coolqoo</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Janice (mystifiedjan)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Simei</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>NICI</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Juliet Nicole</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>powergal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M (03 Oct 07)</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Tinkabel</TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>M</TD><TD>Shanghai</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>PJPJ</TD><TD>End Aug</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Cloudme</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Heng T L</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>F</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Sparks</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>(aug 07)</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Jul-04</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>Mt A/TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>